Airparks Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Airparks Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated VIP Parking T1 and 3, on average, 9/10 (407 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 407

The staff and customer service was excellent

Mr Walton, 26 Aug 2012


4 out of 5

Great service - so easy and convenient at a vey competitive price. Vey helpful and friendly staff and no hanging around at the end of the holiday! Would definitely recommend and book again.

Mr Penton, 16 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Noble, 13 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Very

Mrs Davidson, 08 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Used meet and greet service at airport, was perfect. Everything ran smoothly, instructions were clear, drivers punctual and courteous. Would definitely recommend to others and will definintely use the service again.

Mr Hands, 01 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything as described not sure what more you can do to improve your service as it was excellent.

Mrs Tyrer, 31 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Premier Inn great... air con could be better. Meet and greet at Manchester Airport easy.

Mr Allan, 30 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Just had to wait for the gentleman to arrive and we weren't sure we were in the right place.

Mr Mcevoy, 25 Jul 2012


4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Kirby, 24 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Absolutly fabulous, very hassle free. No doubt will be definitely use again

Miss Norris, 08 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

All went smoothly with both our VIP car parking service and our premire lounge booking. Couldn't be happier.

Mrs Patterson, 08 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

left waiting over 40 minits at airport

Mr Harrison, 06 Jul 2012


3 out of 5

The Meet and Greet was excellant.

Mr Russell, 02 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

VIP car parking from Manchester worked like a dream and took away the stress of parking .

Mrs Wilson, 01 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service, will use this every time from now on. An extra touch to make the hoilday go even smoother. Very slick and well organised.

Mrs Rigby, 30 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Fantastic staff and service.Could not ask for anything better.

Dr Nelson, 27 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Brilliant service, made our holiday even better to have a seem less service. Thank you

Mr Spencer, 26 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

I expected someone to be available at the Airport, and followed instructions to Floor C, but no one there and no parking spot available whilst wondering how to contact i.e. through the Help machines or phone. I was told twice that I was in the wrong place before I phoned and someonecame within 10 minutes, by which time I had found a parking spot. Now I know your system, I would phone earlier. On the return everything went smoothly.

Mr Ellerington, 25 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

yes on all counts

Mr England, 22 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Everything ok and as described. Staff excellent.

Mr Robinson, 22 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Fantastic service, hassle free would definately recommend

Mrs Baird, 20 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

great service

Mrs Allen, 18 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

No problems at all, left it a bit late ringing before we got to the airport, but car was picked up in less that 5mins, great service on a return car waiting for us thanks

Mrs Fowler, 18 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Checkley, 17 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

A nice easy transaction.

Mr Sylvester, 17 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect the meet and greet service made parking so east.

Mrs Croft, 17 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

very good .no problems at all.excellent service

Mr Barley, 16 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

yes all was well organized and easy to follow directions all went really smoothly

Mrs Schofield, 15 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and polite. Had to wait a bit longer than expected for return of the car

Mrs Green, 13 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mrs Pierpoint, 11 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

Staff very helpful - will definitely use again - brilliant thanks

Mrs Rand, 11 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service, first time used and will definately be using again

Mrs Chenery, 10 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mrs Kaps, 09 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

Yes very

Miss Natasha, 09 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE .PROMPT AND HELPFUL.VALUE FOR MONEY.

Mrs Wilson, 07 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

This is a great smooth service a great way to start your holiday and what more can you ask out the main door and some one waiting with your car.Arrived at airport to airparks man waiting for car. Had to wait just 5 mins on return, but we were last to get are cases , so they were getting a few others sorted. Highly recommend this service.

Mr Wilson, 05 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

the taxi from hotel to airport did not turn up,hotel staff gave us a lift,hotel and all staff made it the best holiday thanks to them

Mr Wolfenden, 04 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

absolutely faultless wouldnt do it any other way. thank you for a great service

Mr Larrington, 03 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

All was exactly as described, staff friendly and helpful - excellent service all round

Mrs Mccann, 31 May 2012


5 out of 5

staff were great and very efficient

Mr Armstrong, 30 May 2012


5 out of 5

Exactly what it siad on the tin :-)

Mr Cruickshanks, 30 May 2012


5 out of 5

I booked a meet and greet service only 2 days before we travelled. All worked out perfectly. Easy to book, and perfect hassle frees service, even though our flights returning were unsociable hous

Mrs Clancey, 28 May 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was great really good service and friendly staff also would recommend

Mr Charlton, 27 May 2012


5 out of 5

Brilliant service & helpful staff - no problems

Mrs Glaze, 27 May 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wilton, 26 May 2012


5 out of 5

had to wait for the car to be picked up at the airport ( said everyone arrived at once) enjoyed the lounge.

Mrs Stanworth, 22 May 2012


4 out of 5

Got lost on arrival, asked Valet Parking, but they could or would not direct us to Greet & Meet, so it was fortunate that we arrived in plenty of time, got sorted eventually,

Mr Johnson, 22 May 2012


4 out of 5

really helpful even help with bags!have already recommend

Miss Halliwell, 22 May 2012


5 out of 5

Staff great very friendly, just had to wait a while in the cold for car to be picked up. But car waiting on our return.

Mrs Wadsworth, 21 May 2012


5 out of 5

Did exactly what it says on the tin and so easy to use,will regularly use you again

Mr Longthorn, 20 May 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 407

Top