Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (8327 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8327

everything was smooth and efficient, dropped our car one day and collected within 20 mins of coming out of the terminal on our return.Asked one of the marshals the procedure of getting your keys out of the lock boxes they were only happy to help. thank you

Mr Guinness, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes, perfectly

Mrs Fleming, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything was quick and efficient, staff very helpful, great stuff !!

Mr Wright, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All was good easy communication both inward and outward very pleased.

Mr Baker, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Manchester airport is the worst airport for organisation & staff , would avoid it at all cost .

Mrs Hughes, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All god thanks

Mr Moore, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very good would have been better if it was undercover got wet crossing to the terminal. Not great when you have to sit on a plane for a few hours

Mr Armstrong, 15 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, just what you need especially after a long flight back!

Mrs Rhodes, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff helped with the booking in with it being different but on return managed with no problem.

Mr Stott, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

This was a booking we made for, which had been deferred a couple of times due to Covid and other circumstances. We were able to make each change easily. When we eventually were able to travel abroad everything went smoothly in using the meet and greet service at Manchester Airpot.

Mrs Barker, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, helpful staff at drop off. Very short walk to T1

Mrs Waters, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car number plate not recognised on arrival but the gentleman on duty very quickly solved the problem. Then on our return we very easily found our keys and the car the was where the tag on the keys said it was and on departing the car park the car number plate this was recognised

Mrs Hudson, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

On arrival at Manchester our details were not recognised. Although it was resolved the attendant said ‘ahh holiday extras’ yes it’s a common problem. Sounds like there is a known issue to resolve.

Mr Tempbooking, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Efficient drop off at Manchester T1, no queue even though it was a busy Sunday morning. The return was less than satisfactory when I discovered my car was parked at leastm from the fully automated key collection cabin. Meet and Greet is a total misrepresentation of the premium service customers are sold. This service cannot be recommended for anyone with mobility issues. One extremely disappointed customer who will book elsewhere in future.

Ms Mcgrath, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff helpful, all good.

Mr Dyer, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It made travelling so much easier to drive in and then off again

Mrs Bushell, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff were very good. Had a slight problem getting car keys machine playing up but staff sorted

Mr Spackman, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When we returned to the vehicle it was not parked in a designated space but abandoned facing the wrong way. I had to reverse the vehicle in a tight spot to exit the car park Expected better

Mrs Hodgson, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Arrived in plenty off time 12.00 as arranged for parking..couldn't check in till12.45 which took in all 45 mins..which beggs the question why do you let us book 4 hours in a vip lounge nowing full well we will not gave 4 hours..no 2 .30 mins..so do we get a refund.i bet the answer is no..

Mr Hart, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The key drop off machines are a real pain but thankfully a staff member was helping frustrated people queuing up

Mr Blackett, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very patient staff dealing with an influx of people all wanting to get through asap calm, polite and informative

Mr Broadley, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience

Mr Houghton, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

You were fantastic 10hrs before my flight I had to change car details for parking and what did you say ?? No problem it's done .and by the way you booked fast track with us well due to high demand its been cancelled sor we will refund you now .so from well done and I will use you all the times I travel .thanks pete

Mr Taylor, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly ! No problems when arriving to park and easy retrieval of the keys on the return,resulting in a quick getaway.

Mr Pope, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always use Meet and Greet but heavens knows why it is called that given that it is now all automatic with no human contact. Strange.

Mr Smith, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

my reg number wasn't recognised , this is not the first time, bit of a worry thinking booking not been taken ?

Mr Watkin, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Had to go into reception of the meet and greet to collect the keys instead of them being in the key safe area- there was a queue which seemed to take a while to get dealt with as they couldn't find one guys car and when they did it was going to take 45 mins to get it out for him. At 2am I think he took that quite well !!

Mr Sheridan, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

The parking was fine But I was inundated with emails before and now after. These were extremely annoying

Mr Heaton, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

From parking the car to picking the car back up it went very smooth and would recommend the meet and greet service.

Mr Jenkins, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was flawless. So easy and convenient will definitely use this service again

Mrs Lynes, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient organisation coupled with friendly, helpful staff made our experience most pleasant.

Mrs Humphrey, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The parking we booked went without a hitch. The transfers went according to plan despite the flight being delayed and we were provide with full instructions if drivers did not arrive in time.

Mrs Pennock, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I must have missed the signage for arrival's as I went to wrong carpark meet and greet,i think it could be a lot more clearer than it is

Mr Busby, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great and simple service.

Mrs Clayton, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Unsure of where we leave our car but everything else was smooth and plain sailing!!

Mr Milligan, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward Good discount using your website

Mr Ritchie, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I used the meet and greet service. The staff on arrival were pleasant and helpful. On return the system was easy to use.

Mrs Thompson, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was so quick and easy. Just hand in your keys when you arrive, and collect from locker when you return.

Mr Porton, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The chap on reception when I arrived back was outstanding - very polite and explained what I needed to do - he had just come on shift and was brilliant.

Miss Blake, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service information provided was great car waiting when we arrived back

Mrs Westray, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always had good results with airport parking

Mr Postings, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Barrier wouldn't open when we arrived.

Mr Harrison, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Parking fine but I have an issue with my account(s) and two email addresses so you keep sending me reminders after I’ve booked.

Mr/S White, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Car parking service was fantastic

Mr Gaskin, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I've been booking Manchester Airport Meet and Greet through Holidayextras for a number of years and never been let down,it's so easy,quick, and peace of mind that your car is in good hand's and no horror stories that some "meet and greet" companies gre riddled with ! Well done Holidayextras and Manchester Airport

Mr Simpson, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch, both ways

Miss Smith, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

You sold me a product which I could not use. You enabled me to purchase 2 fast track passes for terminal 1 when my flight was at 6:20am, fast track did not operate until 7:00am. Selling fast track passes when you know they can’t be used is illegal

Mr Lund, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

I've used meet and greet a few times now and had zero complaints at all. Staff really helpful, it's right next to the terminal building so a 2 minute walk at best. Really simple method to park and reasonably priced, will definitely use again

Mr Lovatt, 31 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy

Mr Withers, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes all went really smoothly - from parking to lounge to fast tracks!

Mrs Watts, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8327

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022