Luton On Airport Short Term Reviews

Book Luton Short Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Term, on average, 8/10 (1369 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1369 of 1369

It was very nice to be able to get to the car so quickly when we arrived back at 23.00 hrs

Mrs Wilderspin, 14 Apr 2009

Short Term
5 out of 5

just the job thanx, no hassle

Mr Newton, 14 Apr 2009

Short Term
5 out of 5

could not have been nearer to departures - also good on arrival home

Mr Lloyd, 13 Dec 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

HX service is 100% and takes a bit more stress out of travel.

Mr Fitton, 12 Dec 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

Clear instructions - hassle free. One point is that you have to go a long way to find a trolley in the short term car park. not great if you are on your own with kids. This is an airport problem - not holiday extras fault!

Miss Brown, 10 Dec 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

We found this ncar parking most convenient and accessible, ideal for easy access to terminal, for both arrivals and departures, would not hesitate to use this system again.

Mrs Clark, 06 Dec 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

I have always used Holiday Extras for airport parking and even stay & park and have always been impressed with price and location! Thanks

Mr Anderson, 07 Nov 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

A good service and a good experience.

Mr Elliott, 17 Oct 2008

Short Term
4 out of 5

Excellent, just a bit of waiting time to pay otherwise very good

Dr Vanhegan, 26 Sep 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

could not find ticket box in airport on return was not marked ncp but parking was great

Mr Key, 22 Sep 2008

Short Term
4 out of 5

Always easy to book and never any problems, I don't bother trying anywhere else now as you always have cheap prices and service is excellent. Thank you

Miss Sweet, 17 Sep 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

we just found other people had been able to have an overnight stay in a hotel near airport plus parking for the same amount we paid just to park but we were still satisfied

Mrs Pittaway, 16 Sep 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

Excellent, very smooth, everything went well

Dr Vanhegan, 01 Jul 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

Using this service at the short term car park Luton has real benefits. As the short term car park is so close to the terminal it takes some 15 minutes from touch down to be on the road. All of our journeys now go from Luton instead of Stansted which whatever parking service you use is awful.

Mr Edwards, 21 Jun 2008

Short Term
4 out of 5

very easy and accessible parking. No complications.

Mr Mcrackin, 16 Jun 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

It was a bit difficult to see the NCP desk within the airport.

Mrs Glazebrook, 09 Aug 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

A very friendly and efficient welcome when we arrived back at 01:30 today made a great end to our break away. I have never been in my car and on my way home so . Many thanks. I would certainly use your service again and will recommend it to all friends using Luton airport in the future.

Mrs Mcginty, 16 Apr 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin

Mr Moss, 13 Apr 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

Fantastic, a short walk from the Airport at little extra cost. Thanks.

Mr Bell-Ashe, 03 Jan 2008

Short Term
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1369 of 1369

Top