Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (1514 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1514

Drop off and collection was very smooth, bus to terminal was there when dropped off and again on collection

Mrs Sim, 18 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to find on airport site . Facilities clean and safe . Easy key drop off and pick up . Very helpful staff on hand

Mrs Johnston, 18 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All email info sent said go to Drop and Go. When I returned, spent half an hour going to the wrong place and found no keys as it was in a different place?

Mr Gamble, 18 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Murphy, 17 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Simple to use parking and helpful staff to o

Mr Carruthers, 17 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient staff, someone on hand to help you,easy to access,on arrival everything went like clockwork,staff there again to help you,found are car in the row we was told to go too,from the ticket that was attached too are key Thankyou

Mr Lawton, 17 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Never any problems with booking. Will definitely be booking again through Holiday Extras

Miss Sinclair, 17 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to find on airport site . Facilities clean and safe . Easy key drop off and pick up . Very helpful staff on hand

Mrs Johnston, 17 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Return journey longer than we would have liked. Bus went to T2 after it had picked us up at T1 then right back around airport to car park. It was very busy so it took a long time. Otherwise everything great.

Miss Greeves, 17 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All good. Can’t complain with anything that was booked through holiday extras. Parking was convenient and very competitively priced. Lounge access is always worth the money and the fast track was worth every penny and we skipped the security queue and we’re through to the lounge in about 10mins

Mr Davies, 16 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent process

Mrs Donlon, 16 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Convenient, no hassle, car undercover. So close to gates you can walk or take a free bus

Mr Broadley, 16 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Houghton, 16 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking was really good I also booked fast track but was told it wasn’t the right pass ( it did say fast track and the date was right but we couldn’t use it don’t understand why

Mrs Robinson, 16 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Needs to be signposted better as I went into airport, no signs, so had to come out as no reversing etc which I had to pay £5 Went back round & chanced with the mid stay car park. Better signs especially for driving at night

Miss Lau, 16 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service. Helpful staff and the allocated parking bays more than adequately accommodate your vehicle reducing the risk of someone dinking the paintwork. Recommended.

Mr Austin, 14 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Long, 15 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and very easy to find and use. Instructions were clear and easy to follow.

Mr Walker, 14 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parked with no problem, bus to airport so simple and included. Drop and Go site is excellent.

Mrs Bosman, 14 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Rhoden, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything just as described , great facilities , extremely helpful and friendly staff not sure there was much room for improvement ????

Mr Ingham, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

More signs once you get to the airport and how to collect your car on your return. We seemed to walk along way. Maybe it just us. But more key pickup signs would help.

Mrs Butler, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Most competitive price on Internet, although I have found you are better to book months before as it is always cheaper than if you leave it later

Mr Fillis, 14 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. Very professional service throughout.

Mr Jarvis, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go at Manchester spot on for terminal 1.only 5 minute walk to the terminal.easy to book in on arrival and easy on return to return to your vehicle.bus is available for terminals 2 and 3.would recommend to use this parking.

Mr Dicken, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We used the drop and go this is the 2nd time using this, and again faultless so smooth fast and efficient Will be using again

Mr Chirnside, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It took longer to park this way rather than direct. Bus was overcrowded

Mr Atherton, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Drop and go was at a different terminal and not enough information about needing to get a bus and that the car would be moved off site

Mr Lewis, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

I booked airport parking and the vip lounge and both the price and the booking of it were easy and would definitely book with you again.

Mr Wanless, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Access to and collection from the car park wa seem less. This is the second time I’ve used this service and would definitely use it again.

Mr Gatt, 13 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking was great. The lounge we booked was only open for 15 mins on arrival, so we didn't enter. We are expecting a refund. The carpark on return was also as good as arrival.

Mr Hubbard, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked drop n go manchester, excellent service, 5 minute walk to terminal 1 on return keys easy to retrieve plus directions to your car

Mr Earl, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Greeting staff very good as was the key drop off staff. First rate.

Ms Devonport, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff on our return. I rang and advised our flight was cancelled so arrived 1 day late and got a bill for 25 gbp.

Mr Riordan, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

It took around half an hour to get back to our car including a 10 minute wait for the bus and then a tour round half of Manchester to get to the car park which is only a few hundred yards from T1. If I’d known how rubbish the service was I would have walked.

Mr Burton, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect, the staff was very helpful

Miss Asquith, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole process (especially recovering the key and making a quick getaway after a delayed flight) was simple and straightforward. Sstaff were all helpful.

Mr Lawrence, 11 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So organized fantastic service

Mrs Maddox, 11 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the car park, the barrier wouldn’t open, I had to ring the number and they had to look up my booking which took a little while. They eventually find my booking and I could park my car.

Mrs Tyson, 11 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Drop and Go parking was excellent. Easy to find, simple to use and a short walk to Terminal 1.

Mr Pickett, 11 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Davies, 12 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really easy parking. Very helpful staff on hand to explain what to do and where to go when we arrived. Please don't forget to keep your key receipt for your key pickup. You will need the code.

Mrs Cinderby, 11 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

did what it says on the can the staff are friendly and helpful a seven minutes walk to the terminal building ( quicker than waiting for the curtesy bus ) happy to recommend – would use again

Mr Pickburn, 11 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very well organised with helpful and friendly staff both on drop off and pick up. Really impressed with the whole service.

Mrs Neville, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always helpful as soon as you arrive

Mrs Evans, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service is fast and friendly but on return I had a problem getting my keys back after 30 minutes I finally got my keys along with a manager telling me they had damaged my car iam now waiting for them to contact me regarding the repair

Mr Hopper, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, very efficient service no problems. Staff friendly and helpful. So convenient literally across the road from terminal entrance.

Ms Wilkinson, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic way of parking. Took all the stress out of travelling by car. The staff were fab. Facilities brilliant. Couldn't fault it.

Mrs Aldred, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mr Wilson, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Straight forward would do it again

Mr Craven, 10 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1514

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-04-2023, valid as of 07-02-2023