Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7656 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 7656

Couldn’t fault the service. Very efficient and straightforward. Wasn’t aware of the height restriction for the car park but fortunately managed to squeeze through in our transporter. Will definitely be using again. Booking is simple to complete online too.

Mrs Fairley, 04 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Did meet and greet at Manchester it was fantastic. Staff super helpful. Really easy. Will definitely be using again

Mrs Thompson, 03 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

warm reception very helpful staff

Mr Woodiwiss, 01 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service throughout! The only slight niggle was that I had changed my flight details around a month before and they hadn’t been updated on the system at the airport. However, this was quickly sorted. Easy collection once off the plane on our return.

Mr Dreuitt, 30 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used this facility before it's no fuss in and out easy, drop car off and 2 mins in airport on return follow easy instructions for to pick up keys get car and away you go.5 stars.

Mr Simmonds, 30 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Manchester Terminal 1 is a faultless service, and is now almost fully automated to make it quicker to access.

Mr Webber, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth. Staff were very helpful and changed my booking to suit my needs.

Mr Dionyssiou, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service will book again for our October break

Mr Coles, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good and quick parking

Mr Read, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly except the queue to leave keys was not managed.

Mr Barber, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything from the booking process to getting the car back when we returned was very easy and efficient - including making changes to the booking.

Mr Smith, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Coming back in uk on the 16 of August have arrive with 24 hour delay but having taken delay insurance the stuff from the desk have been great and been absolutely brilliant they sort me out in the best and short this time very happy customer

Mr Wade, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking through the app was so easy and the car park procedure was safe and secure.

Miss Evans, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient way of parking at the airport without any stress

Mrs Farrimomd, 20 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Seamless from arriving and also on our return.

Mrs Hepworth, 18 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use and well organised in the current climate. quickest I have ever been dropping a car off and getting to the gate. On return got the keys back in seconds and were on our way home in 5 minutes

Mr Stewart, 17 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth simple parking, and collection, Despite having to telephone to move collection point, many thanks. Much as usual I am a regular user.

Mr Coleman, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth simple parking, and collection, Despite having to telephone to move collection point, many thanks. Much as usual I am a regular user.

Mr Coleman, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking the 3 week car parking space at Manchesters Meet and Greet was really good value . Fortunately I added an extra day to allow for late flights and late travel insurance and as it turned out our flight from Tenerife was delayed by 17hrs due to the coronovirus restrictions . I contacted the Meet and Greet office to let them know of the flight change and they were very grateful for this notification. On our eventual return the car was ready and waiting . Well done , as this must have been a very stressful time with so many planes rescheduled. I would definitely use this service again

Miss Carnall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used the Meet & Greet parking, very efficient and easy to use, staff were friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.

Mr Adams, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Airport Parking at Manchester Airport. Very satisfied with booking

Mr Holt, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking the 3 week car parking space at Manchesters Meet and Greet was really good value . Fortunately I added an extra day to allow for late flights and late travel insurance and as it turned out our flight from Tenerife was delayed by 17hrs due to the coronovirus restrictions . I contacted the Meet and Greet office to let them know of the flight change and they were very grateful for this notification. On our eventual return the car was ready and waiting . Well done , as this must have been a very stressful time with so many planes rescheduled. I would definitely use this service again

Miss Carnall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used the Meet & Greet parking, very efficient and easy to use, staff were friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.

Mr Adams, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Airport Parking at Manchester Airport. Very satisfied with booking

Mr Holt, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, check in was 15 seconds (no queues) pickup even less. Scan the barcode and wait for the box to open with your key. Easy.

Mr Parker, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything went well, check in was 15 seconds (no queues) pickup even less. Scan the barcode and wait for the box to open with your key. Easy.

Mr Parker, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Efficient and easy to use

Mr Beswick, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy to use

Mr Beswick, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Having used the meet and greet service for a few years ,on both T1 and T2 it has always been quick and easy to use and just a short walk to the terminals.Found receptionists always pleasant and wecoming.

Mr Wallwork, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Having used the meet and greet service for a few years ,on both T1 and T2 it has always been quick and easy to use and just a short walk to the terminals.Found receptionists always pleasant and wecoming.

Mr Wallwork, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Sutcliffe, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

All good.

Mr Christy, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Christy, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From parking the car which in the day was easy, the staff are always polite and friendly. It is a lot better when you return for collecting your car, no more going to the the roof to collect it.

Mr Ayres, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From parking the car which in the day was easy, the staff are always polite and friendly. It is a lot better when you return for collecting your car, no more going to the the roof to collect it.

Mr Ayres, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet at Manchester Airport, it was well organised and all went smoothly.

Mr Skinner, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, fast and easy to use.

Dr Fickling, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions to meet and greet. Smooth handover Car ready and waiting when we returned

Mrs Walters, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when we collected our key on return - the key was for a mini and I have a Mercedes. Whilst the situation was managed and the key eventually found through opening all of the drawers there was little in the way of assurance. We were somewhat left standing whilst the individual tried to ascertain how this had happened with very little explanation. This is the first time we have had any issues with the company however and have used you many times in the past.

Mrs Hallam, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Absolutely no issues with anything.

Mr Robinson, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Difficult to find. Signage is poor. Why isn’t a full camera shot taken on way out. It was dark on return and impossible to assess condition accurately. Photographs before AND AFTER would allow comparison.

Mr Mcclure, 08 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly until we returned and collected our keys. We then followed the instructions that I had printed off to the 13th floor of terminal 1 car park, after about 45 minutes of searching for our car we returned to meet and greet, a very nice customer service man pointed out where to find our car, which was noted on our key ring. So, please update your instructions on your website. But yes, we would use you again. Thank you

Mr Luthers, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, excellent facility close to the terminal at Manchester T1 easy drop off and pick up

Mrs Wilding, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Quick, efficient and simple. So easy to use and as close as you could wish to the terminal

Mr Awdry, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff could have been more helpful by coming forward quicker when some people were struggling and a queue forming at the screens when checking in

Miss Capper, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service no issues

Mr Beetham, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on both drop off and pickup

Mr Scahill, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Far better than using the car park and bus service, just walk out of the terminal and the car is waiting. Worth the extra few £s

Mr Atkinson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth organised service

Mrs Benson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A good trouble free service, car was parked up ready to go, keys were picked up in seconds, I was on the road home within 5 mins of leaving the terminal building, brilliant!!

Mr Bagnall, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 7656

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021