Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 8/10 (1686 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1686

It was a bit of a struggle to actually find a space but once we did everything was very smooth

Miss Walmsley, 21 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booked to park at ringway on arrival told to go to jet park 3. No number plate recognition and 20 minutes to find a parking spot.

Mr Brand, 22 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

We arrived at the airport jetpark at 1.45. A shuttle bus didn’t arrive for another hour. There was a lot of people waiting for the bus and the first one that finally arrived was too full and the driver was rude and abrupt. Due to this delay we then experienced a large wait at bag drop and by the time we’d got to the end of the security queue it was 4.30am. Only due to the understanding of one of the airport staff did we then get fast tracked through and just made our flight. I will be voicing my concerns to jetparks directly also.

Mrs Nugent, 21 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use no problems at all

Mr Timmis, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We arrived at JPR at 2.30am on 7th June. We joined several other people wandering around the carpark looking for the bus stops. There are no signs indicating the whereabouts of any of the bus stops. On our return to Manchester, mid afternoon on the 18th June. Again there are no signs to say where the buses to JPR will stop. Signs for Jet Parks 3 and car hire but nothing for JP Ringway. On top of that we were waiting for at least 30 minutes for a bus to turn up, the driver informing us that there were only two buses on duty. A bit of a shambles!

Mr Wood, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Excellent service and very easy

Miss Rafique, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good, quick drop off and easy pick up. My only comment is we were parked in jet parks ringway and this was not shown on bus stop where to get picked up but excellent service yet again. Third time we’ve used you.

Ms Grebby, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I’m first time booking this place I’m ver satisfied I’m recommending 5* Easy transfer to any terminal

Mr Czeczko, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We went to the wrong car park there is another one of a similar name just down the road !

Mrs Kearney, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to book and and the car parking worked well

Mr Timmis, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

the car park I booked was full so had to go to another car park

Mr Fishwick, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Hotel room provided was not adequate for 3 adults and 2 children, had to pay another £150 on arrival. Never had to pay for so much on an all inclusive holiday. Flight delayed.

Mr Taylor, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

You make it very difficult to claim back the extra parking charges after the customer had purchased late return insurance. You have a chat facility that disconnects the chat just as you inform the customer they are second n the q. A really rubbish service

Mr/S Hamzah, 17 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Great price secure and no hassle

Mr Gizon, 16 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mr Rennie, 15 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly Only thing was we did wait longer for the bus on way back

Mr Wong, 15 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy booking system and informative directions for arrival. One downside was lighting in the parking very poor and bus stops not lit up so hard to find

Mrs Jackson, 15 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Waller, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Couldn’t find a parking spot despite booking in advance and my booking stated is said I was returning at 1pm and I can’t see how I could have entered this as our flight was landing at 6:30 but I was delayed slightly and then hd to wait 30 minutes for a bus to the car park and ended up having to pay a £15 late fee

Miss Sayers, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No parking available in the carpark I had booked

Miss Jones, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

We waited nearly 40 minutes for the coach to pick us up from terminal 3 We got on and drove to terminal 1 picked up more people bus was now too full we drove to terminal 2 where we were told everyone that got on at terminal 1 had to get off and onto the coach behind this was about 10 mins after leaving t3 (50 mins) We were then told that we all had to get off and get on another coach - no explanation given So we did Then the driver came back on the new coach and asked if anyone had left a black bag on the original coach - no one there had so he said that we would need to wait there until another member of staff came as he couldn’t leave the bus with the bag on - nearly an hour later I decided enough was enough and I paid for a taxi to the carpark costing me a further £12 Not happy I am a travel agent and I will not be recommending your service

Mr Cresswell, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

We arrived early morning and struggled to find a parking place as some bigger 4x4 type vehicles took up 2 parking places. On return the driver of the transfer bus went passed our stop, and ANPR camera did not work on exit from the car park

Mrs Argyle, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Jet parks ring way was the only parking available to me, as I booked with only three days notice. I don’t like using off site car parks as I travel on my own and during the dark early hours. My sat nav got me there ok, but it was quite a fair distance away from the airport. The shuttle bus had just arrived and just wasn’t adequate for the amount of people waiting to get on Tempers flared, and many people with push chairs and babies were left behind for the next shuttle . The trip to T1 took 25 mins. Much longer than advertised . It was a bit stressful . If there was no other option available I would have to use this car park again. But I would make it my first choice. Also on return, at the airport, there is no clear signage for jet parks ringway. Please sort it out jet parks.

Mrs Crookes, 12 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We had ticked to have an extra 24 hour free for extra protection and to have a text however neither of this happened. Our flight was delayed by 6 hours so we had to pay an extra £15 before we could leave, we have tried to claim this back but have not received a confirmation email or any notification that it’s been submitted for a review so are unsure if it’s completed.

Mr Johnson, 12 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

The facilities were great. The buse transfer was not, we waited over 30 mins for a bus at Manchester Airport, Jet Parks Ringway. The driver of the bus was polite.

Mr Drury, 11 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Fuss free and cheap

Mr Pratt, 09 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Plenty of space. Waited no longer than 10 mins for a bus, on either journey.

Miss Hoyle, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The directions to Jet Parks Ringway weren’t as good as I expected, because they gave them from the M56 but I was coming from the opposite direction and the postcode wasn’t recognised on my sat nav! Fortunately, I’ve been there before and had an idea of the way to go. My only other criticism would be the way the price increased on an almost daily basis. I thought £45.99 was quite expensive for 3 days (seeing as I’m parking on the airport for £56.99 in a fortnight) but was gobsmacked when I didn’t book and a couple of days later it had risen to £57.99. In future, I’ll know to make alternative travel arrangements if I’ve less than 3 weeks notice to get parking.

Mr Lowe, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I could not download the app and had to rely on the road signs which were virtually non existent and did not find the car park, my satnav took me to the old car park. I had to park on-site at considerable extra expenses or I would of missed my flight. There was no one to contact and when I tried to get in touch today to try and get a refund, I was in the queue and it kept crashing. Not good service at all.

Mrs Childs, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

The car park wasn't even open for business not busses running and we was removed by the security. jet parks Ringway

Mr Richards, 04 May 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Easiest car parking - highly efficient, no waiting around for drop off or collection, simply park, post keys and go and collect keys and cars ready - simple

Mr Gray, 11 Oct 2020

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to use,reg plate gets recognised,barrier goes up,drive in,find a space get on a bus to your terminal,jobs a good un ????????

Mr Hayes, 27 Sep 2020

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Long stay multi-storey. Easy to access terminal 2. A short bus ride to terminals 1 and 3. (You have to walk to terminal 2 first) We liked it!

Mr Hawarden, 20 Dec 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

So easy to use the website. I like that you can pay a little extra that covers cancellation and late return for car parking. I park my car and get to keep my car keys.

Mrs Pierce, 31 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park signage was very good as you approach the airport. Plenty of spaces and bus was regular.

Mr Linnecor, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parked at jetparks Ringway Perfect entry but took a while to exit Not just my car but all vehicles leaving

Mr Cowburn, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Parked at jetparks Ringway Perfect entry but took a while to exit Not just my car but all vehicles leaving

Mr Cowburn, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to use. Just remember where you’ve parked!

Mrs Burton-Keeble, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ok except number plate recognition did not work on entry or exit. No hassle just press the button and they raise the barrier. It is Jet parks Ringway.

Mr Griffiths, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Quite a lot of surface water lying on the car park.

Mr Thompson, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything ok except number plate recognition did not work on entry or exit. No hassle just press the button and they raise the barrier. It is Jet parks Ringway.

Mr Griffiths, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Quite a lot of surface water lying on the car park.

Mr Thompson, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

No issues with holiday extras. The issue was the car park itself, not tarmaced at all but gravel with large holes and dips which due to the weather were giant puddles. On getting back to my car the puddle was so deep the water reached up to my ankles. Probably ok in dry weather but definitely not when raining.

Mrs Wagstaff, 27 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No issues with holiday extras. The issue was the car park itself, not tarmaced at all but gravel with large holes and dips which due to the weather were giant puddles. On getting back to my car the puddle was so deep the water reached up to my ankles. Probably ok in dry weather but definitely not when raining.

Mrs Wagstaff, 27 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Easy as always. No hassle, straight in and out with ANPR.

Mr Gilchrist, 26 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

A trouble free experience. Finding a space was easy, the bus arrived promptly and the driver was courteous and helpful.

Frau Meyer, 26 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to reach..parking spaces were gravel..should be fully tarmac.. bus driver should advise passengers to note the bus stop number they are getting on from..so when get back can get off the same bus stop..

Mr Saeed, 22 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

No problems!

Mr Cassidy, 21 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The only problem we found was that the car park had a lot of standing water that we had to walk through, otherwise no problems.

Mrs Royle, 22 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues.

Miss Mcclung, 21 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1686

Top