Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (1514 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1514

Managed to lose our car! Ended up waiting around at 2am for people to find our car and move other cars so it could be retrieved.

Mr Watts, 29 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Booked Manchester airport Drop and Go Fantastic easy service Had to travel home earlier than arranged and a simple phone call to the company and my car was ready to collect

Mrs Brady, 28 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went exactly as planned. Easy to follow process

Mr Hornsey, 29 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect prompt parking and no issues collecting car

Mr Park, 28 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This was the first time we used drop and go and it was so easy. Will definitely use this again

Mrs Bentham, 28 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Checkin at drop and go very quick. Using the fast pass meant from car park to departure lounge took 30 minutes.

Mr Boam, 27 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras before for the car parking and have found both the drop off and pick up to be hassle free with helpful staff on hand if required.

Mrs Gallon, 28 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Straight forward on arrival - where to park and hand over key. Pleased to find parking was under cover.

Mrs Gee, 27 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish

Mr Taylor, 26 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Mccormick, 26 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever.

Mrs Low, 26 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking at Drop and Go was a bit confusing. A bit more detail about the process beforehand would have been helpful. Everything else was perfect.

Mr Serna, 27 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was a trouble free travel experience.Staff were great in giving information

Mr Houghton, 25 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really simple and no messing about. So organised.

Miss Monk, 24 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service, quick and easy

Mrs Armstrong, 25 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop & Go at Manchester Airport were amazing. Such a well organised and easy experience. Well worth the extra £10 for ease and convenience. Staff super helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again

Ms Molyneux, 24 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The app is so easy to use, parking at the airport was so stress free.

Mrs Worrall, 24 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good price, all worked smoothly, recommended

Mr Cray, 24 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We arrived back to be told there was a problem with the gearbox in our car although had come across the problem once before so knew how to fix it. However Wayne, who was working overtime, was very helpful and helped to sort the problem out without us having to call out the breakdown service! Many thanks.

Mr Aspin, 23 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to park very affordable easy return pick up great value for money

Mrs Taylor, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy app to use and plenty of information give

Mr Sykes, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Fentonpaul, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient service, all staff we met were friendly and helpfull

Mrs Hampton, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking and transfer went smoothly. Very good price as well.

Mr Waterworth, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service great staff

Mrs Foggin, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Dutton, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop off of the car seemed to be an unnecessary process - why not just park in a vacant space. Signposting to get back to the drop off by bus was not clear - with temporary signs on buses and no signposts in the terminal. The collection process for finding keys and car was added stress when simply finding the car where you had parked it yourself would be more efficient and practical. Not my preferred method of airport parking.

Mr Nelson, 22 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

very smooth from booking to picking up car on return, even after i lost my key receipt

Mr Reece, 21 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly except for one part, we where on the M6 traveling south from the M56 we saw a signpost for services and decided to pull off and have a coffee not sure what happened but we couldn't see any sign for the services so we carried on around the rounderbout and got back on the Motorway and decided to stop at the next one after, after a out 5 mission realised we had got back on the M56 heading for Liverpool instead of Birmingham we went about 30 miles in total out of our way.

Mr Dwyer, 21 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My vehicle was damaged.

Mr Horrocks, 21 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Easy to find, quick and secure. No hassle,

Mr Cubley, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Manchester drop and go parking was great. Staff pleasant and helpful and really easy to use!

Mrs Wass, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go at Manchester Airport was the easiest parking we have ever done at any airport especially travelling from terminal 3. I would recommend it.

Mr Conley, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hi excellent parking facility, would definitely use again. Drop off and pick up very easy.

Mr Symmonds, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff at Manchester Airport were all friendly and helpful. Can't fault anything. Really easy to drop off the car and pick up. Would never bother with taxis again. Reasonably priced.

Mrs Phillips, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

TrueType excellent service. Very helpful staff. Parking and pick up process could not be simpler. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family

Mr Black, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes all fine.

Mrs Searle, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking arrangements were first class, no problems in either dropping the key off nor in collecting it on our return.

Mr Barnes, 20 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes fine

Mr Mellor, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth couldn't have been simpler.

Mr Galloway, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from parking the car to picking it up on our return

Mrs Stallworthy, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used Drop and Go for the first time and I can’t believe how easy it is. Helpful staff on arrival and key collection on return was so easy.

Mr Laycock, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience once again. Second time using Park and Go and cannot fault it at all. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Everything exactly as described when booking. Information provided all through via text messages. With the current climate of flight delays etc we had the confidence that our vehicle was in safe hands. Excellent service and highly recommend it.

Mrs Honey, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I purchased holiday insurance and airport parking. Was very happy with the competitive price that I paid. The very large downside is that you continually send me emails, almost on a daily basis, trying to sell me the products that I have already purchased! Unfortunately I have been forced to unsubscribe. Consequently I may not now be aware of your prices and offers in future.

Mrs Warke, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Paid for 4 fast track passes for Manchester airport. Didn’t even have a fast track area. Had to wait in queue for 40 mins

Mr Anderson, 19 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Fine outward. Upon arrival no staff anywhere to ask for help where to wait for bus. Eventually found where to catch bus to terminal 3. The bus digital display showed ‘jet parks via all terminals’. The bus proceeded to go around all jet parks and then back to terminal 3 after half hr journey. Correct me if I am wrong but one would assume ‘jet parks via all terminals’ indicates that all terminals would be visited before jet parks. Considering we paid a premium price for the drop and go I would have expected this to take priority. After eventually reaching terminal 3 we had to walk, once again unaided with any directions to the drop and go car park. To add insult to injury this was in the pouring rain trying to pull 3 cases whilst my wife pushed our 11 month old in the pushchair. Same story no staff at drop and go to help with key collection. Appalling service definitely not worth the extra money

Mr Mullock, 18 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Absolutely everything was flawless from the booking to the staff on site. We honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Mrs Clark, 17 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy, staff were very helpful and polite. I couldn't fault anything.

Mr Ravenscroft, 18 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Barrier did not initially raise but did after pressing buzzer and explaining. Staff courteous and helpful. Quick connection to T1 by bus. Helpful bus driver on return as she explained process.

Mr Walmsley, 17 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Mr Purcell, 16 Aug 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1514

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-04-2023, valid as of 07-02-2023