Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7656 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 7656

We are very please with your service as always

Mr Heald, 05 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

the experience we had was good and the facility for picking up your key was better.

Mrs Walsh, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Instructions were wrong for picking up. On the print out it stated go to 13th floor. That section needs to be re-worded by someone who visited the location recently . Apart from that service good with the parking and pick up in close proximity to the airport terminal (1)

Mr Stanier, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Book through a Holiday Extras all the time for car parking always been great

Mr Worswick, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester Airport was excellent. Friendly staff and easy to understand the return instructions.

Mr Whitehead, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled but Gary made it stress free by changing my car parking options once my new holiday was booked.

Miss Varley, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester Airport was excellent. Friendly staff and easy to understand the return instructions.

Mr Whitehead, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled but Gary made it stress free by changing my car parking options once my new holiday was booked.

Miss Varley, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

always very good and helpful staff

Mr Boyes, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

always very good and helpful staff

Mr Boyes, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything good on the way out. I was told to collect keys from the locker on my return. When I went to locker but keys were in the office. Scene in the office quite shambolic and slow as one employee was searching through every key for a client's key. Quite slow.

Mr Budding, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Difficult to find car on return to airport (however friendly member of staff helped). Unable to access drivers door as other car parked so close to my car - had to climb in via the passenger door

Mrs Barrowclough, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything good on the way out. I was told to collect keys from the locker on my return. When I went to locker but keys were in the office. Scene in the office quite shambolic and slow as one employee was searching through every key for a client's key. Quite slow.

Mr Budding, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Difficult to find car on return to airport (however friendly member of staff helped). Unable to access drivers door as other car parked so close to my car - had to climb in via the passenger door

Mrs Barrowclough, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

everything went well,we found the car a bit far away red zone bay G .if had been raining we would have got soaked, also had to come home 2 days early due to the coronus virus meet& greet did sorted the car out ready to pick up early. (but we could not get a refund for the 2 day short.

Mr Skitt, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, but on leaving the car I was not given a ticket to get my car when I returned to Manchester.

Mr Ford, 23 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything went well,we found the car a bit far away red zone bay G .if had been raining we would have got soaked, also had to come home 2 days early due to the coronus virus meet& greet did sorted the car out ready to pick up early. (but we could not get a refund for the 2 day short.

Mr Skitt, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, but on leaving the car I was not given a ticket to get my car when I returned to Manchester.

Mr Ford, 23 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes, staff very friendly and helpful. Easy process.

Mr Rushbrooke, 19 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Keys not available in automatic drop box on return

Mr Milnes, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Easy to use and good value.

Mr Sedgwick, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect for drop off and pick up

Mr Hart, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Just so easy, quick and convenient.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Parked the car and a friendly guy took our car key and we then had a 2 minute walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Mr Wainwright, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

So quick and easy on drop off with a 3 min walk to T1. Just as easy on pickup,collecting your key from mini key lockers.

Mr Farrelly, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy on arrival and close to the terminal. Staff welcoming and helpful. Car could have been parked a little closer on collection.

Mrs Bloor, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

very fast arrival and transfer to terminal fast and easy collection

Mr Houghton, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Flight cancelled from Munich to Manchester on the 10th due to storm Sabine, informed Meet and Greet who told us the car would be waiting with no extra charge, flew on the 11th, picked up the car. No problems.

Mr Marshall, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Competitive prices. Courteous staff at airport

Mrs Torrance, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff great, easy to use and no problems on the timings. Worked well as always.

Mr Gray, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service. Everyone was most helpful and friendly and everything went just as planned.

Mr Dougan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service. Everyone was most helpful and friendly and everything went just as planned.

Mr Dougan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only hiccup was that car reg number not recognised at entry barrier at meet and greet Manchester! Soon resolved by manual intervention

Mr Green, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Only hiccup was that car reg number not recognised at entry barrier at meet and greet Manchester! Soon resolved by manual intervention

Mr Green, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Haniewicz, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Conveniently located to the T1 at Manchester Airport. Swift to drop off keys and very easy to reclaim with the automated system. Helpful staff. It would help in finding the bar code card if it was brighter in colours, yellow and purple like holiday extras logo.

Mrs Glover, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent easy no hassle parking

Mr Bradford, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent easy no hassle parking

Mr Bradford, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

On returning to the car the seat and mirrors had been moved in to very different positions to when the car was left. I appreciate the driver will have done this for good reason but there was no attempt to get the seat close to back how it was. Plus the whole lumber positioning had been changed which was completely unnecessary.

Dr Currie, 04 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Excellent service, would recommend.

Mr Platt, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Directions on website to the carpark were inaccurate but we followed the signs instead

Mrs Colley, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Taylor, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Taylor, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went well and staff were very attentive.

Mr Maginness, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Efficient and straightforward. Electronic key collection worked very well at Terminal 1.

Mr Budding, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly car drop off no issues helpful staff. Pick no delays car all ready and again staff very helpful. It’s not the first time we have used meet and greet and it definitely won’t be the last. Thank you.

Ms Scott, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Would use the meet and greet again

Mr Rambaldi, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used this service many times and always been happy but the state my car was returned in was terrible. I actually got dirty getting into it. I don't expect my car to be cleaned but I don't expect it to come back filthy either. I will use the multi-storey next time.

Mr Jenkins, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Stone, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only point would be to have the cars closer for pick up

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 7656

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021