Manchester Airport Long Stay T1 & T3 Reviews

Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1,3
terminal

keep keys
5-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay T1 and T3, on average, 9/10 (3664 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3664

Very good nice and easy great service

Mrs Barrett, 12 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We used T1/3 long stay car park. Fantastic location, right on airport, hassle free, quick transfer and seamless from start to finish. We will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Mcmahon, 11 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On our return we had to wait a very long time (nearly 1 hour) for a bus to take us to the car park. On departure from the car park the barriers failed so had to wait for someone to repair them. All in all it took us approx 2 hours to leave the car park from clearing customs.

Mrs Keogh, 11 May 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The service offered did what I expected.

Mr Hill, 11 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and amend booking, easy access to car park and no issues. Booked the leaving time a few hours later than needed and price remained the same for the "just in cases"

Mr Daroch, 09 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Green, 06 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Jones, 05 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, close to terminal and frequent bus service. Would use again.

Mr Lummis, 05 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used your car park many times, but on this occasion on return, gate wouldn't open. No clear instruction as to what buttons to press on the remote pillar for assistance, even an arrow would help. Queue waiting behind. Eventually advisor came on the speaker. Apparently no reason gate wouldn't open all documents/payments correct

Mr Richardson, 02 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Signage for return bus journey non-existent. Had to walk back to car park

Mr Fearns, 29 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, could offer better discount for repeat customers

Mr Steers, 28 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your car park directions were COMPLETELY INCORRECT. "go past the Hilton and the Clayton - take the first exit at the roundabout - at the next roundabout, take the second exit" There is no roundabout for a first exit and definitely no second roundabout!!! Driving in the dark at 4.30am we, not finding the said roundabouts, missed our flight, had to stay overnight in the Crowne Plaza and pay for more flight tickets the following morning. This cost us an extra £330. THE ENTRANCE TO T1/T3 IS RIGHT NEXT TO THE CLAYTON HOTEL!!!!! We look forward to your comments and expect some reimbursement. Ruth Gibson

Mrs Gibson, 29 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Fortunately there was some extra time allowed, when my flight was delayed.

Mr Sampson, 26 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good except for one of the exit barriers being out of order but not marked as such. We had to reverse and use the other barrier.

Miss Meigh, 27 Apr 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When jet2.com started flying from terminal 2 Manchester, we were told our car parking (on terminal 1), had been upgraded by yourselves to the meet & greet service. After a Monday morning rush hour journey down to the airport, we arrived 2 hours before our flight was due to depart. Unfortunately, at the meet & greet barrier, we were told our car reg number was not recognised. After 5 mins waiting for the intercom to be answered, we realised we were going to have to reverse off the ramp & try to find terminal 1 car park, & hope that our car was recognised at the barrier. After a very stressful drive trying to find the car park, we then had to run over skywalk from terminal 1 to terminal 2. A very bad start to our holiday!!

Miss Curwen, 25 Apr 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Terrible car park without clear signs to exit due to revamping of car park and surrounding roads

Mr Brightwell, 25 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent service would use this service again

Mr Edge, 25 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was not well signed. On arrival barrier system worked ok. In the car park it was like a building site. We parked near a bus stop but then found it was not in use and had to walk metres to catch bus. On return we had similar walk to car.

Mr Lawton, 24 Apr 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked long stay T1 & T3. Only 2 bus stops in use. Arrived back in UK at night but most of the lights are not working on the carpark.

Mrs Jones, 23 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Airport Parking was smooth no issues at all less than 5 min wait for bus on both outward and return journey.

Mrs Kelly, 22 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems using t1 car park. Very friendly drivers

Mrs Campbell, 22 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was excellent. Easy to walk to terminal 3

Mr Hurst, 22 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at 4am at the Car park but barrier did not automatically go up. Tried to contact yourselves but opening is 8am so had to get a token from machine so that barrier would lift. When arrived at our destination later in the day tried the number but would not connect in Italy. The following week when we arrived back in Manchester I was able to ring the number and the friendly person on the other end said just drive up to the barrier and press the button to speak to security, give them your reference and they will open the barrier. This I did and security did open the barrier and let me through. So overall worked well but just had the concern whilst on holiday that the parking was ok and I wouldn’t be charged double.

Mr Page, 21 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's so expensive for what it is. The car park seemed to be bursting at the seams, yet there were hardly any buses and it didn't seem very secure.

Mr Hunt-Blow, 21 Apr 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything, the car park is currently being extended, so the large overspill area is a construction site, consequently spaces are very very limited. When combined with incompetent signage,( on entry I was faced with 3 no entry signs and no obvious way forward) I eventually found a space and cleared with a staff member if OK to park here. On returning all the fencing had been repositioned leaving my car stranded in the staff area with no authorised exit. Absolute shambles. I have used this car park very successfully for the last 10 years, not again. Current Car park management totally unprofessional.

Mr Thorp, 18 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Signing posting for parking poor. Work being done in car park so had to go much further with suitcases as nearest bus stop out of use. On return bus driver just pulled up and opened the doors and didn't explain we all had to get out there. Waited 20 minutes for bus

Mrs Champion, 17 Apr 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

I will highly recommend using the car park no hassle we arrived barrier raised straight away found a suitable parking space easily , took a pic of the bus stop as when I go away I forget we're I've parked haha , transfer bus came straight away to take us to the terminal. On return bus was waiting told the driver which stop we needed and was back in the car within five minutes from now on this will be the way to get the airport for us great value, hassle free, safe and secure parking .

Mr Blanchard, 16 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ANPR camera worked both ways without difficulty, even though we had to switch cars before our stay. No hesitation in recommending the service.

Mrs Pettigrew, 16 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above questions. Thanks!

Mr Zhang, 14 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

T1/T3 long stay car park Manchester airport easy to find, plenty of spaces and easy bus transfer to terminals

Mr Whatton, 15 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was tip top.

Mr Karklins, 13 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked perfectly...

Mr Fraser, 11 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There are an awful lot of alterations and road works taking place which caused us some initial confusion but once we found the correct park the access and egress went smoothly.

Mr Adams, 24 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The lift was broken, the room was tiny and smelt so bad of smoke it was difficult to sleep. Food was mediocre. We have stayed there a couple of times before and the rooms were fine, food is never up to much but I suppose you can’t expect much for the price.

Mr/S Carlson, 24 Mar 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

ALWAYS HELPFUL STAFF. PARKING WENT SMOOTHLY

Mr Critchley, 23 Mar 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked long stay car parking at Manchester Airport - worked well as always. Will use next time we go on holiday.

Mr Holden, 23 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking and everything went fine drove to the barrier it lifted up straight away same when leaving car park no problems at all

Mr Wylie, 21 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as information provided, clear instructions given

Mr Mosley, 20 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

manchester Airport parking. T1/3 Long stay so much better than JetParks from recent experiences (3).

Mr Pencavel, 19 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from the booking process to arriving and departing the airport. The cost was also reasonable. Would use again.

Mrs Quinan, 19 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Wasn’t outlined just how the process paid for worked, i.e. how the vehicle we parked in the long stay car park was definitely covered. Also the help contact number did not work.

Mr Hewitt, 17 Mar 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times. Very pleased with the service

Mr Foote, 16 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking made easy simply pull up recognise number plate barrier goes up park your car

Mr Beasley, 15 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Manchester Airport and then car hire in Iceland through Holiday Extras. Both were good value, exactly what we needed and we had no problems with either.

Dr Fox, 14 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Manchester T1&3 long stay. Good price and easy booking. No extra paperwork required and easy on day of travel and return.

Mrs Kaur, 14 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked a week car hire with Ecovia from Marco Polo airport at Venice. The car hire was as cheap as chips (£35 for a week - bargain!!). As I was going on a skiing holiday to Cortina then I requested an optional set if winter tyres for the car (€105) for the week - but the car didn't have them! I could get an upgraded car with them on at an extra €7 a day, but as I was on my own it was starting to get a little expensive. When I asked if the winter tyres were mandatory then all I got was "Well, only if it snows"!. They did, however, supply me with a set of tyre chains so off I went - fortunately I didn't need them as my hotel was on the main road and the road was kept very clear despite heavy snow on a couple of days. Also, there was a sign on the counter of excessive charges if the car was returned dirty, inside or out! Seems strange that you need to return a hire car spotless after a week (or more) usage. You could pay just over a Euro a day to cover the cleaning when it was returned - a good option, but I've never had this requirement before!! So, other than the above, all was ok - the car was ready when I arrived - reception staff and the checking in and out process was pretty efficient and friendly enough. The car was almost new and clean - the only thing that I'd say is that the multi-storey car park has some tight bends - I wonder how many cars get scraped just at the end of a holiday! So, all in all, yes, with the above points in mind, I would book the car again - especially at that price!!

Mr Barker, 13 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have booked many times with holiday extras and never had any issues. The staff have always been very helpful and friendly

Mrs Phillips, 18 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking is still pretty expensive!!

Mr Henderson, 18 Feb 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was great as usual. But as there are Road works going on around Manchester Airport you might want to leave even earlier

Mr Haigh, 17 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booked manchester airport car park through you. Very easy and extremely cheap. All went well. Will certainly use you again.

Mr Carney, 17 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3664

Top