Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4305 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4305

Spaces available and only short bus ride to airport

Mrs Taylor, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth parked the car and transferred within ten minutes

Mr Smith, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Overall experience as you would expect. Initial transfer gap too long on arrival, had to walk to terminal. Car park conditions basic considering the high cost to leave ypour car. It is what it is and would use again as options are limited. No concessions for senior citizens, maybe this could be considered?

Mr Barrow, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the start.

Mr Ahmed, 14 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Brown, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy

Mr Mead, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process could not have been smoother.

Mr Miller, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Once near to airport it's not very clear where the mid stay car park is,I know there is works being done but it is very poorly sign posted where to go,more signs are needed and also more lighting in the carpark is needed as is very poorly lit especially when u arrive home at night as we did.

Mrs Singh, 11 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you

Mr Hale, 04 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time I used this car parking and it is great, buses run frequently and so easy to find I will always book here

Miss Pennington, 04 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The bus is frequent, and close to wherever you park, was access

Mr Mccarthy, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Going into the car park was fine but on return the exit machine wouldn’t recognise the booking. Had to contact cashier who found the booking and let us exit. In fairness to you I think the issue was with them & not you as a couple of others seemed to be having same issue.

Mrs Elliott, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Mid Term Car park LUTON is rough terrain (at the moment). On return journey we were not allowed to board a bus, don't know why, it just sat in the bay for a good few minutes with the lady driver ignoring us and the access gate closed (29 July 19:00)

Mr Cockburn, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine the only issues were beyond your control and related to the chaos due to construction work at Luton Airport!

Mr Betts, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The parking and transfer was very efficient

Mr Wood, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of a problem getting out I had to speak to someone and give a refurance number

Mr Kilgour, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The process was quick and easy.

Mrs Fernandes, 21 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I always try to book our holiday extras with you and have never been disappointed. On this occasion it was just Airport parking that we booked through you, a week parking in mid stay Luton, and everything went very smoothly thank you. Advance information regarding what to do on arrival and when leaving the car park after our trip was as helpful as ever and we had no issues with barriers not opening for us on either journey. Price was pretty good too.

Mrs Underwood, 22 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There are some very big pot holes in the mid stay car park that would be my only complaint. Our flight was delayed by 10 hours so got to the car park and said I owed 32.00 press button and explained to a man gave reference told to take ticket out and barrier lifted very quick service no problem as very long day

Miss Rook, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking though a little resurfacing wouldn't go amiss. Helpfull on our return as I had packed away the ticket and it was late at night.

Mrs Tonge, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Clearer signage to shuttle bus. Car park is in terrible state. If you familiar with the system fine if not it will be a bit of a struggle

Mr Russell, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very efficient and secure.

Mr Ward, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No in providing need

Mr Wright, 18 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin.... mid term parking at Luton airport, done several times, no problems.

Mr Miller, 15 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Pedestrian footpaths were blocked by parked cars making finding and walking to Row B5 where I parked difficult. Try to prevent this happening. I knew where I had parked because I took a photograph on my phone. As som e people could not find their car perhaps you should suggest this to customers.

Mr Isaac, 15 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Bus didn’t turn up

Mrs Clayson, 15 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Smooth arrival & departure at car park

Mr Grocock, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was one of my regular business trips. Yes it went smoothly and no problems. Car park being reconstructed so slightly something of a mess but otherwise ok.

Mr Sharp, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park still under construction. No guidance from bus driver of which stop we were approaching or stopping at. No clear indication of where vacant spaces were. Ticketing worked extremely well. The website was easy to use.

Mr Edwards, 11 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parking spaces were rather small. There were not many spaces and they were quite difficult to find. Bus service was very good and the location close to the terminal was very good.

Mr Capon, 12 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Took 10 mins or more to find a parking space. Ground is rough and really not suitable to park a car on. Should have been warned before that spaces were limited and not marked.

Mrs Flack, 11 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Several times on exit, the ticket or registration number gas not be receognised by your system.

Mr Cockshott, 08 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Upgrade parking surface. Full of holes & loose gravel

Miss Dickens, 05 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very straightforward system, although we did have to drive around to find a decent space due to others parking inconsiderately.

Mrs Purvis, 03 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Great location for the terminal considering the price and prompt shuttle bus.

Mr Brand, 02 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Luton Airport mid term parking (LAP) is a health and safety hazard for anybody with mobility issues. The road surface is falling appart, uneven and serious trip hazard. Also had to walk to terminal because empty transit bus did not stop at pick up point at 5 am for queuing air travellers. LAP is a complete rip off

Mr Samuelson, 03 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Transfer from Palma airport to hotel booked online and debit card transaction confirmed but taxi booking not made. I checked two days before travel, expensive lengthy phone call resulted in cancelled original debit and rebooked at higher price!! Not impressed.

Mr Sharp, 01 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy and convenient

Mr Bensusan, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was like parking on a building site, car covered in thick dust, waited in excess of 40 mins for a transfer bus to turn up.

Herr Merten, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

everything went as we would expect, no hassle and trouble free.

Mr Tinney, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking. No problems getting in or out of the car park. Had to wait for the bus to take us to the airport and on return, but that's expected Thank you

Mr Purewal, 28 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The carpark is close to the airport and was easy to find and access. The transfer bus came along within 10 minutes. Return was just as easy

Tbc Tbc, 28 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It works

Mr Kershaw, 28 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and shuttle service to the airport

Miss Goodsell, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As described. Easy bus every 15 minutes

Mrs Hemming, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Premium price for location but easy access to airport.

Mr Peace, 22 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well, ticket machine told me I owed £190+ spoke to gentleman on the ticket machine intercom and rectified the problem, he was very polite and helpful

Mr Barrett, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Entry was fine, however when I came to exit the reader said I owed £192 which was unacceptable, I had to contact the person on the other end of the buzzer who when checked my reg opened the barrier. However someone else may have paid the additional fee, when you have pre booked this should never happen.

Ms Rose, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

There is only one flaw I would say and that is when you get back off the bus to go back to your car. And walking around the designated walkway painted green, I had parked in B5 but there is no signs and the start of each row telling you it is B1, 2, 3, or 4. There is a sign but they are located to far up each Isle that even with reasonable eye sight it still can’t be read.

Mr Black, 22 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Should not require a ticket with number plate recognition. This is easily lost amongst all the paperwork.

Mr Williamson, 22 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4305

Top