Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4305 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4305

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Riley, 31 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The sign for spaces in Mid Stay directed the wrong way. Difficulty finding a space. Long wait for overcrowded bus.

Mrs Thomas, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The sign for spaces in Mid Stay directed the wrong way. Difficulty finding a space. Long wait for overcrowded bus.

Mrs Thomas, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chisnall, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chisnall, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and simple - no worries when entering the gates, the ticket worked and we went on our way!

Mr Clark, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and simple - no worries when entering the gates, the ticket worked and we went on our way!

Mr Clark, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Well laid out. Shuttle bus convenient. Easy for fist time flyers.

Mrs Fox, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Well laid out. Shuttle bus convenient. Easy for fist time flyers.

Mrs Fox, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

With number plate recognition it’s a shame the barrier doesn’t lift automatically. Still have to hunt for the ticket and put it in the machine. Strange!

Mrs Chappell, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, directions easy to follow and getting to the terminal was no problem at all.

Ms Nodder, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 great

Mrs Halcrow, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly good experience. Car park surface needs to improve and signage not entirely clear but these are minor points overall.

Mr Laycock, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It all went perfectly

Mr Stevenson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect trouble free as per usual, thank you

Mr Hunt, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Procedure went smoothly with no issues. Very happy.

Mr Cummins, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Hart, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Odell, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good. New layout, beyond your control I know, is confusing to those who don't already know the car park.

Miss Arthur, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Endless promotional emails Silly videos on screen at end of booking process.

Mr Bailey, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Bus turned up promptly. Car still there when we got back.

Mr Bull, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

too expensive

Mr Forman, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

too expensive

Mr Forman, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Not give me a heart attack at the barrier when I put in the card and it said I owed £128 ?! Got sorted in the end

Miss Warren, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Not give me a heart attack at the barrier when I put in the card and it said I owed £128 ?! Got sorted in the end

Miss Warren, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything as advised - all went very smoothly - will book through Holiday Extras again. Nice touch offering cheaper fast-track too.

Mr Cullen, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

An easy to find car park,only 5 mins bus ride from the main terminal building,with regular shuttles every 15 mins.Have used this parking a few times,it is a popular car park and sometimes trying to find a parking space takes some driving around and searching,but once parked great location and service.

Mr Hardie, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Perry, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked mid term car park in Luton, easy to find, plenty of parking spaces close to bus stops, transfers every 15mins, would definitely recommend!

Mrs Stroud, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly without incident regarding our car park booking and fast track security

Mr Berry, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking with Holidayextras for the 4th year running no problems at all would recommend

Herr Holz, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mrs Sandhu, 21 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Luton airport car park is like a building site!

Mr Grime, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Very good price and easy to book. Definitely I will book again. Thank you very much. Zbigniew

Mr Karpowicz, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and very good Not much waiting time for transfers

Mr Wadlow, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The Luton medium stay car park is really convenient and just a short walk from the terminal. However, it is under construction and the signage is poor as well as the parking spaces being on gravel.

Mr Mcloughlin, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus service slow and infrequent

Mr Graham, 14 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Waited 20 minutes for a bus on our return journey

Mr Barber, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find, spaces available

Mrs Henley, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

For a fee paying airport parking facility i would expect it to be more modern, clean and tidy since you are making a load of money.

Herr Deppe, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Carpark appeared to be closer to airport than advertised, easy process in finding bus stations. In the time of waiting for return bus, two long stay busses arrived and left. Waited around 15 minutes for return bus.

Mr Butcher, 07 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Straight forward. Easy to park. Easy to get the transfer bus to the airport. Easy to find our way back to our car after our trip.

Miss Loveitt, 05 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The collection and pick up buses took longer than advertised. The parking spaces were also not very wide.

Mr Mills, 02 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent service, quick and easy... brilliant thanks

Mrs Johns, 01 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Sat navs took us straight to car park. Bus driver stopped and picked us up within minutes of arriving

Mr Irvine, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport, easy to find, simple instructions. Staff helpful.

Mr Bledkowski, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous no issues at all.

Mr Welsh, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park service terrible. Had to wait half an hour for a bus on the way in and 25 mins on the way out Ticket wasn't recognised on the way out Overpriced for what it is

Mrs Mclaughlin, 28 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

the state of the surface is very poor and the barriers were not working properly on the way back, at 2 am in the morning we nearly had to wait 40 minutes

Mrs Espejo, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Too have a guaranteed car space if you have pre paid.

Mrs Walker, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4305

Top