Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (1514 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1514 of 1514

First time we’ve used Drop and Go at Manchester Airport for car parking. It was so easy to do. Excellent signage to get to the car park, easy process to drop the car off, all very safe and secure, car park is walking distance to the terminal on the airport site,great price, will definitely use again

Mrs Courtney, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great staff and smooth process used this a few times always the best service.

Miss Burgon, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good staffing levels and the new system is easy enough to use at the drop and go facility. The touch screens are a pain though. And having to catch a minibus instead of just crossing the road seems less special

Mrs Biscombe, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the whole process was very smooth and efficient.

Mr Rigby, 13 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not a problem but a bit of a walk from our terminal

Mr Barlow, 12 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy to find and staff on hand to help if needed. Again was so easy on return. Would definitely use again.

Miss Ellins, 09 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was wary of this car parking as I always use meet & greet. It turned out that parking and getting the bus was really quick and easy. On my return I just followed the instructions again but had a problem with my key box not opening and there was no staff around. Another couple were having the same problem but decided to press the required button a number of times and it worked. Very easy when you know how!! I found my car immediately from the instructions on the key fob. I will definitely use this again and it’s quite a lot cheaper than meet & greet and probably only a few minutes longer.

Mr Tennant, 09 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy to find, Excellent directions & really well signed.

Mr Moores, 01 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing to change was excellent service

Mr Brennan, 30 Sep 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good from start to finish

Ms Norman, 25 Sep 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find and swift service. Park up noting lane and proceeded to log and leave the key and pickup collection slip. On collection, simply scanned bar code on collection slip and a box opened containing my key with a tag advising where parked. Simples.

Mr O%27neill, 25 Sep 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy,no having to queue, very high tech but easy to use,on coming back to collect car,we was out of the car park in five minutes

Mr Lawton, 15 Sep 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Realistically a 10 min walk to terminal from Drop and Go parking in Manchester, and perhaps 15 mins to include the automated check in on the machines

Mr Ohara, 02 Sep 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful , they couldn't do enough to help I was travelling alone late at night

Miss Devey, 22 Aug 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1514 of 1514

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-04-2023, valid as of 31-01-2023