Manchester Airport Long Stay T1 & T3 Reviews

Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1,3
terminal

keep keys
5-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay T1 and T3, on average, 9/10 (3664 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3664

Easy to book and to park, hassle free

Mrs Fell, 23 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry with ANPR, space found within 10 minutes, bus transfers poor, bus didn't stop at the stop near where we parked, so we had to walk to the terminal. Transfer back was slow, and again, bus wouldn't drop us at the bus stops closest to the car. Would consider alternatives next time.

Mr Greenwood, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always great easy parking at Manchester Airport but please Let us know in advance if the bus stops are out of use so we can avoid parking in that zone and walking with our cases across the car park

Mr Clarke, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and there were regular buses to take you to the airport. Would recommend and use again

Mr Jones, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem parking. Bus came as specified and arrived within 5 minutes once we were back in the U.K.

Mrs Speed, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t encounter any problems, number plate recognition worked fine and places to park easy enough to find,courtesy buses are regular and fast transfer to terminal ðŸ‘ðŸ¼

Mr Jones, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I booked the long stay car park at Manchester Airport, a service I have been using without issue for several years. However the car park has been reduced in size and on my arrival there were no spaces in the car park, I drove around for nearly 30 minutes looking for a space or someone to leave. I had to complain at the barrier and was directed to go to the mid stay car park. On departure yesterday the barrier wanted me to pay £160, I was able to sort this out using the intercom but it was not a good experience. Something needs to be done to manage the capacity of the car park.

Mr Ratcliffe, 15 Jun 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was good from start to finish

Mr Marsden, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to the airport and trouble free, fast easy shuttle to the terminal.

Mr Mackie, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mrs Parnell, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems arriving, parking or departing.

Mr Mcguire, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mrs Hoggarth, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues straightforward and short bus journey to the terminal

Ms Jocelyn, 09 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked ok, no problems

Mr Morris, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems apart from coming home when the bus couldn't stop near our bus stop because parked cars were blocking access for the driver.

Mrs Edmondson, 09 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So simple and easy drove to Manchester airport and parked up for two weeks secure in car park would happily do it again

Miss Powell, 07 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking was very easy would do it again no hassles

Mr Kelly, 07 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We got into the car park no problem. It is so near the Terminal we walked in. On our return the barrier would not let us out but we reversed and went to the exit next to it and that one worked. It seemed expensive for 3 days but compared favourably with other car parks.

Mrs Mcneish, 02 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine other than traffic congestion around car park and airport due to roadworks/road clisures

Ms Jarvis, 02 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was overbooked when we arrived. Redirected to a second car park further away from the terminal. Pleased it wasn’t raining as there was no shuttle bus either !!!!

Mr Cooke, 03 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went as planned - easy access and exit of car park - no hitches 😊

Ms Wright, 01 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car spaces a little tight and I only have a fiesta!!!

Ms Harrison, 01 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to find and use.

Mr Collings, 31 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, parking straightforward. Buses frequent but near enough to walk to terminals.

Mrs Allaway, 31 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward & easy. Drove up to the barrier number plate recognised barrier was raised drove in & found a space.

Mrs Ellis, 31 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and easy with no problems .

Mr Large, 29 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, easy access and egress to and from the car park, no waiting around for the bus. Ideal

Mr Turner, 28 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park ease to find, no problem parking and only short journey to terminal.

Mr Jones, 26 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

could do with a little better signage to find the car park. Gate opened automatically opened for us so the number plate recognition is great. Work going on in the car park means that floor directions can be confused with the portable signs with your direction around the park. No issues with the transfers from the car park to the airport. Great service overall.

Miss Vivian, 25 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very reliable service

Mrs Mashiter, 26 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space, took over 20 minutes to find one and then had to wait a further 15 minutes for the bus. After we returned from our holiday, we had to wait 20 minutes outside T1 for a bus to take us back to where our car was parked.

Mr White, 26 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I booked parking at the T1/T3 Long Stay Car Park at Manchester Airport for this week, arriving at 1pm on Tuesday. Upon arrival there were no spaces AT ALL within the car park, and after driving around for approximately 15 minutes (there were no staff, and no contact details of anyone to ask for further advice) I - along with two other cars - ended up parking in the only available spaces which were the Priority Spaces, risking a £20 a day fine for doing so. Upon returning back yesterday, I did not have any ticket or clamp, but I am still not sure as to whether I have incurred this fine, which would be wholly unacceptable. You should not be able to make bookings for a car park (costing over £50) if the car park is full and has no spaces available.

Mrs Platt, 25 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Location was v good but the bus service, supposedly every 10 minutes, was not. We had to wait for almost 25 mins. The frequency of the busses was a key factor in booking the car park. Also, having pre-paid for the car park we had to call for assistance to be allowed to leave.

Mrs Graham, 25 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Entry and Exit was very easy with no problems. Car park does not have enough bus stops and buses can be infrequent. Would use again though.

Mr Foxall, 23 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

This car park suits us as we can walk from terminal one to collect our car instead of waiting for buses.

Mrs Peters, 23 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park is nice and close to the terminal, only a few minutes wait for bus either way.

Mrs Knight, 22 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but expensive

Mrs Caldwell, 23 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfer

Mr Lennox, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only issue , was road works nearby .

Mr Shutt, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the start to picking up the car on return. Staff on the buses were very good and worked with a smile.

Mr Evans, 20 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no issues with car on our return. Access to car park ran smoothly, number recognition was fine.

Mrs Pritchard, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good except it took two attempts to exit the car park, no idea why, reversed and second attempt was ok. Luckily it was clear behind us otherwise it might have been difficult.

Mr Pritchard, 20 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

V. Efficient

Mrs Young, 19 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no issues from booking to parking and picking car up number plate recognised in and out fast bus transfers

Mr Slater, 19 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We telephoned twice regarding the fact that Jet2 changed their terminal for our flight and you were less than helpful with sorting us out. Everything else Ok

Mrs Whittingham, 20 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lot of building work going on my car was absolutely filthy when I returned off my holiday

Mr Brown, 20 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems with entry and exit to and from the site. Plenty of disabled parking very close to the bus stop. All went well. Thanks.

Mrs Flood, 18 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and bus to terminal was on time and very good

Mr Bishton, 16 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First of all my satnav didn't take me anywhere near the carpark using the given postcode M90 3NS. When I asked and eventually found the T1/T3 LONGSTAY CARPARK I parked near bus stop GREEN 13. I get around on a mobility scooter and was traveling alone. My first thought was "eek, there are no toilets!". There are some medical conditions that require the use of a toilet often..... When I was eventually on the ground level with my suitcase I realised (it was obvious!) how uneven the ground was and there was a drain gulley stretching across my path all the way to the bus stop. This made it extremely difficult to manouver my scooter and my suitcase....... I waited 20 mins for a bus to arrive - I began to think that I was totally in the wrong place (but I wasn't!). There was no-one around for reassurance! You ask about the helpfulness if the staff. Which staff?? The bus drivers were the only staff I came across!! When the bus turned up, the journey was fine and as expected. Also, the return journey was uneventful. I I felt very confident parking my van in the carpark whilst away. I feel that there needs to be much more disability-awareness as far as the blue-badge area is concerned. I found locating the carpark and moving towards the bus stop with my suitcase extremely difficult and disappointing but leaving my vehicle in the longstay was so convenient. I would REALLY appreciate a response to my feedback.

Miss Branigan, 15 May 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was close enough to walk to and from T3. Plenty of bus stops around car park which we have used a number of times previously.

Mr Kramer, 14 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3664

Top