Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (8327 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8327

All went very smoothly. Drop off was quick, staff explained the process albeit was self explanatory on the computer system. Pick up just as smooth, five minutes to collect key and we were off.

Mr Beardshaw, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Even though I had actually miss typed my REg Number..it was not an issue as I also had my booking ref

Mr Stobert, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very quick process in and out would recommend it

Mr Hutton, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems, easy to use.

Miss Campbell, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Steele, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very Convenient and close to the Airport Terminal, Directions as to where to park my car on entering the car park would have been good but it added to the mystery

Mr Stewart, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but you could do with more of them.

Mr Briggs, 27 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Defiantly would use again, Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Baum, 27 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful on arrival and explained how to book in and the collection procedure for the return.

Mr Lawrenson, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The person who drove my car changed every setting. Seat height. Mirrors. Back rest. Steering wheel height. Not necessary to do this.

Mrs Bradley, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Superb parking arrangements, the booking was easy and also able to amend the the of arrival free of charge.

Mr Brothers, 25 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. Easy process

Miss Bridger, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Simple, convenient and friendly helpful staff. Easy way to park and fly.

Mr Peasant, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The whole experience was flawless from arrival at the airport at the beginning of the holiday, to leaving the car park.

Mr Rawlinson, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We had a really positive experience. Everything went really well. The staff were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this service :)

Mrs Fisherjones, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy on departure and return

Mrs Tye, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the number plate recognition on entry to obtaining the key when we returned and the clear information on the position of the car.

Mr Kitchen, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Thanks for your email Matthew. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. What I would not recommend is paying for the Express Security package… our return to Manchester saw the whole flight passenger contingent walking straight through security with no security visible. You should advise your customers that this service only refers to incoming arrivals and there is no benefit other than another piece of paper to keep hold of!

Mr Brigden, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Martin, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, colleagues were all very helpful and friendly. The return flight was really late in the evening but getting the key from a locker was very easy.

Mrs Crosby, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great …. no problems easy to contact which makes a change in today’s world

Mrs Robinson, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

On entry to car park staff failed to read number plate so we just found a parking place ,after taking luggage out of boot attendant came over and told us where we should be parked,a minor incident and after that all went smoothly. On our return machine failed to read our bar code so had to go to office and some minor issue as to where our key was eventually found so no real problem, staff always friendly and helpful.

Mr Foster, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Return to meet and greet needs to be clearer where car is parked. Faint biro in small letters on key fob not obvious.

Mr Roberts, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

You cancelled my fast track tickets without telling me. Asked to make a complaint and the agent asked me to let it slide!

Mr Smith, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service at the airport on arrival and return. Online booking could be improved by providing a link with reservation QR or bar code onto apple wallet etc other wise great service

Mr Barrass, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We used Meet and Greet, which was fine

Mrs Jurin, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent straight forward parking

Mrs Jackson, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All as advertised. No problems at all

Mr Elwick, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The check in process was straightforward and help was on hand if needed. We had to pick up our car a week early due to a medical emergency and the people could not have been more helpful

Mr Bowes, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience everything well sign posted helpful member of staff on hand who explained everything to us. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Johnston, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, so organised can’t fault the service!

Mrs Odli, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Worked well except for very poor signage on leaving the key box and exiting the car park.

Mr Powell, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems, the parking is self explanatory and the staff were efficient and speedy.

Mr Blackman, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Hi.just a quick note, would appreciate when my car is being moved that the driver leaves my radio alone and not change it to their favourite channel

Mr Kavanagh, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problem whatsoever brilliant thank yous

Mr Schonewald, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

After making an amendment 5 days before travel, got to the packed airport to find that the airport security fast passes x 4 that we bought with the car parking had disappeared. Contacted holiday extras who told me that it had happened to other customers too, but there was nothing they could do. Had to queue for 3 hours watching others breeze down the priory lane. Not happy!

Mr Gilmore, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

fast, easy efficient service at T1 Meet and Greet

Mr Smith, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent parking hassle free drop off and pick up will definitely use again

Mrs Constable, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T1 M&G Faultless organisation, worked a dream, and at a reasonable price

Mr Barber, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really good experience, easy to drop off car and pickup when we returned to Manchester

Mr Griffies, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Just as I expected easy to park hand over your key and on return just scan your ticket which displayed the box your key is in and open it With your key is a tag with the Bay Area your car is parked in And simply exit the car park

Mr/S Donnelly, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Our meet and greet was at the wrong terminal, as the airline had changed terminals, meaning I had to try and walk to the other terminal, when I have mobility problems. The car was not ready for us on the return flight

Mr Ashurst, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Green, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service. Directions were spot on. Photos taken of the car automatically as we went in. Very helpful team guiding us it to our lanes and showing us where to check in. The new automotive check in was great and there was a staff member there too, to help anyone who little needed it. Collection was even easier and we were away very quickly. I would highly recommend this service and will be using it again when I go on holiday.

Mr Knowles, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No issues, meet and greet staff very helpful, very quick process both dropping off and collecting car. Highly recommend this parking option. Also car only parked short distance away on MAG land (long stay carpark).

Mr Hall, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All reassuringly smooth, other than the key machine at the end of our trip (which didn’t release my car key - help was required to resolve)

Mr Harris, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and great T1 was quick and simple. Drive in, park up, drop key off, then walk 2 minutes to the terminal. Very impressed. Scan your voucher on return which then opens a locker automatically that has your key in. Then 2 mins to your car and you are on the way home, would definitely use again.

Mr Windsor, 13 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked at Manchester airport meet and greet parking. Process was quick and simple with lots of staff around to help.

Mr Wells, 12 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to book online and amend when necessary.

Mrs Jones, 12 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, with very helpful staff.

Mr Green, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8327

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022