Manchester Airport Long Stay T1 & T3 Reviews

Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1,3
terminal

keep keys
5-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay T1 and T3, on average, 9/10 (3664 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3651 - 3664 of 3664

Its a long drive from Newcastle but very easy to find and so near to the terminal.I was very pleased not to incur any aditional charges after having been delayed in The Gambia for one week because of the volcano in Iceland.The staff as always were very helpful!!!

Mr Dunbar, 24 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would just like to thank whoever was involved for waving the additional parking costs that we incurred due to our flight back being cancelled and it taking us a further 6 days to get back home.

Mr Smith, 23 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier on entry and exit was a problem for me and another family member also using the car park. However, the site is easy to use and was effective.

Mr Hopkinson, 16 Apr 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

My credit card did not work in the manchester airport terminal either on entry or exit but I was able to use the carpark by quoting the voucher number

Mr Gibson, 11 Apr 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Just one slight hiccup - the exit barrier didnt accept the card we had booked with and had to contact the operator via the buzzer. He was helpful and courteous, with no further problems.

Mrs Highton, 10 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On entry the car park did not recognise my card. So held up traffic behind whilst i found confirmation numbers. On exit same again but at least i was primed this time with the numbers.

Mr Smith, 23 Nov 2009

Long Stay
2 out of 5

QUEUES WAITING FOR BUS TOOK 25 MINUTES NOT WANTED AFTER 4HR FLIGHT.

Mr Jackson, 30 Oct 2009

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I booked a hotel room for myself and my mother. On checking in I found everthing was in order and a great room with 2 queen beds were ready and waiting for us. I fully satisfied and would use "holiday extras" again in the future.

Mrs Fowler, 27 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The online booking service provided by holiday extras was great and easy to use. Prior to booking i did note that some customers had experienced problems with the barrier at the car park at Manchester airport. I expereinced the same problems, however the

Mr Ringrose, 21 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine except the instructions for getting in and out of the long stay car park at Manchester. These were confusing and it was not clear that you needed to insert the credit card again on exit - and when we finally realised this - not having the email with us at midnight - it still wouldn't let us out so we had to call for help.

Mr Squires, 21 Sep 2009

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All of it went smoothly but we did have to wait longer than expected in the car park for the bus but all good on the return journey.

Mrs Bowman, 16 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Manchester airport charged me another full week's parking(£69)on exit but you quickly sorted it out for me and I got a full refund. Does this happen often? Your staff were great. Thanks.

Miss Roberts, 13 Aug 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

my credit card used to pay was not recognised at the parking entrance, although the guard checked and let me through manually

Miss Mathews, 03 Jun 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Having pre-booked my carparking by use of my debit card, the machine seemingly didn't recognize the self same card & my account was debited with £55 on top of the £42 already paid. The admin staff who I was able to speak to the following day were however, polite, understanding & efficient in checking out the problem & confirming thgat £55 had been credited back to my account. My dissatisfaction stems simply from the fact that the machine didn't work properly in the first place.

Mr Hall, 31 May 2009

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3651 - 3664 of 3664

Top