Luton On Airport Short Term Reviews

Book Luton Short Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Term, on average, 8/10 (1369 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1369

Easy booking, very close to terminal. Perfect for travelling with young children.

Mrs Oconnor, 02 Apr 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

The only improvement it that there are 2 short term car parks and one is a multi storey. Even though I parked in the multi storey, when I put my parking ticket in to exit it tried to charge me £300 but after calling for help this was quickly resolved

Mr Gavrilovic, 31 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

All parking arrangements went smoothly despite the highways works at Luton.

Mr Cooke, 24 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Mr Greig, 19 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Mainly the problems with all the updating a bit chaotic. Further to walk than I thought

Ms Brogden, 19 Mar 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

The walk from the car park in not signposted on how to exit to the terminal

Mr Williams, 17 Mar 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Parking is on a building site

Mr Rooney, 16 Mar 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Access to terminal a little disjointed due to construction works.

Mr Shaw, 16 Mar 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Parking was exactly as described and I thought it was very good value.

Mr Elliott, 15 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Car park not complete. Already full. Took mins to find a space. Quicker to use long term. Waste of the extra money

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

Brilliant parking. Only problem was when we put the ticket in to leave the car park, it said we owed £360! But I just pressed the buzzer, gave my reference number and a very nice lady opened the barrier! Will always use this service now.

Dr Maynard, 13 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. No problems at all.

Mrs Parkinson, 10 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine no problems

Mr Osborne, 09 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Entrance/exit for car park needs to improve, staff very helpful

Mr Tarakowicz, 08 Jan 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Leaving the car park did not go well. The barrier didn't open. We inserted the card in to the machine only to be told we owed £225. This was resolved via the intercom assistance.

Miss Goldsmith, 09 Jan 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

When exiting the car park, the machine requested £90.00 payment, which, I had pre-paid the fee. When I contacted the attendant, they were not aware of my booking.

Mr Somers, 07 Jan 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Unfortunately the car park is like a building site at the moment. The ticket machine didn't recognise pre pay. The assistant was most helpful and the car park for convenience is well located

Mr Cooper, 15 Dec 2016

Short Term
2 out of 5

The booking process etc was very easy, unfortunately Luton airport car park isn't very good but that's not holiday extras' problem!

Mr Dignan, 15 Dec 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Absolute chaos and a building site. Muddy gravel, pot holes, no spaces, had to drive round and round to eventually get a space! The worst car park ever!

Mr Wilding, 13 Dec 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Our car broke down less than hours before so we did not use the parking and could not get a refund, the staff on the phone were NOT HELPFUL!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs Gurd, 12 Dec 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Location of the short term parking is fine – no issue there. Unfortunately, getting in and out of Luton airport for the last few month has been a nightmare.

Mr Wilcock, 12 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Yes and yes.Car park could have better directions when you are arriving in dark.

Mr Wake, 11 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Short term parking is dreadful at Luton. You could acknowledge that in your pricing or by offering a loyalty reward to those who pay through the nose to park on a building site. Or you could pay to clean my luggage, car, shoes, suit.....

Mr Welch, 10 Dec 2016

Short Term
2 out of 5

Convenient parking. Lots of improvement work going on at airport so area a bit messy. Pre paid ticket not recognised at departure but sorted out quickly and politely with a press of a button.

Mr Burgess, 11 Dec 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

The last 3 trips your machine has failed to recognise my registration number. The last time I was sat at the barrier for several minutes until it was answered. cars were getting stuck behind me and were probably swearing because it looked like I hadn't paid.

Mr Dove, 10 Dec 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned.

Mr Mitchell, 06 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Didn't automatically recognise I had prepaid so have to speak to someone about it which delayed things slightly

Mr Burmiston, 07 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Looking forward to completion of the car park improvement scheme. Smooth entry & exit as usual.

Mr Middler, 05 Dec 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Car park is a building site, with very rough ground, pot holes, barriers everywhere. Took memins to find a space as it was full, which caused stress before my flight. Terrible car park

Mr Sutcliffe, 05 Dec 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Parking was easy, near the terminal, good directions to get there

Mrs Shersby, 05 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

pretty good aprt from change to tee times but that was remedied after I cointacted you.

Mr Anderson, 05 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

When we got to the barrier it wanted to charge me to leave but we had prepaid and it took aroundmins to finally get out

Mr Buckett, 04 Dec 2016

Short Term
3 out of 5

No problems at all. All as expected

Mr Siddall-Jones, 02 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

pre-booked short term parking at Luton Airport. Everything was as expected and great value.

Mr Rendall, 02 Dec 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

The carpark is work in progress, so you need to be prepared to pull your baggage over quite rough ground.

Mr Carter, 27 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

No issues, everything ran smoothly

Miss Brown, 27 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Brilliant start to our holiday

Mr Briton, 27 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything went well but it will be much better when all repair are finished. Hope to use you company again soon.

Mrs Durham, 29 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything was great like usual.

Mr Manolchev, 29 Nov 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Exit machine showed £180 on a prepaid ticket. Staff remedied it very quickly but still slightly disconcerting.

Mrs Healy, 18 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Hassle free travel

Miss Bravington, 19 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Parking at short term is over subscribed currently due to the building works taking place - as a result I ended up driving around the car park for minutes waiting for. Space to open up - along with many others so it was a race when a. At moves to see who got there first !

Mr Kelsall, 19 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

Yes. Didn't need to speak to any staff.

Mr Cunningham, 18 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly though Luton Airport really needs to finish the work to the short term car park, which is a mess, the car park access road, which is poorly signposted and the airport terminal itself.

Mr Haskell, 18 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

No mention on your website that Luton airport is being dug up and that the Short term car park is a total mess at the moment. Huge puddles and potholes, space marking very poor, and so full I had to drive round several times to find a space. Not recommended at all.

Mr Douglas, 18 Nov 2016

Short Term
1 out of 5

Close to terminal, a lot of work around the area but still managed to find the car park, good price and no worry about using shuttles

Mr Sagar, 16 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

The short term car park at Luton is a disgrace and frankly chaotic. Potholes everywhere and a virtual free for all as spaces are not marked. Roll on the multi storey but will it be for passengers?

Mr Matthews, 07 Nov 2016

Short Term
4 out of 5

The deal you provided was great. I have used you before and will again. However the facilities at Luton airport where awful. There is obviously building work going on and thats fine but little or no effort has been taken to ensure the short stay car park is of a reasonable condition. The surface of the car park is destroyed in many areas leaving very large muddy puddles in some cases 10ft across.

Mr Boreham, 08 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Bersey, 07 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

I had to contact staff on two occasions and both times they were extremely helpful and professional. The actual parking was fine although it will be much better when the work is finished. It is great to have it so near the terminals

Mr Sabugueiro, 06 Nov 2016

Short Term
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1369

Top