Airparks Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Airparks Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated VIP Parking T1 and 3, on average, 9/10 (407 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 407

Great service with very friendly staff. Thank you very much

Mr Cooper, 24 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Lovely holiday, fantastic hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Bradbury, 24 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

Your staff were very very helpful. Most staff at the airport are miserable but yours were polite and courteous.

Mr Walker, 21 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Due to a late booking, needed to find airport parking quickly. This was done and staff were there to meet us, enabling us to catch our flights. All went smoothley with friendly efficient staff.

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

No response to telephone call on return, however car was available for collection on time

Mr Chelmick, 20 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

would sooner use the valet parking with air port

Mr Barnett, 19 Sep 2011


3 out of 5

Very helpful, mainly smooth. Make it a little cheaper for the no frills options.

Miss Robson, 14 Sep 2011


3 out of 5

Just a bit confusing using this service first time ..but now I know where to go it will be very easy next time..

Mr Mcdonald, 10 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

Airport parking meet and greet service was very efficient and everything went to plan. Very pleased.

Mr Cridge, 10 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

very helpful staff who adapted well when changes were necessary

Mrs Hughes, 06 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

You cannot improve on this service it's excellent.Strongly recommended

Mrs Small, 05 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful staff

Mr Doyle, 05 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

On-line booking very easy. Staff very polite and helpful on the telephone.

Mrs Walker, 05 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

We used the Airparks meet and greet service and were extremely impressed with the service and have no hesitation in using them again. Would definitely recommend especially travelling with small children as managing bags and hopping on and off transfer buses can often be a logistical nightmare! Super service, thanks again

Mr Walker, 03 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Used car park service meet and greet brilliant service

Mr Thomas, 02 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Faultless Meet & Greet with Airparks

Mr Lightowler, 02 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Very Good Service

Mr Magee, 01 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

excellent service, staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Sands, 30 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Robson, 30 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Outward bound everything went according to plan and was entirely satisfactory. On our return there was a slight delay due probably to our flight being 2 hours late. This did not cause us very much inconvenience. Your staff were helpful and apologetic for the delay.

Mrs Latham, 30 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Very good, thanks. Staff colecting the car were very professional

Mr Rhodes, 29 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Really great service, everything it said, really friendly and helpful staff too.

Mr Rogers, 29 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Manchester airport meet and greet. Drop off and pick up both smooth.

Mr Fewster, 29 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Faultless service despite my initial scepticism! We were met at the lifts, on time, by a guy who clearly identified himself and talked us through the whole procedure. On returning to Manchester I called the provided phone number, once I picked my case up, and the car was delivered to the car park a short walk away within 10 minutes. I’ll happily use this service again, thank you.

Mr Stothard, 27 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff. Great start to the holiday.

Mr Griffiths, 26 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking Dropped car off at terminal 1 excellent However on return we had to wait 25 minutes for car to delivered to greet Point not what we were expecting

Mr Robinson, 25 Aug 2011


4 out of 5

Excellent service, very polite and efficient.

Mr Barker, 20 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

everything was as described and the staff was very helpful we add a great holiday thank you

Mr Piedaniel, 19 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

The service could not have been better.

Mr Scott, 17 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

very professional set up, drivers were pleasant and on time on both the outbound and return leg

Mr Priestley, 16 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

First time i have used the meet and greet parking service I had to wait to long for the attendant to turn up and had to phone 4 times to chase them

Mrs Rothery, 15 Aug 2011


3 out of 5

The service provided was excellent considering we booked the day before we travelled. The exchange of vehicle went smoothly, hassle free and would definatley use again. I would have rated 10/10 if the information was abit clearer, it was a little difficult to understand the directions, where to drop off our car. Thank you for this great service

Mrs Rogers, 14 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Third time we have booked airport parking with you. Yet again superb value for money service. will definitely be booking again

Mr Downward, 29 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Staff were very professional and friendly and courteous. Valet parking saved valuable time and effort. Extremely good value for money.

Mrs Wilton, 11 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

yes every thing went well

Mr Lloyd, 06 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

everything fine apart from trying to find floor 11 in the car park. Not your fault I know but seemed a little strange. Also the man asking us to ring twice as we called at baggage reclaim and he told us to phone afterwards.He should have just come after we phoned. Apart from that good friendly service

Mr Whittam, 02 Jul 2011


4 out of 5

Staff very helpful & efficient.

Ms Harrison, 16 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely use again - no hassle

Mr Thorne, 16 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Great way to start and end your holiday. Did what the label said.

Mr Johnson, 20 May 2010


5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Ayling, 28 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

We were sent a plan of the aircraft with a choice of seats available and there was plently to chose from but when we boarded the aircraft it was a different plane and our seats were next to the toilets, as it was a night flight it was impossible to sleep.

Mr Knowles, 05 Jul 2010


2 out of 5

Excellent Service again.

Mr Clark, 20 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was lovely

Mr Worrall, 27 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

1st class

Mr Hirst, 28 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Very prompt.

Mr Zachariou, 06 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

A bit of a mix up on the way back but ok in the end.

Mr Clayton, 08 Sep 2010


3 out of 5

Slight delay on arrival at the airport to drop off the vehicle. Also slight confusion as to where we should be waiting for the driver.

Mr Smith, 09 Sep 2010


4 out of 5

A fantastic service, will always use it when travelling again. Stress free, hassle free.

Mrs Hewitson, 14 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

not as described i/e booking seats

Mr Yeardley, 14 Sep 2010


2 out of 5

Everything was as described and it helped to make the start and end to our holidays so much easier.

Mr Smiles, 16 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 407

Top