Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4337

too expensive

Mr Forman, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

too expensive

Mr Forman, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Not give me a heart attack at the barrier when I put in the card and it said I owed £128 ?! Got sorted in the end

Miss Warren, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Not give me a heart attack at the barrier when I put in the card and it said I owed £128 ?! Got sorted in the end

Miss Warren, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything as advised - all went very smoothly - will book through Holiday Extras again. Nice touch offering cheaper fast-track too.

Mr Cullen, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

An easy to find car park,only 5 mins bus ride from the main terminal building,with regular shuttles every 15 mins.Have used this parking a few times,it is a popular car park and sometimes trying to find a parking space takes some driving around and searching,but once parked great location and service.

Mr Hardie, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Perry, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked mid term car park in Luton, easy to find, plenty of parking spaces close to bus stops, transfers every 15mins, would definitely recommend!

Mrs Stroud, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly without incident regarding our car park booking and fast track security

Mr Berry, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking with Holidayextras for the 4th year running no problems at all would recommend

Herr Holz, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mrs Sandhu, 21 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Luton airport car park is like a building site!

Mr Grime, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Very good price and easy to book. Definitely I will book again. Thank you very much. Zbigniew

Mr Karpowicz, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and very good Not much waiting time for transfers

Mr Wadlow, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The Luton medium stay car park is really convenient and just a short walk from the terminal. However, it is under construction and the signage is poor as well as the parking spaces being on gravel.

Mr Mcloughlin, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus service slow and infrequent

Mr Graham, 14 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Waited 20 minutes for a bus on our return journey

Mr Barber, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find, spaces available

Mrs Henley, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

For a fee paying airport parking facility i would expect it to be more modern, clean and tidy since you are making a load of money.

Herr Deppe, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Carpark appeared to be closer to airport than advertised, easy process in finding bus stations. In the time of waiting for return bus, two long stay busses arrived and left. Waited around 15 minutes for return bus.

Mr Butcher, 07 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Straight forward. Easy to park. Easy to get the transfer bus to the airport. Easy to find our way back to our car after our trip.

Miss Loveitt, 05 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The collection and pick up buses took longer than advertised. The parking spaces were also not very wide.

Mr Mills, 02 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent service, quick and easy... brilliant thanks

Mrs Johns, 01 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Sat navs took us straight to car park. Bus driver stopped and picked us up within minutes of arriving

Mr Irvine, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport, easy to find, simple instructions. Staff helpful.

Mr Bledkowski, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous no issues at all.

Mr Welsh, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park service terrible. Had to wait half an hour for a bus on the way in and 25 mins on the way out Ticket wasn't recognised on the way out Overpriced for what it is

Mrs Mclaughlin, 28 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

the state of the surface is very poor and the barriers were not working properly on the way back, at 2 am in the morning we nearly had to wait 40 minutes

Mrs Espejo, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Too have a guaranteed car space if you have pre paid.

Mrs Walker, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Spaces available and only short bus ride to airport

Mrs Taylor, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth parked the car and transferred within ten minutes

Mr Smith, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Overall experience as you would expect. Initial transfer gap too long on arrival, had to walk to terminal. Car park conditions basic considering the high cost to leave ypour car. It is what it is and would use again as options are limited. No concessions for senior citizens, maybe this could be considered?

Mr Barrow, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the start.

Mr Ahmed, 14 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Brown, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy

Mr Mead, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process could not have been smoother.

Mr Miller, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Once near to airport it's not very clear where the mid stay car park is,I know there is works being done but it is very poorly sign posted where to go,more signs are needed and also more lighting in the carpark is needed as is very poorly lit especially when u arrive home at night as we did.

Mrs Singh, 11 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you

Mr Hale, 04 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time I used this car parking and it is great, buses run frequently and so easy to find I will always book here

Miss Pennington, 04 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The bus is frequent, and close to wherever you park, was access

Mr Mccarthy, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Going into the car park was fine but on return the exit machine wouldn’t recognise the booking. Had to contact cashier who found the booking and let us exit. In fairness to you I think the issue was with them & not you as a couple of others seemed to be having same issue.

Mrs Elliott, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Mid Term Car park LUTON is rough terrain (at the moment). On return journey we were not allowed to board a bus, don't know why, it just sat in the bay for a good few minutes with the lady driver ignoring us and the access gate closed (29 July 19:00)

Mr Cockburn, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine the only issues were beyond your control and related to the chaos due to construction work at Luton Airport!

Mr Betts, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The parking and transfer was very efficient

Mr Wood, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of a problem getting out I had to speak to someone and give a refurance number

Mr Kilgour, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The process was quick and easy.

Mrs Fernandes, 21 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I always try to book our holiday extras with you and have never been disappointed. On this occasion it was just Airport parking that we booked through you, a week parking in mid stay Luton, and everything went very smoothly thank you. Advance information regarding what to do on arrival and when leaving the car park after our trip was as helpful as ever and we had no issues with barriers not opening for us on either journey. Price was pretty good too.

Mrs Underwood, 22 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There are some very big pot holes in the mid stay car park that would be my only complaint. Our flight was delayed by 10 hours so got to the car park and said I owed 32.00 press button and explained to a man gave reference told to take ticket out and barrier lifted very quick service no problem as very long day

Miss Rook, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking though a little resurfacing wouldn't go amiss. Helpfull on our return as I had packed away the ticket and it was late at night.

Mrs Tonge, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Clearer signage to shuttle bus. Car park is in terrible state. If you familiar with the system fine if not it will be a bit of a struggle

Mr Russell, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4337

Top