Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 8/10 (257 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 257

Easy to use and whilst an automated system, there are staff around to assist if needed.

Mrs Waddington, 10 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop & Go key dropoff point easy to find and very helpful member of staff booked us in. Designated shuttle bus to Terminal 3 arrived at same time so we got to terminal very quickly. On return we walked to get exercise after more than 4 hours on the plane! Very efficient key retrieval process. Easy to find the car and, due to the wet, cold weather, we were glad it had been parked under cover .

Mr Downs, 09 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On the approach to the airport, the D&G sign is partially obscured by branches of a tree. Not very handy when trying to look for Signage, negotiate a roundabout, and not get in the way of other drivers. The check in was very easy and clear, but when I waited outside for a shuttle to the terminal, there was no bus, and no other travellers. After ten minutes or so, I walked across a car park and made my own way there. This wasn’t too bad as I had only one bag. Also I was travelling on my own.It would not have been any use, if suitcases or children were involved. On my return, my flight was only ten minutes late, but the queues in arrival hall were horrendous. Over an hour late at collecting my car! To my relief, the barrier raised at the exit of the car park and I wasn’t charged any extra! Also, there are clear signs in the arrivals, for every car park except D&G! Sort the signs out, and this will be a great way to park!

Mrs Crookes, 10 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect service thank you

Mrs Baker, 08 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great, would definitely use it again

Mr Wall, 08 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were visible and very helpful.

Mrs Darke, 08 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy booking via app. Easy and reasonable priced parking.

Mr Lee, 07 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hassle free, you don’t have to worry about anything happening to your car, no waiting for taxis and worrying if they are going to be on time,just pack your boot drop your car off pick up just outside, and when you come home pick is easy did not wait long for the bus to come everything is straight forward, we’ll be using them again next year.

Mrs Hart, 07 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go pa ref king worked really well

Mr Dickinson, 07 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Checking in was a little confusing but member of staff was available to help. Collecting key on return was excellent.

Mrs Brook, 07 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went better than I expected. Thank you guys

Mr Rahman, 06 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find D&G car park, welcomed at the barrier with a screen displaying my name, depositing and collection of key all very efficient. Gave a 9 instead of 10 because on return we had to wait about 15 mins for the bus.

Mr Mason, 06 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You can improve your service by not allowing your staff to drive customers cars as my experience is they damage vehicles knowingly and do not own up disgraceful customer aftersales service and no one answers the telephone and citing Covid as the reason Sorry not Good Enough.

Mr Wickham, 03 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Location perfect

Mr Walters, 01 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used the Drop & Go at Manchester, very efficient & a good price. Would definitely use again

Mr Mitchell, 01 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions were straight forwards, easy to use web site ...pleasure

Mr Lang, 01 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

After terrible travel with TUI arrived at your car park to find my car not in a disabled bay but in Purple 7 about as far away as possible from the door. Never again.

Mr Moore, 01 Nov 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

There was a complete lack of signage in Manchester Airport for the Drop and Go and it wasn't clear where to go to collect our car keys.

Mr Sinclair, 31 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service, great parking facilities and staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend...

Mrs Mitchell, 30 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used the drop and go parking which was so efficient and good value. Arrival at car park and deposit of car keys was straightforward. Remember to keep hold of the receipt for your return where key and car collection is again very efficient. Quick journey on the shuttle bus from car park to the terminal. No problems at all and will definitely use this service again. Booked using refund given for previously cancelled parking due to covid, refund process and use of the credit very easy on the website.

Mrs Waring, 30 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and Go poorly sign posted on arrival. On our return we were told by staff we had to walk snd it would be about 30 minutes!! They didn’t know about buses!

Mrs Haycock, 30 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The drop and go parking was ultra efficient and easy to use.

Mr Young, 29 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Lack of information in the emails about drop off and pick up.

Mr Eccles, 29 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful all went smoothly for quick drop off and return

Mr Barker, 28 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Safe, secure and very helpful staff.

Mrs Mitchell, 28 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

There wasn’t clear signage at terminal 2, Manchester. We had to ask staff who weren’t particularly helpful. Sent us in the wrong direction. Asked a bus driver who assisted us by telling us which bus stop to use

Mr Wilson, 29 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were poor, improved integration with Google Maps might help.

Mr Jungnitz, 28 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Bus service on return was a bit long and drawn out

Mr Lawson, 28 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Car park staff were very helpful, I used the bus service to Terminal two All in all a great reliable service Definitely use again

Mr Barrow, 26 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use service and I would certainly use Drop & Go again on our next trip from Manchester Airport.

Mr Robinson, 26 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You have left so little to do in the future to improve your service and system, I cannot possibly ask for more. A lack of familiarity was our problem entirely and we soo found how to get the keys. We shall certainly use you again when possible. Thank you and well done.

Mr Frost, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All staff were helpful! Car drop off was straight forward and pick up was easy

Miss Bloor, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Convenient easy parking, short bus journey to T1 & T2. Prices are a bit high..

Mr Harley, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions for airport parking, with or without hotel stay and have always been impressed with the very clear directions. Not this time, very disappointed and found it difficult to identify which car park to head for.

Mr Ruane, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

drop off & organisation great BUT on return bottle of hand sanitiser had been moved from cup holder & dumped on electronic leather seats which had leaked out!!! radio changed - no need for either, drivers need to respect others property !!

Mrs Croston, 24 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Disaster …. Call me and I will tell you.

Mr Measures, 24 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Not enough signage outside terms for where the bus stop was.

Mr Wignall, 23 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Smooth and easy booking. Shuttle buses readily available. Found car easily on arrival back.

Mr Parcell, 22 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked park and go at T2 Manchester! Amazing from dropping off car Such a Professional setup, Friendly staff , pickup too we only waited 5 mins if that! Easy to collect car keys from the box, definitely use again! And if anyone has walking problems this would suit! Thankyou again Park and Go you ticked all the boxes and More! Karen

Miss Bradshaw, 21 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always enjoy normally staying at Premier Inns but was not expecting to be charged £10 for overnight parking.

Mr Green, 21 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mr Hill, 21 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First use of drop&Go parking at Manchester Airport. Quick and efficient with walking access to departures. Staff on hand to offer clear guidance.

Mrs English, 20 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mr Rushton, 20 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth system. I dropped my gets in a box and someone parked my car for me. On my return, I put in my barcode and the box with my key in lit up and unlocked. I got my key and my car was parked right outside opposite the entrance. There was a bus already there to take us to departures and only a 3 min wait for the bus to transfer us back to the car park after the holiday.

Mr Hayles, 19 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The only thing I would suggest I think could be better, would be a sign saying DROP and Go Enteraince, at the round about. I drove around this round about several times before a found the entrance.everthing else was great and I will use the car park again.

Mrs Pugh, 19 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I goggled terminal 3 and ended up at terminal 1 one description says no transfers I thought it was meet & Greet

Mrs Walker, 19 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The parking was so easy. My only criticism would be that the directions could be clearer. Would use again.

Miss Flynn, 18 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a reasonable price

Mrs Leicester, 18 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Drop and Go at Manchester is POOR, the sinage is confusing ie D&G I am looking for Drop and Go sign, at 04.00 I want clear road sign!! Computer system would not scan so had to enter all again, no clear instruction on what to do to stick on a small label on to car keys. The staff if you could find one was helpful, they did also comment on the poor signage, I was not the first to complain.

Mr Varrier, 18 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Nice simple worry free. No issues whatsoever booked again for Jan

Mr Moran, 17 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 257

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021