Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7656 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7656

very easy to find, signage was good, didn’t notice the screen telling me to leave the car at the barrier and take the keys to reception at first, I was expecting the barrier to lift and to have to park the car near reception. Collecting the keys and the car on return was very straightforward

Mrs Jones, 09 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Meet & Greet process was very smooth

Mr Mcevoy, 08 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A seamless excellent service ! We were given very clear information re the vicinity of the car park and how to enter and safely park and leave our keys. No queueing either arriving or on return. All sorted in minutes. There was a staff member there to assist if needed who was extremely helpful Thank You

Mr Payton, 04 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When our flight changed your staff helpfully picked up the change and amended our booking and sent us an email to let us know

Mrs Brown, 31 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It did not go smoothly. When I arrived at the M+G Manchester Terminal 1 the barrier did not rise. I was told I didn't have a booking although I had all the paperwork. However they let me drive in and booked me in as there was some space. What would have happened if there was no space ? A big problem.

Mr Coulter, 01 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Perfectly as always

Mr Woodiwiss, 28 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected as we have used holiday extras now for several years

Mr Metcalfe, 28 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All very smooth with no queueing or hassle. Staff were helpful and friendly and it’s a slick process. A more expensive way to park than some other options but prepared to pay it given how close it was to the terminal. A nice touch having the car vacuumed out before return too.

Mr Brierley, 26 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When I tried to check in the touch screen was not working properly , after several attempts the operative working there decided to check me in manually and he couldn’t find my flight details. When I arrived to pick up my car everything went smoothly

Mr Bellard, 23 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

We were booked into T1 multi storey but at last minute flight was changed to T2 and you changed our booking to T2 west multi storey. We were impressed that you transferred our booking for us. However on arrival our registration plate wasn’t recognised and we had to use intercom to get in. On returning late at night and very tired it was frustrating to find it wouldn’t recognise it on exit. The telephone icon on the machine is not very visible being same colour as machine and took us a while to recognise it. We had to speak to the operator to identify our vehicle to be let out. We have always used Holiday Extras parking but was very disappointed in this particular experience of it. I hope it can be rectified for the future.

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Communication was clear and timely and we arrived to car park, barrier raised for us and when we returned the barrier raised again. So easy.

Mrs Edgerton, 15 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We were moved to a different car park and the booking was not recognised. The car park attendant would not let us in and we had to plead with him so we didn’t miss our flight.

Mr Clayton, 15 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

easy to find no problems

Mr Davison, 11 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Had to cancel holiday due to covid and quarantine on return

Mr Jennings, 27 Jun 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Great service, due to COVID the original booking had to change and then the meet and greet was not available, however, I was contacted in advance to tell me what alternative arrangement had been made and very clear instructions with what I needed to do. Overall an excellent service. Thankyou

Miss Rickard, 06 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went well going on holiday same when we came back better than what I expected I always use you , thank you very much ????

Mr Holmes, 17 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Praunsmandel, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Change of parking and airport lounge, notified by agents. Everything went well.

Mr Mcghie, 10 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Spot on ..couldn't be easier..

Mr Brown, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, friendly staff

Mrs Mercer, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service - helpful staff,% satisfied

Mrs Harrison, 05 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent service. Easy to park and retrieve car on return. Will definitely use again

Mr White, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get any closer to the terminal , very good .

Mrs Harrold, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good - all worked to plan - especially as we had a COVID related change of flight, making us 2 hours behind original schedule on return, and leaving early outward. Flexibility appreciated

Mr Plummer, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful upon arrival at the key drop off cabin. They could tell I was flustered having to use on screen directions and talked me through it from a safe distance!! Well done!!

Mrs Kitching, 01 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish. Was really impressed with everything from dropping off keys when departing, to collecting them upon arrival back in uk.

Mr Harrison, 01 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We have used this product on numerous occasions now. Fast, efficient and always delivers!

Mr Clark, 30 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used the meet and greet car parks many times and always straight forward.

Mr Hankin, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Plain sailing

Mr Carr, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very quick and well organised. Minimal contact with staff. Easy to retrieve our car on return.

Mrs Drury, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Ford, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful, well signposted everything went smoothly staff were lovely and helpful no problems at all

Mrs Barnes, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used m&g for several years now and it just gets easier and more efficient every time.Superb.

Mr Clark, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T1 Meet & Greet - whole experience was smooth & efficient. Recently more automated but very helpful staff available to advise and support.

Mr Stott, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I tried the Meet & Greet as my usual choice of the Multi-story only had cancellation cover at extra cost. It turned out Meet & Greet is so much better. Easy to find. No need to find a space and quicker. Also felt more secure!

Mr Farrar, 23 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The experience was very easy no fuss and strait forward we always use this service,Manchester,Newcastle,Doncaster & Leeds/Bradford well done & thank you again

Mr Hall, 22 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff great always friendly and helpful good knowledge of what was going on so made the experience easy and stress free

Mr Broadley, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as can be!!

Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well you just need a better light where u pick your key up ????

Mr Parker, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. This was the 1st time we've used meet and greet at Manchester. Found directions easy to follow to site. Fast exit being able to get car key from locker without having to queue.

Mrs Gibson, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service - maybe discount for users who are repeat customers.

Mrs Hughes, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use app, straightforward when arriving and departing from airport, friendly staff.

Mrs Hughes, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very oficient , very friendly , it's not first booking and hopefully not last . Happy .

Mrs Kolesnicenko, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

all ok very pleased

Mr Smith, 12 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet. Very efficient, reliable, straightforward and quick

Mr Hare, 11 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Straight in and parked within 5 minutes. On return, simple digital key collection and again 5 mins and we were on our way home

Miss Greeves, 11 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good experience easy to use convenient

Mr Docherty, 09 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service met by a representative to advise what to do on return journey re keys etc

Ms Gallacher, 07 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Perfect made travelling home so easy and chilled instead of stressing def use again

Mr Griffiths, 06 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on from the meet and great which was really easy too the lounge which was perfect and spotless

Mr Skelton, 06 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7656

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021