Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (8327 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8327

It was great and the attendants were very nice and helpful

Miss Green, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We used to use the park and ride and it was OK but you have to wait for the bus and sometimes it comes straight away but sometimes it's waiting around. With the meet and greet there is none of that you just pull up drop your keys off and into the terminal, as easy as that. The automated key drop off was playing up, but it wasn't a big problem.

Mr Davies, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All very easy. Just one snag: the entrance to the car park area when returning, after picking up the key, was not obvious. I missed it and ended up carting luggage along the side of the fenced in car park feeling more tired and confused than necessary. Then I had to go back etc. etc. Better signage about how to get to car and car park please.

Mr Jackson, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we liked the new procedure for check in and check out, a lot better than having to que

Mr Oldroyd, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Parking was really smooth, very impressed on return how easy it was to collect our keys and find our car, straight out of the terminal and no queue, extremely easy and convenient

Mrs Regan, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Get service, staff ver polite and helpful when arriving at car park the lady was straight over to help use self service check in and explained where and how to get keys and car on return. Easy process only one fault was the car had been parked extremely close to car next to it on both sides so was tight getting in.

Mrs Tolhurst, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Rowland, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Duguid, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth as always. No issues when parking and no issues when collecting. Couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Mr Haworth, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car parking fantastic fast track waste of time as only worked on way back when purchased thought it was both ways got through faster but made no difference as bags came out later and everyone was out anyway.

Mr Whitehill, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything went great easy parking and friendly staff

Mr Mcginty, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was hunky dory.

Mr Piper, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy to park & deposit key

Mr Bennett, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Manchester meet and greet parking. Super easy drop off and collect. No issues at all.

Mr Mcgirl, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The only thing I would like to improve would be after arrival in the car park. If the scanner doesn't work on your confirmation printout then the system becomes difficult. On return absolutely flawless for me

Mr Brown, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and organised Check-in, staff about in car park to direct and answer queries. Return equally smooth, no problems in collecting keys and car. Soon on our way !

Mr Bryant, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A good system but having to readjust my car seat height, mirror, steering etc in the early hours of the morning after a long day and delayed flight was pretty irritating.

Mrs Monkman, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

My bar code didn’t work so had to go to desk only 1 person and dealing with phone calls so took a little longer than expected

Mrs Buxton, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use & staff very helpful

Mr Perry, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely seamless Straight out of airport and on motorway in 5 mins

Mr Sharples, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish - very impressed.

Ms Stock, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park, friendly staff on hand to help if required. Also, quick and easy key collection on return.

Mrs Nichols, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used your service of Meet and Greet twice in the past few weeks at Manchester Airport and I can honestly say the staff that where there on both occasions where excellent. Really polite and extremely courteous. What I really would like to see is spaces for disabled. I am unable to walk very far and even though our car wasn’t parked to far away I was struggling. On booking parking etc I would be more then happy to send proof of my badge and it would certainly help

Mrs Walker, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Armstrong, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to find , staff on site to direct you to where you need to be, overall a good experience

Mr Carrick, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately , it was possible to book for a passport fastrack on the return journey on my outgoing journey! Obviously this not possible as it was an outgoing flight! Completely a waste of £25.

Mr Rees, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Easy, walking distance to terminal, no hassle at all.

Mr Jones, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth, no hassle! Excellent!

Mrs Blamire, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good experience at meet and greet very easy to find and leave after

Mr Taylor, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was an excellent service. Very efficient

Mrs Kennaugh, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We used MAN T1 Meet & Greet. Staff friendly and helpful. The only bugbear - trying to find my car in Green Zone D at 1am after a long flight, it was not easy.

Mr Norris, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras changed my parking from T1 to T2, this was because JET2 had changed Terminals for Malta, this was fine but HE refused to change the Booking details on my account. This caused me massive problems and hours on the phone trying to get clarification. I arrived at T2 Multi-story West at not sure if i had parking to find the Barrier did not raise. It took me 15 minutes of panic to get someone on the intercom to let me in. On return again the barrier did not raise. Very upset

Mr Littlejohn, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff when we dropped off the car were very helpful.

Mr Kitchen, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy-Peasy! No hassle drop off, quick and easy. Quick and easy get away on return. Would definitely recommend Meet & Greet parking.

Mr Beauchamp, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Chitre, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Brilliant on the meet and greet at T1 out of the key sorted and in the terminal in less than 5 minutes

Mr Ingle, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

T1 meet and greet,well signposted and easy to get into,staff directed to where we had to park and where to go to drop key off,member of staff explained how to use the machine,and how to use the code for pick up

Mrs Cain, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Collected the car and everything was perfect. Stewards on hand to help if needed and all went perfectly Was worried about that he new collection system since I last used meet and greet but was so easy and simple. Well done

Mr Mann, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Helpful staff . Very smooth drop -off and collection

Mr Lyon, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

easy check in and also when we arrived home simple to collect the key

Mrs Jackson, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Amazing experience, so easy and straight forward. Staff at 3.30am very helpful. So quick and straight into the terminal. Little panic on the way back trying to remember where the ticket was to reclaim keys - is this also available electronically?

Ms Chadwick, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked Meet & Greet with you, at Manchester Terminal 1. When I got there, the Car Park had no record of our car or booking on their system. Spent nearly an hour trying to get in to the car park & sorting it out with reception. Despite showing them your HE confirmation, they claimed to have no record of the booking. They suggested the error was with you, by not uploading the booking on to their system. When trying to phone to check, couldn’t get hold of anyone in time available before catching our flight. Fortunately they processed the booking manually & looked after our car as expected.

Mr Kaczmarek, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient

Mr Hutchison, 23 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions with the staff most helpful

Mr Causey, 22 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I booked car parking and fast track through HE and everything went smoothly even when we were delayed back in the resort for an extra week they were really helpful in sorting out the car parking extension.

Mr Whiteside, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Exactly as described

Mr/S Mcgurrell, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We were so worried about traveling abroad since the holiday we planned from was due to go ahead this year. We shouldn’t have been concerned at all - arranging Fast Track and pee flight lounge with holiday extras really ensured everything ran smoothly and safely from the moment we arrived at the airport. The facilities were perfect. We decided to arrange our arrival a bit earlier than booked so made changes online. Only issue was that the original lounge booking was lost. But telephoning customer services soon cleared up the issue and didn’t have to wait on hold at all! Will definitely recommend this service and, although costs have clearly risen in two years, we felt it was still great value for money. Reliable, honest and friendly staff and perfect facilities make booking with holiday extras the best choice!

Mrs Jaeger, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything smooth from dropping off to picking up after holiday. Staff helpful at drop off and the system at pick up no issues.

Mr Moss, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Will absolutely use the T1 M&G again, so quick and easy with very helpful and friendly staff.

Mrs Lambert, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service at the meet and greet Manchester airport

Mrs Winn, 20 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8327

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022