Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.12*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (892 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 892

Very easy and straightforward to park the car and to collect on return journey

Mrs Stanworth, 22 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great carpark service

Mrs Smith, 22 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service left mobile in car had to go back for it they were very helpful to retrieve it for me

Mr Roberts, 22 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Prefer a manned service, waited quite a while for the bus, battery was flat on car when we returned, we think something was left on to run battery down when it was moved

Mr Coulson, 22 May 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Excellent service - will use again

Mrs Durham, 23 May 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very good service .

Mrs Harrold, 22 May 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly especially the drivers

Mr Churcher, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The drop and go parking was fantastic. Drop off we were helped with checking the car in and leaving the keys. Pick up was easy to follow instructions. Couldn’t have been simpler

Mr Ferguson, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend it was so easy and staff so helpful and friendly ????

Mr Hitchen, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

done it all before. everything was easy and on site people very courteous

Mr Law, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mr Brown, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Stuff were helpful and pleasant System seemed to work well mostly but we arrived home at 4am and car was not ready Said it was supposed to be ready at 4pm Therefore we had to wait around until they could move other cars to get ours out The gentleman who we spook to was very helpful and did get us a couple of chairs and did apologise for the mistake However at that time the last thing you need is to have to hang around in an empty room for an extra half hour

Mr Stewart, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the parking worked ok thanks, id advise a bit of research to others before selecting a parking provider

Mr Charlton, 21 May 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Great experience dropping my car at Manchester Drop and Go parking. Easy drop off and very efficient. System on return just as efficient, scanned my receipt to retrieve my car key and tag identified were my car was parked.

Mr Knight, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd time i’ve booked Drop & Go at Manchester Airport & I am so impressed with the service. The staff were friendly & helpful & as usual the whole experience was a pleasure. I would definitely recommend holiday extras to friends & family

Mrs Court, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use and staff were very helpful. Premises were clean and information clear .

Mrs Davey, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car Park was easy to locate and arrangements for drop off and collection were clear.

Mr Hawkes, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go.... Efficient, excellent assistance, stress free. Used twice now and highly recommend.

Mr Steele, 19 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy to use, location great. Staff at drop and go very helpful. On return scan the tickets to get keys and details where car parked, so easy. Will definitely use again

Mrs Hatton, 19 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and the staff were very helpful. I have already recommended you to my friend who is going to book a car space with you and fast track for her family. Well done!

Mrs Baldry, 19 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Out done the description Staff absolutely helpful when we arrive at 3.30am Sorted within 10 mins So simple to get your key when arriving back

Mr Farmer, 19 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy check in - nightmare return - poor signage and instructions

Ms Shotliff, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very hi tech . Walk to bus or terminal

Mr Harrison, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The whole experience was easy, from booking, to dropping off, to leaving the car park. Staff were on hand to help and advise. The reason for a 7 and not a 10 was, the directions for last turn to the carpark, I booked Drop and Go, but at 3 o'clock in the morning a signpost saying D & G with car rental returns underneath didn't register plus trying to find the road names given on the directions was impossible.

Mr Morrison, 20 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Drop and go - Excellent service, east to use, would definitely recommend

Mr Bentham, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely great. The first time we have used Drop n Go at Manchester airport. We will definitely use them again. Well recommended.

Mr Lister, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really easy to access and park at the drop and go ...short transfer to T1 . Very simple to get keys back and locate car.

Mrs Forshaw, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very easy to use, very helpful staff on hand to help if needed

Mr Burnett, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful Signs for pick for drop and go could be clearer, having to go to level 3 and back to level 1

Mr Hargreaves, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We booked drop and go for the first time. It was so easy and will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Kenworthy, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

reasonable price but importantly close to terminal and a fast service!

Mr Settle, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled and we returned to collect our car the following day.Although we had paid insurance for flight delays,t when we tried to collect our key it was asking for £25 as we were late collecting the key. After the trauma and inconvenience of the flight cancellation we then had to go through the rigmarole of sorting out the key collection at Drop & Go station in Terminal 1 at Manchester Airport. Is the fact we paid insurance for delays not registered with the Airport parking administration?

Mr Horton, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Discounts quoted were misleading and not obtainable. the inability to speak with a member of your staff very frustrating.

Mr Williams, 18 May 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Booked Drop & Go. Excellent service, all went very smooth with good directions to site. Well signed in the car park and the staff helping to book your car in. Waited 10 min for a bus as we just missed one. Return went very smooth. 5 min wait for bus, picked up keys and tab told us where to find the car. Would defiantly use this service again.

Mr Till, 17 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking was exactly as described. Hassle free, simple to use and staff were on hand to assist if required.

Mr Burton, 17 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, from leaving the key to collecting back the key, very fast and smooth process. For sure will book again in the future if needed.

Mr Mosnegutu, 17 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. All staff friendly, engaging with excellent customer service and so helpful

Miss Ballard, 17 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This was easy, even for us as we always seem to go wrong with these things! We followed the instructions, took the keys in. Pressed a few buttons and left keys in a drop box. Upon return ya press a few buttons and keys appear in a box that lights up for you to open. All secure and the vehicle doesn’t leave the car park. Will definitely be using this again. Staff were very helpful too and if your not sure what to do there is always someone there to help you. It was easy.

Ms Poulson, 17 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect and so simple

Mr Callear, 16 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

nothing was delighted and impressed with it, Official Manchester Airport drop & go was so easy.

Mr Faunt, 16 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked Parking at Manchester airport. Highly recommend both Holiday Extras and Drop & Go

Mr Browne, 16 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and value for money. Drop & Go is the way forward

Mrs Stanhope, 16 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The coworker I spoke to explained the procedure of booking in well

Mr Lawrence, 16 May 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very smooth, safe and secure operation. Easy to retrieve keys on return by scanning ticket and locker will open to retrieve keys. Would deffinatly recommend and use again.

Mrs Scott, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking made very easy with Drop & Go and the Express through to security and passport control saved a lot of queuing, would definately travel using these facilities at Manchester again.

Mr Haylock, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First time with Drop and Go and it was a great experience. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Roberts, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First class drop off and pickup

Mr Hutton, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic parking and booking system.

Miss Simmonds, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with drop and go at manchester airport terminal 3 .The car was parked in a different line though at pick up which was slightly confusing v the key tag line .Yellow 4 instead of Yellow 6.

Mr Smith, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, we were impressed with the service once again.

Mrs Byrne, 15 May 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 892

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-07-2022, valid as of 23-05-2022