Luton On Airport Short Term Reviews

Book Luton Short Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Term, on average, 8/10 (1369 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1369

Awful Car park is a complete mess and when I got to the barrier I was asked to pay again

Mr Machin, 05 Nov 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

The booking system was fine and entry and departure were efficient. The description was accurate but incomplete since Luton airport is undergoing extensive upgrading and conditions are a little chaotic. The surface in the short term car park is unsatisfactory and it's quite a long hike from the back of the short term park to the terminal with less than ideal signage.

Mr Clarke, 05 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Excellent customer service. Booked Luton short stay which needs a bit of work but close to airport and price OK. Did book late

Mr Walton, 05 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Car park surface really uneven to pull cases along- walk more like 10 minutes from back of car park with cases and crossing road. Hope it improves once building work is complete.

Mrs French, 02 Nov 2016

Short Term
2 out of 5

The short term car park is far too expensive and one hell of a mess

Mr Yates, 02 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Parking was simple and effortless however building work is being carried out nearby, when I parked my car it had been Valeted that day, when I collected it it was absolutely filthy, covered in dust & debris from the local building works citing me another £30 valeting bill. I should have been advised if this first.

Mr Clarke, 01 Nov 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

They were excellent

Mr Potter, 01 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

All good thanks apart from the building site and the car covered in building dust!

Mr Burdett, 24 Oct 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

We had to drive around the car park for 20 mins to find a space. We did eventually find one but didnt expect to have to do that having booked in advance. Also the car park was is dissaray due to the construction works. Next time we will use the mid term parking as short term was in the event no faster. The fast pass through security was very good.

Mr Harding, 30 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

The car park area is chaotic with no controlled traffic flow route meaning that vehicles are all over the place trying to find too few available parking spaces. It took us nearly 30 minutes to find a space and having paid in the region of £100 to park it was shambolic and frustrating.

Mr Latham, 30 Oct 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

everything was fine thanks a bit pricey

Mr Roberts, 27 Oct 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

The car park needs tarmacking. I parked for less than 24 hours and my car was filthy dirty when I returned. There are no clearly defined bays and people had parked all over the place. I appreciate there is a considerable amount of building work taking place but the cost of parking is higher than Gatwick, which is a much more finished product!

Ms Jennings, 26 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Once the construction work is completed I suspect that everything will improve

Mr Sinden, 26 Oct 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

No staff. I paid nearly £100 to park for 4 days and car park was a mess with uneven surfaces and pot holes

Mrs Mccully, 25 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Second time I have been held up at exit barrier with the need to ask for assistance. Resolved by car park attendant on both occasions but frustrating when returning home late and tired from a business trip.

Ms Collins, 26 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

The CTV didn't recognise my car registration so had to call the centre on exiting the car park to get out.

Mr Walker, 24 Oct 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

All was good thank you

Mr Ramos, 23 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Must be the Most expensive and worst car park at any airport in the world.The surface is potholed and dirty.The airport is a shambles as building work goes on.Simply I will never use this airport ever again.

Mr Sinnott, 23 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

access is appalling. Surface is appalling. Space is appalling.

Mr Mooney, 22 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

There was no parking in the short term carpark! Not only that but the car park is in very bad condition, temporary gravel road surface with no parking bays. Took me 20 minutes to find a parking space, when priority parking took pity on me and allowed me to park there as I was going to miss my flight!

Mr Hogan, 21 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Luton Airport is summed up in one word.....CHAOS

Mr Hart, 21 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

thank you all

Mr Bottomer, 20 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

whenever i book via the system the car park entry system does not recognise my booking. I do not have this whe i book via luton airport direct, love your site and speed but this is a real pain on exiting the car park

Mr Kyte, 21 Oct 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Short term car park very close to terminal. But surface is a bit rough. Hopefully be better after refurbished.

Ms Reilly, 20 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

10.00pm on way out 2 barriers not working. Also really need to get better signs to the Short term parking...but this may all change after works have finished. Expensive so may consider the drop off parking..

Mr Chand, 19 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Short term parking is very expensive.

Mr Monty, 20 Oct 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

it's just a bomb site at the moment, which I know is not your fault but still not a pleasant start to a journey and also the system failed to recognise a prepaid ticket on exit and resulted in a large bill which had to be resolved a few days later.

Mrs Reeve, 18 Oct 2016

Short Term
2 out of 5

I did not expect to receive a bill on exit for £132 having pre-paid out ticket for the car park. It was only until I had to call the attendant at exit that this was resolved. Also the condition of the car park was very poor not something you should expect at an airport.

Mrs Booth, 18 Oct 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

The car parking and general state of Luton Airport at the moment is awfull whilst I appreciate they are developing the site I think they could arrange things a lot better I had to walk miles for my £70 worth !!!

Mr Johnson, 18 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Car park is a muddy uneven and not laid building site, Gates didn't work properly on departure and had to wait for assistance.

Mr Ballard, 18 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Given the large amount of traffic disruption there at the moment it was very easy to use the short term parking

Mr Butler, 16 Oct 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

On the positive side the car park is reasonably close to the terminal and the automatic recognition of my number plate worked well. On the negative most of the car park is on very rough ground and I turned my ankle at one point walking to my car. Also I had to queue to get out of the car park as only 50% of the exit barriers were operating.

Mr Kelly, 15 Oct 2016

Short Term
2 out of 5

My car was scratched during parking at short stay for 2 days but car park doesnt take any responsibilities as due to there terms and conditions we park at our own peril. I think everybody would be happy if you could improve!

Mr Band, 13 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

The whole process at Luton is very poor compared to Birmingham, Stansted or LHR. Luton parking is confused and I don't plan to fly from there in the future unless there is no viable alternative.

Mr Harford, 04 Oct 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Yes, I didn't see any staff

Mr Prior, 04 Oct 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

* Short term car park signs not updated to reflect lane changes, many cars were queuing unnecessary * New entrance barriers were not signposted, resulting in having to pay a £3 exit charge and re-queue * Number plate recognition did not read correctly resulting in a delayed exit

Mr Hornett, 22 Sep 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Close by to the terminal but all feels to be part of a building site.

Mr Emmett, 22 Sep 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

hard to find parking space

Mr Visan, 21 Sep 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Better access to Airport Terminal from ST Car Park.

Mr Ayers, 21 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

The parking is fine,just with work being carried out at airport its a bit of a mess which i understand

Mr Bardwell, 20 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Short term car park is a gravel pit with no spaces and no management control of traffic flow. Upon exit staff were rude and unhelpful when I was charged £135.00 for my stay which I had pre paid for. I will never use or recommend your service to anyone. The airport at Luton is a disgrace to its shareholders and owners. In all my years of working in and around the aviation and travel industry this is by far the worst customer service I have ever received and from rude staff who show no care for their customers

Mr Mace, 20 Sep 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Despite pre paying for my parking I was asked to pay £225 at the car park exit which neede to be sorted out at the barrier with a queue of frustrated, held up people behind me. Unnessecary, time consuming hassle.

Mr Packer, 19 Sep 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

Yes, every everything went smoothly. On entering and exit.

Mr Singh, 19 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

The chaos at Luton airport is terrible.Inadequate signing, the distance to the terminal with heavy baggage is unacceptable.

Mr Rolfe, 18 Sep 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Very easy to park very close to airport terminal. Parking spaces are a bit tight

Mrs Mcgonagle, 17 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Luton airport is a building site but we did manage to get a disabled dpot It's then a long walk to check in

Mr Burns, 17 Sep 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Yes very good all round

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

A lot of work going on at Luton air port so hopefully this will improve the parking conditions over the coming months

Mr Clayton, 15 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

everything was just as it should have been second time we have done this would defo do again

Miss Duncan, 15 Sep 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Stop the works at the Airport. Better signposting in the car park.

Mr Broome, 15 Sep 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1369

Top