Luton On Airport Short Term Reviews

Book Luton Short Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Term, on average, 8/10 (1369 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1369

Everything as expected

Mr Gugnowski, 10 Sep 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I think the price is high for a short trip - adds a lot onto the cost of a weekend.

Ms Budin-Jones, 06 Sep 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Car park is still being refurbished so was not in best condition and spaces are not well defined. I managed to park close to the entrance to the walkway but on return found that someone had parked behind me nearly blocking us in which would not have been good atpm. Otherwise car park is close and convenient.

Mr Mackay, 07 Sep 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Easy service. Normally book meet and greet but would happily do this again.

Mr Ames, 03 Sep 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward and very close to the terminal and easy to get to and leave from.

Mr Roast, 03 Sep 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

my parking ticket didn't work when i was leaving.

Miss Krassismenou, 03 Sep 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

All was good even though my plane was delayed and I was late leaving the car park. The marking in the car park is poor and does not help locating your car on return

Mr Nance, 01 Sep 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

The facilities at Luton are a far cry from those at say Heathrow. The car park is exposed, its very poorly surfaced and quite a distance from the terminal.

Mr Neale, 01 Sep 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

A1 service guys

Mr Livermore, 19 Aug 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Excellent services. No stress. No time wasted with bus to car park some distance away. Reasonable price

Mrs Herring, 17 Aug 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

We had prepaid for the trip but were charged again on leaving the airport. My husband, Paul Stein has written as it was his credit card that we used on leaving luton.

Mrs Stein, 16 Aug 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Good service. Maybe could create zones so easier to find car upon return. You may have already done this but I can't say I remembered seeing it. I struggled to find car when I got back although I was tired.

Mr Tuitt, 16 Aug 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent!!!

Mr Rusev, 13 Aug 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Booked short stay but when I arrived and that was full asked to use Multi story which was preferable to me anyway. As advised by staff my code was valid and I was able to leave with no problems

Mr Schultz, 11 Aug 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

I do tend have problems when leaving, but as long as you have your booking reference you're ok!

Mrs Micuta, 07 Aug 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

no faults, close to terminal, expensive but it is what it is

Mr Dulake, 03 Aug 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Issues reading number plate which meant I initially had a bill for £360! Assistance sorted this out though. Also I am a blue badge holder and use a scooter. Accessing 2 lifts (with doors which shut so quickly I had to have another customer hold while I entered and there was only 1 lift working) with luggage was the most difficult part of my journey! This is not the most suitable location to park at Luton Airport if you have restricted mobility.

Mr Bralee, 02 Aug 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

2nd time tried to charge me at barrier after pre payment taken !!!

Miss Parker, 01 Aug 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

I didn't expect to pay so much to park on an unsurfaced area - other airports I use are not as poor as this

Mr North, 29 Jul 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

the booking was fine........getting into Short Term was a nightmare

Mr Stephens, 21 Jul 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the start. Booking was simple. We were able to find the short term car park quite easily with no problems. It will be good when all the work has been completed at the airport.

Mrs Patrick, 18 Jul 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

On exit machine asked for £270 for parking

Mr Thomas, 17 Jul 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Due to building work a lot of traffic getting to car park so allow extra time if parking short term Luton. Parking was easy and convenient.

Mrs Judge, 16 Jul 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Thought building work would be completed. By now since we last used airport Xmas. Certainly not the easiest airport to found your way around.EasyjetEasyjet

Mr Dimmick, 13 Jul 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

I followed the instructions to the letter, yet on exit when I inserted my ticket the machine wanted to charge me £90. I pressed the talk button but had to wait for someone to connect while cars backed up behind me.

Mr Jones, 14 Jul 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

hassle at end with machine tried to charge me £225 !!! waited mins for someone to answer and sort barrier

Miss Parker, 11 Jul 2017

Short Term
2 out of 5

Parking was great and very close but matbe you could explain about having to go up over a walk way to cross the road to access the terminal.

Mr Nettleton, 09 Jul 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

The person on the gate did not let me through the barrier when i took the ticket. It took a full minutes for her to find my car reg and reference. Im not happy with this service

Mr Rule, 07 Jul 2017

Short Term
2 out of 5

The directions given were very vague(once near the entrance) The walk to the terminal was awful. The "sky bridge" which one must take has several lifts, all of which displayed a "no entry" sign. WHY, WHY,WHY? I am and had to climb 4 flights of stairs in and out. There was a sign saying to phone a number if assistance is required. I do not need assistance, purely i need a working lift. The actual terminal is as bad as I have ever seen. Lots of space for shops but little for passengers. I paid over £65 for 4 days, good value? i think not

Mr Goodchild, 01 Jul 2017

Short Term
2 out of 5

Luton car park service brilliant! 5 Stars

Mr Thredgle, 25 Jun 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with helpful staff.

Mr Cartlidge, 22 Jun 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

The short stay car park is very close to the airport terminal and easy to use. There is some building work being undertaken and the signage for exiting the car park was not very clear. I would definitely use the short stay car park again.

Mrs Kyle, 20 Jun 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Unfortunately there was a fault with the barrier when we arrived. It was left up and we were unable to get a ticket. I was worried about what would happen on return but it was quickly dealt with over the intercom.facilities not brilliant for road surface especially with cases and lifts only just adequate also litter!

Mr Silvester, 18 Jun 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Quick, easy parking, despite all the work going on at the airport the car park was easy to find, short walk to the terminal, easy departure

Mrs Young, 15 Jun 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

As described but traffic into car park very congested, even at 5am in the morning!

Mrs Wright, 13 Jun 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

Parking was excellent however on the return Luton Airport failed to make it clear that they had closed the road access to the car park and that the access was now over a newly constructed bridge which meant a lot of walking and a half hour delay in getting back to the car

Mr Boulton, 10 Jun 2017

Short Term
3 out of 5

Parked at Luton short term carpark for 3 days. Booking was simple and ticket machine welcomed me using my name which was pleasant. Leaving the carpark on our return went without a hitch.

Mr Marshall, 25 May 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

No problems encountered. I use Holiday extras to book parking at Luton aĺl the time. Never had any problems. Short term car park is convenient and only slightly more expensive than the others when booked in advance.

Mr Horton, 21 May 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

No problems encountered. I use Holiday extras to book parking at Luton aĺl the time. Never had any problems. Short term car park is convenient and only slightly more expensive than the others when booked in advance.

Mr Horton, 21 May 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Short walk to terminal, convenient, worth the extra money.

Ms Pannell, 16 May 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

We ended up in the queue for the multi-story car park by mistake and had to seek assistance from the airport staff to find our way back to the short-term car park. The attitude of the female staff member was appalling...she was downright rude and surly. No customer service skills whatsoever.

Mr Wilson, 04 May 2017

Short Term
2 out of 5

We ended up in the queue for the multi-story car park by mistake and had to seek assistance from the airport staff to find our way back to the short-term car park. The attitude of the female staff member was appalling...she was downright rude and surly. No customer service skills whatsoever.

Mr Wilson, 04 May 2017

Short Term
2 out of 5

This parking is outrageously over priced in my opinion. There is even a £3 charge to drop off and collect !! The whole place is one big building site and extremely chaotic with temporary paved surfaces, markings and signage everywhere. The charges are outrageous for something that is not even finished. This is blatant profiteering and extremely disappointing to see. Thank you.

Mr Hodson, 22 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

It was chaos actually parking - no spaces - staff seemed confused / stress due to the huge alterations and car volumes on site. Many angry stressed drivers around running for planes. No staff there to help. Ticket machine didn't work on exit - got a£ demand - had to mess about with the intercom Poor experience - you need to get on and manage it. Disappointing too that you explained nothing about the issues before booking. Rather misleading.

Mr Wakelin, 14 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Very bad. Twice going to the checkout and twice giving a balance to pay despite having booked online.

Mr Colin, 14 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Very bad. Twice going to the checkout and twice giving a balance to pay despite having booked online.

Mr Colin, 14 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Yes - just ridiculous that the parking costs more than flights most of the time!!

Miss Rook, 11 Apr 2017

Short Term
1 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Alexander, 06 Apr 2017

Short Term
5 out of 5

Car park is a mess! Poor rough surface and no markings for bays

Mr Williamson, 03 Apr 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Car park is a mess! Poor rough surface and no markings for bays

Mr Williamson, 03 Apr 2017

Short Term
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1369

Top