Airparks Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Airparks Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated VIP Parking T1 and 3, on average, 9/10 (407 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 407

could not find one fault with service staff very helpful, can't wait for my next vacation, and will certainly be booking again.

Mrs Osbourn, 19 May 2012


5 out of 5

I drove up to departures and the man was waiiting for me, on my return it took them only 5 minutes to get my car back to me. A great service that I will book agaoin. Well done Airport Parking

Mr Sutcliffe, 17 May 2012


5 out of 5

All the staff involved were excellent and everything went very smoothly

Mr Smithson, 16 May 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service from mr Potts will book again for June 28th. Glad you pick the car from departures and not floor 11.

Mrs O'dwyer, 15 May 2012


5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, excellent, don't think it could be improved.

Mrs Parry, 13 May 2012


5 out of 5

Used the meet and greet parking service. All of the staff we dealt with were brilliant. Definately use you again.

Mr Mackie, 09 May 2012


5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful, when they arrived; but we felt that we had to wait too long both to have the car taken and (in the cold, after arriving from an overnight flight) for it to be returned.

Mrs Thorley, 05 May 2012


4 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Pritchard, 17 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Yes, we were impressed with the service.

Mr Sharples, 22 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

I dont think you could have improved the service, we are, as always delighted with it, the staff are really great to deal with. Well done!!

Mrs Lewis, 20 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went very well, Thankyou

Mr Richardson, 20 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Cowper, 10 Jan 2012


5 out of 5

Exelent service will use you again

Mr Leggett, 18 Dec 2011


5 out of 5

it was great, thank you, so much better value and more convenient than parking at the airport.

Mrs Inglesby, 08 Dec 2011


5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at car pick up and drop off

Mr Bayston, 19 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

Your service was very good and your staff were very helpful both on the phone and your driver. thank you

Mr Ferron, 13 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

yes

Mr Prosser, 04 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent friendly staff and a great service. Thank you I would definitely use meet and greet again.

Mr Hornby, 04 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

Rang a couple of times before anyone answered, and waited 15 minutes for the return of my vehicle in the "meet and greet" category

Mrs Mohr, 03 Nov 2011


2 out of 5

Unfortunately, we waited over 30 minutes for someone to come and collect my car from the 11th floor of the Terminal 1 car park at Mcr airport. The member of staff was very pleasant but the wait was unacceptable.

Dr Rylands, 03 Nov 2011


2 out of 5

everything went smoothly. Man was there to meet us as we arrived and he was plesant We were slightly confused when returning and were waiting in thte wrong area, it wasnt clear where the car had been returned to and was actually around the corner.

Mr Shuttleworth, 29 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Booked drop off and pick up service, drop off was fine, however we had to wait over an hour for our car at the pick up. Not good at all having paid for the extra service. Shuttle buses were quicker.

Mr Bell, 26 Oct 2011


1 out of 5

There was a little confusion when I picked up my car, otherwise everything was fine

Mr Woodcock, 25 Oct 2011


4 out of 5

Everything was as it always is, many thanks

Mr Cartwright, 25 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Service was exactly as advertised. Great to be able to be drop the car at the airport and not have to drag 4 children of various ages plus luggage in and out of taxis!

Mrs Wang, 24 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Really smoothly, just as we had hoped. The staff we met with the car were very courteous.

Ms Galloway, 23 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Awful service. Waited nearly 40 minutes for vehicle to arrive.

Mr Ward, 23 Oct 2011


1 out of 5

Excellent service,freindly helpful staff,will definitely use again.

Mrs Grundy, 23 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

yes they were helpful. But could have gone the extra mile to make us feel welcome.

Mrs Sylvester, 20 Oct 2011


4 out of 5

we used the meet and great service at Manchester Airport very good service would use again - also used the airport lounge again would recommend to others

Mrs Westwood, 19 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Fabulous service, very efficeint and the fastest we have ever been through the airport and on our way!

Mrs Conboy, 17 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Everything went so well we did not have to worry about anything

Mrs Baker, 17 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Absolutely great service. Will recommend to all my family / friends. Definitely use every time we fly in future.

Mr Chapman, 14 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

exceptionally efficient service both outgoing and incoming - very courteous staff - excellent.

Mrs Jones, 07 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Very easy transaction and everything went as planned.

Mr Perry, 04 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic service, easy to find and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Will be using this service on our next holiday without a doubt.

Mr Williams, 03 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

car was not at airport on return journey - eventually car arrived some 50 minutes after my telephone on return.

Mr Kelly, 03 Oct 2011


1 out of 5

There was building work going on everyday and they kept running out of drinks, apart from that the hotel was great and the staff were helpful

Mrs Riley, 03 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Instructions given very clear and concise, staff very helpful and always wished us a happy holiday and safe journey home.

Miss Long, 02 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

WE HAVE USED YOUR SERVICES SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 100% SATISFIED AS YOU PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU

Mr Fosberry, 30 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

we waited outside in the carpark for 30 mins for our car to arrive

Mr Armstrong, 30 Sep 2011


3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Whittle, 29 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Very efficient service that worked well with friendly staff. Coped well with change of terminal at MAN and delayed return.

Mr Firman, 29 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

The airport lounge was not as comfortable as we had experienced over previous years and the food and drink selection was also inferior.

Mrs Ross, 29 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,met on time when departing, similarly when arrived. Both your employees pleasant.will use you again if necessary

Mr Baker, 29 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

The only problem we had was that on arrival we were told that we had already been checked in.However it was soon sorted out.

Mr Newcombe, 28 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

We were very dissatisfied on arrival because we were told someone would be there to greet us, a service we paid for, and we had to wait over half an hour to find this person !

Mr Wilson, 28 Sep 2011


2 out of 5

Parking all went to plan. Staff at departure and return were helpful.

Mr Sanderson, 27 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

It all went well, we arrived back early so had to wait a little for the car being returned to us, but apart from that everything was fine.

Mrs Byrne, 27 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

A very smooth transition, dropped the car off at the multi storey car park and when arrived back the car was with us by the time we got outside. Would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Ginn, 26 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 407

Top