Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.12*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (892 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 892

Staff were very helpful couldn't have been better. On my return the machine u should have scanned my ticket on was broken but staff helped and soon I was on my way. The floor markings in the carpark were a little confusing my car was on the side and I couldn't see the number but I eventually found my car.

Miss Foy, 06 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booking was simple. I had a credit due to Covid cancellation. Easy to move from LBA to MAN. Great explanation by rep on arrival. Bus to and from Terminal was efficient. Collection simple . Great service.

Mr White, 06 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop off easy to find. Key collection depended on terminals working (not all were). Distance from T2 means no real alternative to waiting for the bus.

Mr Stevens, 06 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

my plate was not recognised but the operator sorted quickly , the guys on marshalling were very good and even had time for quick chat . bus was prompt and easy to use .

Mr Bleazard, 05 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant and a smooth process from checking the car in to picking it up. Took seconds and the staff were super friendly.

Mrs Read, 05 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booking was simple. I had a credit due to Covid cancellation. Easy to move from LBA to MAN. Great explanation by rep on arrival. Bus to and from Terminal was efficient. Collection simple . Great service.

Mr White, 05 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Its the first time using the new system the only thing was that the sat nav takes you to the main pedestrian enterance so thats the only thing .

Mr Taylor, 04 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quite a long walk to collect the car on return if you had luggage no trolley available.

Mr Jones, 04 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Drop off was easy. Collection on return, was a longer walk than I’d anticipated. Would still consider using this parking again though.

Mrs Olsen, 04 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful Very easy to use I will definitely do drop and go next time So quick and smooth with the drop off and when you pick up your car

Mr Parrott, 03 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, excellent service.

Mr Wright, 03 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy peasy!

Mr Langhorn, 03 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Despite mentioning when we booked in that we needed the car to be parked in a disabled parking bay when we returned, and leaving the blue badge in a prominent position on the dashboard, our car was parked a considerable distance from the lifts. As there are no signs or maps of the carpark, we didn’t know until we had walked quite a way how far away the purple section was (where our car had been left).

Mrs Godfrey, 03 May 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very simple and efficient process

Mr White, 02 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problem quick and easy

Mr Greatbatch, 02 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I booked and used the Drop and Go car park at Manchester airport. Excellent service from dropping our car off to leaving at the end of our trip. On leaving the car park our car would not start, flat battery. The staff were exceptionally helpful in arranging a ‘jump start’, very professional and helpful. We were only delayed for orotund 15 minutes, also no charge.

Mr Hunsley, 01 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy booking online, kept up to date with booking status, efficient service at D&G Manchester

Mr Stephenson, 02 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great from start to finish, Very easy to use ,Great value for money

Mrs Garside, 01 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Probably the easiest airport parking I have ever done. I would definitely use this again

Mr Lee, 02 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My only problem was finding the actual entrance. Twice I ended up at the airport drop off for departures, and had to pay to exit.

Mr Mcgoldrick, 02 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, system works well, drop car, provided with a bar code and area to collect key on return, system has boxes where you scan the bar code and the key box lights up, then the key has a fob on it to identify which row your car is parked. Only negative is the exit signs to get out of car park , seem to be driving around , signs need to be more obvious, maybe a light up sign when your approaching the down ramp

Mr Cooper, 02 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We were glad of the flexibility to park early, with all the problems at Manchester Airport. Staff very helpful as this was our first time of using the parking. All went well and we will be using again.

Mrs Butler, 30 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We booked this parking when we thought we were leaving from terminal 3 at Manchester Airport. In the end we actually went from terminal 2. However the shuttle service was quite frequent so it didn't take long. The only problem we had was the booking in marchine would not recognise my finger. Fortunately there was a man there to help sort it out.

Mr Turnbull, 30 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Parking super smooth experience ????

Mrs Neal, 30 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy good service on site will book every time I travel from now on

Mr Allen, 29 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The machine on which we had to book in would not recognise my finger so the assistant had to log us in. It was however a very efficient service and would consider using it again if it remains good value.

Mr Turnbull, 29 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Highly recommended. Great customer service. Key lockers easy to use. Car park clearly marked so it was easy enough to find our car. Thank you

Mr Lipinski, 28 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and smooth

Mr Jones, 28 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went fantastically. The staff were extra helpful. Just 2 niggles. The postcode took us to a hotel on the opposite side of the road and on return we thought we could walk across from terminal 1 but couldn’t find the building. Of course the arrivals and departures are either side of the bridge. Just a couple of things we could have been told but a great service. Well done.

Mrs Hodgson, 27 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used drop & go at Manchester, all efficient and easy to use. Would just really prefer it if my radio wasn't tuned to a different station etc when I return to my car - feels invasive

Mr Pearson, 27 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Every thing was easy

Miss Hewitt, 26 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service, very easy to book, best price we found, bus driver was friendly, we didn’t wait long at all & would highly recommend. We had a slight issue collecting keys as we’d gone over the time booked but it was solved by using the phone to call you (even at 3am!) and she had the keys released in seconds.

Mr Selby, 26 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My car has been damaged and I’m struggling to get through to anyone!

Miss Young, 26 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

So organised from dropping car off to picking it up the quickest will always use this drip off and go

Miss Hulme, 26 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very well organised & easy to use staff waiting to show you into lane & simple easy pick up of keys on return

Mrs Morgan, 25 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes only problem couldn’t read number plate on entry but easy process speaking to member of staff to open barrier all good on return

Mr Woodall, 25 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very professional and efficient service

Mr Bennett, 25 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always used holiday extra. Very easy. Never had any problems. Used Manchester drop and go for first-time. Very straightforward. 10/10 Will use again if going from Manchester.

Mrs Woodhead, 25 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent drop and go car parking at Manchester airport. Good communication and helpful staff .Would use again.

Mrs Mearns, 25 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always good prices ????????

Mr Harrison, 24 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mrs Wareing, 24 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient very professional service and staff

Mr Bennett, 24 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really couldn’t fault anything

Mr Healy, 24 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes brilliant parking system so easy to use drop and go

Mrs Marshall, 23 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. fast, easy, friendly and helpful service. Will book again and would definitely recommend.

Miss Horton, 24 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used D & G parking at Manchester Airport. Would highly recommend this. Staff very helpful

Mrs Murphy, 23 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Henderson-Tucke, 23 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, staff very helpful

Mrs Clark, 23 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I used drop and go it was well signed posted and easy to find staff were helpful and friendly

Mrs Walker, 24 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great on-site parking Helpful staff and easy to access and use Close to airport and buses regularly available to terminal if needed

Mrs Carter, 22 Apr 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 892

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-07-2022, valid as of 23-05-2022