Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (2384 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2384

Swift meet and greet at Luton worked perfectly thank you

Mrs Mckee, 16 Apr 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Lamberth, 15 Apr 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait for the car, despite phoning ahead, otherwise was good

Mr Chaplain, 14 Apr 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Dropping off the car was OK - there were so many cars being dropped off in the area in Level 3 that we had to park up further away and direct the staff to where we'd parked. When we collected the car we had to wait 30 minutes for the car to arrive. We followed the instructions and did not call until after passport and luggage (although we only had carry on bags) and were told 15 mins, it took 30. Next time I'd be tempted to call from passport control.

Mrs Bateman, 11 Apr 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems.... friendly helpful drivers and very nice after someone had rear ended us in way into the airport!!!

Mrs Newbury, 08 Apr 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ran smoothly on the way out. However, upon return told to wait 15 minutes before coming to the car park. Went to the car park after 15 and ended up waiting an extra 25 in the cold. Driver was unapologetic. You pay for the convenience with meet and greet and this was not convenient.

Mr Staszek, 09 Apr 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went to plan. Very quick car return got us on our way with no delays. Well done all.

Mr Dixon, 24 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Swift Meet and Greet at Luton Airport. The meet and greet service was excellent and the car was returned at the end of our trip in very quick time, thank you. However, Luton Airport is horrible. It is a building site but they do not provide a very good passenger experience. It compares very poorly with Gatwick when they were making major changes during recent years. Luton Airport is also a horrendously expensive place to park.

Mr Kendall, 21 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car came back with scrape

Mr Rafferty, 20 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Service was ideal. We arrived for our flight in the carpark as detailed on the booking confirmation. The keys were handed over, exchanged for a 'contract' and we went on our way. When we returned to Luton and collected our luggage I called the number provided and the car arrived in the carpark at the same time we did. they gave me an exit ticket and the car key and we left. It could not have run more smoothly.

Mr Jamin, 19 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, just too expensive!

Mr Connell, 18 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service, would use again

Mr Blackbeard, 12 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

20 minute delay to get my car when I got back to Luton. I was told I would get a call from the driver when my car was ready, that call never came.

Miss Greene, 12 Mar 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The priority lane was slower than the normal lane. The swift meet and greet parking took 30 mins to drop off the car (there were no drivers there and the attendant wouldn't take my keys without a driver being there) and then took 20 minutes to fetch my car after I arrived back. Overall, shoddy.

Mr Scottnursten, 18 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Swift airport parking waited 40 minutes in cold late at night for car to be delivered back to car park. Staff unhelpful and advised they were only collecting tickets. Called number numerous times and no answer. Poor service

Miss Newstead, 17 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All our Holiday Extras were great as always. The meet and greet parking went smoothly, as did the priority security passes (worth their weight in gold!), which together allowed us a relaxing, easy start to our weekend trip away.

Mrs Ellis, 12 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, from the drop off to the collection, well done team.

Mrs Woodman, 12 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was really disappointed with the service at Luton Airport. Both on drop off and collection. We were not particularly welcomed and we were left waiting for around 15-20 minutes for our car on arrival.

Mr Dolby, 12 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All good as usual

Mrs Gillingham, 11 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet on return was poor - car not ready and mix up on car park ticket - had to wait around 20 minutes in total in very cold multi storey at Luton airport .

Mr Solari, 10 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Took nearly 30 mins from making call to having my car returned. This meant i had to stand around in the cold waiting, as there is no facilities to wait in. Will consider other providers in the future

Mr Zebedee, 09 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This service is absolutely NOT Meet and Greet. Took nearly an hour to get my car back. It would have been quicker to use Long Stay. Terrible.

Mr Ling, 09 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I have called to say that I am in the airport and as I didn’t have any luggage to wait for I can collect the car whenever it is ready. I have been told to be in the car park in 15 minutes. After waiting for 25 minuets I have received a phone call and I’ve been told that it’s been a delay as my car is being defrosted. I have asked how long before I get the car cause I have a 19 months old daughter waiting with me and the temperature outside is -1 centigrade, I’ve been told that I will have the car in 10 minutes. 26 minutes later the car arrived making our waiting time, in freezing temperatures, 51 minutes. As it that wasn’t enough when I wanted to start the engine after getting set to go the car didn’t start as the battery was flat

Mr Capitanu, 09 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth meet and greet experience at Luton Airport. Well sign-posted which helps a lot.

Mr Dickson, 06 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as it could of done!

Mr Hotmail, 05 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Completely better then and it sure is

Mr Shabathai, 05 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No paperwork on arrival made the drop of process nearer 15 mins. When collecting we had to wait 45minutes for the car to arrive. Also the way not just mine but all cars were being driven by the staff was totally unacceptable. A formal email of complaint will be following.

Mr Sharp, 05 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very long wait (over 35mins) on arrival, this is 20 mins longer than the 15mins we were advised during the phone call announcing our readiness to pick up the car. Travelling with an infant and having to wait 20mins in 2 degrees cold at 9pm is not acceptable and we will be requesting a full refund.

Mr Adamczyk, 05 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I ordered a washing and it was not done at all ! Now I have to email and get to administrative stuff to recover my money. Very unhappy with this and will strongly vocalize it

Mr Pladeau, 05 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Worst service ever. Willl never book again. I have been promised my electric car woildnbe charged and it wasn’t, staff very unhelpful

Mr Romanin, 03 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything Ok but parking service rather slow at returning the car to the multi-storey car park with nowhere to sit or stand out of the very cold temperatures while waiting.

Mr Woods, 01 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Swift meet amd greet are awful. Drop off was fine, but Waited ages for my car to be brought back and when they did i noticed they had stolen about 5 pounds worth of change i keep in car for car parks and my can of red bull i had left in drinks holder as i knew i would be tired when driving home as had a over night flight. Might not have been much value but its the principle. Im just glad i had nothing of real value in the car. Would never use swift meet amd greet again. I phoned up to complain amd was told a manager would call me back but no surprise that they havent. AVOID AVOID AVOID

Miss Emson, 31 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent no issues at all, polite friendly staff very helpful

Mr Hallifax, 30 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and drop the car off. Followed the instructions to call for collection but took longer than i expected and had to wait in the car park. Would recommend calling from security instead of waiting till baggage claim.

Mrs Jackson, 30 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, great improvement since SWIFT parking moved to Multistorey car park

Mr Nacamuli, 30 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service We got to the car park earlier than estimated and the car was already there waiting for us

Ms Liege, 29 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait a long time at car drop off and pick up. Not as quick as previous times.

Mr Beswick, 29 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My car was not returned in the condition I left it. It was scuffed and scratched

Mrs Brockelbank, 29 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Dropping off the car at Luton was easy as the signs are very clear. Although we followed the instructions implicitly on our return we had to wait in a very cold and windy car park for over 20 minutes for the car to be returned. The staff were great.

Mr Oakley, 28 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all went smoothly.

Mr James, 28 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service We got to the car park earlier than estimated and the car was already there waiting for us

Ms Liege, 28 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

the parking arrangement meet and greet at Luton was great.

Mr Vaich, 26 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i payed to clean my car and it was not cleaned

Mr/S Gold, 25 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

absolutely excellent service

Mr Butler, 24 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a little longer than usual for our car to arrive back at the multi-storey car park after our phone call.

Mrs Andrews, 23 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Catarino, 22 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directed to small stay car park which was closed. Luckily I noticed small sign for meet and greet parking. If it had not been 5am and quiet I probably would have missed it. Everything else went smoothly.

Mr Cozens, 23 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was waiting 1 hour to get my car

Mr Uddin, 22 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly at both ends of the trip, despite the considerable disruption caused by the work currently in progress around the short term and multi story car parks. The Swift Parking staff were waiting at the set location to pick up the car on our arrival and brought the car back within about 10 minutes of our call advising them of our return once we had picked up our bags. Excellent service and very good value all round.

Mr Frodsham, 21 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly, Met on departure and the car was there waiting on our return. Polite and courteous staff I'd certainly use and recommend the Swift Meet and Great service at London Luton.

Mr Warby, 19 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2384

Top