Airparks Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Airparks Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated VIP Parking T1 and 3, on average, 9/10 (407 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 407

Airport parking was excellent, wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.

Mr Dath, 17 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

very good service . staff arrived promptly despite the problems caused by flight delays.this is the second time we have used this service and will continue to do so

Mr Hornby, 27 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Staff were excellent and service was excellent cannot fault anything

Mr Mee, 30 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

The first time I've used this meet and greet service both ways excellent service

Mr Hewitt, 05 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

yes we were very happy with the holiday extras

Mr Atkins, 07 Oct 2010


4 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE, STAFF GREAT, VERY FRIENDLY AND PROMPT, WOULD USE AGAIN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Mr Peloe, 07 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Very happy - would use again

Miss Guy, 09 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

It was quick easy and gives you 1 less thing to worry about

Mr Forsyth, 31 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - hardly any waiting.

Mr Blackett, 12 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

staff were more than helpful. already there when i arrived and there when i returned

Mr Nutt, 31 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

Good service every time i've used holiday extras

Mr Nutbrown, 11 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Smiles, 09 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

service, cost could not be better. very helpful staff especially the personnel who returned our car.

Mr Dimmick, 07 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Service was excellent - only had to wait a couple of minutes on our return for my car. Would definitely use the meet & greet again.

Miss Lewis, 07 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

A first class service, slick and friendly, and we will definitely use you again.

Mrs Quigley, 07 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

The service from Airparks was excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly and most importantly prompt. One phonecall for our departure.When we arrived back,we called and they gave us options as to where they could meet us to make things as easier for us to be on our way home. This couldn't have been better or easier.

Mrs Sahan, 02 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

The airparks meet and greet car parking that we booked through you was extremely efficient marvellous service. would definitely use this service again.

Mrs James, 31 May 2011


5 out of 5

pretty inefficient meet and greet

Dr Wheatley, 26 May 2011


3 out of 5

fantastic service very pleased would use again.

Mr Hepple, 23 May 2010


5 out of 5

excellent

Ms Macdougall, 16 May 2011


5 out of 5

yes the service was very good the staff were helpful & friendly everything ran smoothly

Mr Ford, 03 May 2011


5 out of 5

We booked the Manchester Airport Terminal 1 meet and greet service. Excellent service on departure and return, would definitely book again.

Mrs Pugh, 02 May 2011


5 out of 5

airport lounge very good but no window was a negative for us. It would have been better for us if meet and greet was actually waiting for us, we only waited 10 minutes for the car but we were in the cold.

Mr Caroll, 13 Apr 2011


4 out of 5

Service throughout was superb. This is the second time we have used them.

Mrs Purves, 05 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Very smoothly, and all your staff both on the telephone and "in person" were extremely courteous. Thank you we will be using your services again.

Mr Crofts, 03 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and was very pleased with there response with bringing my car on arrival back at airport thank you

Mr Allanson, 23 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

service excellent in view of the fact that I was delayed arriving at Manchester by very bad traffic congestion on the M53. Also I was able to dial the given number just before leaving home for instructions since I was unable to stop on the motorway as I was driving myself. Having used this service several times before I will continue to use it.

Mrs Clements, 23 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

The valet parking on arrival was spot on, the valet was there to meet us and took the car with minimum fuss, overall good, would use again.

Mr Hall, 17 Sep 2010


4 out of 5

Luckily the weather was bright and sunny upon our arrival because we had a 20 minute wait for the meet and greet.Staff very courteous and helpful.

Mr Crofts, 15 Sep 2010


4 out of 5

An excellent service. I was met by the driver, both when dropping off the car and on picking up, who was very helpful. No waiting around at all and so very easy. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you very much.

Mrs Parke, 18 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Meet and greet service with Airparks was fantastic - so much more convenient when you have a child with you. Chauffeur was waiting when we arrived - so no hold ups. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Cresswell, 29 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Trouble free service - really liked our car being collected from us at the drop off point as this meant we could go straight into the airport without worry which helped us to have a very smooth start to our holiday - thank you

Mrs Bell, 30 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly staff. Did exactly what it said on the tin and would definitely use this service again. Thanks

Miss Holes, 08 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

The service was the most effecient of all car parking we have used and the staff were friendly - despite the snow

Mr Swift, 06 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

The Valet Parking at Manchester Airport is excellent, friendly helpful staff, close and convenient to Terminal 1 and easy to find. Would recommend it to a friend.

Mr Vandijk, 09 Nov 2009


5 out of 5

We like the meet and greet service, hassle free parking. Great start to your holiday and always there on time when you get back.

Mrs Griffiths, 07 Oct 2009


5 out of 5

The product purchased was Meet and greet parking at Manchester Airport Terminal 2. The return journey hand over was superb and rated 10. However the meet and greet when arriving at Manchester to meet our flight was poor. As requested we phoned when 15 minutes away and on arrival followed instructions into the car park only to find no one was waiting to take our car. It was 25 minutes before anyone turned up despite several phone calls to say I was still waiting - my wife of course was waiting in the teminal and did not know what was going on. I accept that we were arriving at 3.00 a.m. but having paid for the service that should make no difference. I complained about the wait whilst waiting and said I would not be using the service again.

Mr Symes, 01 Oct 2009


3 out of 5

25 minute wait for car on return in spite of following instructions.Was told car was 11 miles away,hence the delay.

Dr Kinsey, 22 Sep 2009


2 out of 5

overall good service, helpful staff as car battery was flat, but took a while to get car to us at the car park

Mr Finney, 19 Aug 2009


4 out of 5

i have stayed at airport hotels and used airport parking in the past but this was the best ever if you just want to get to the airport and drop your car off and then pick it up this is my way in the future

Mr Barker, 18 Aug 2009


5 out of 5

the only reason for 9 not 10 was that we were instructed to wait on the 12th floor for our car to be returned, due to traffic etc....it took 40 mins to arrive and with nowhere to sit...it was not comfortable..

Mrs Wood, 04 Aug 2009


5 out of 5

WE BOOKED THE MEET AND GREET PARKING AT MANCHESTER AIRPORT THE STAFF WERE REALLY HELPFULL BOTH ON LEAVING AND OUR AND PICKING THE CAR UP. VERY PROMPT WAITING FOR US BOTH TIMES

Mr West, 01 Aug 2009


5 out of 5

This is a great service - it takes so much hassle out of your journey and gets your holiday off to a great start. Thank you

Mr Kerr, 14 Jul 2009


5 out of 5

The faciliies wre a little disapointing on return as the budjet office isn't open in the early hours and the staff that had the keys to my car weren't easily spotted! as he had no uniform on etc...

Miss Connelly, 29 Jun 2009


5 out of 5

Would recommend Holiday Extras to anybody. Airport car parking went smoothly and car hire was brilliant - got free upgrade!

Mrs Cox, 06 Jun 2009


5 out of 5

The service was excellent and the staff very friendly. We arrived at the airport earlier than anticipated and the driver was there to meet us. Meet and greet is most certainly the way we will park our car when flying in the future.

Mrs Haworth, 05 Jun 2009


5 out of 5

Took 25 minutes for the man to greet us on our arrival causing us a delay in check in. Car waiting on return much better service than outbound. Thanks

Mrs Davis, 02 Jun 2009


3 out of 5

Just the pickup of the car after we landed was a little slow, the car was there but it took 15 mins for the attendant to sort other clients and get us the exit ticket. Other that that it was very good!

Mr Evans, 26 May 2009


5 out of 5

We used your chauffeur and parking service at Manchester Airport. Though departing very early in the morning the chauffer was there as booked, was courteous and friendly and explained the whole process to us. On return the car was back in our hands within 10 minutes of clearing Customs. Very impressed with the level of service and would definitely use it again

Mr Tait, 19 May 2009


5 out of 5

Excellent service, made this part of the holiday so easy no stress coming or going. A bit costly but well worth it, maybe having a loyalty incentive would be good!

Mrs Robinson, 17 May 2009


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 407

Top