Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4337

Easy and accessible to airport

Miss O'connell, 19 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. The bus was short of passenger space, everyone wants to stay with their luggage

Mr Glover, 18 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When leaving the car park and putting ticket in machine the barrier would not lift. On the screen it displayed I owed £160. Had to contact the staff and give my details before the barrier could be lifted! Not ideal on a cold wet night!

Mr Wainwright, 18 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Web site easy to navigate but had to contact Customer Services because of an incorrect email ( my fault) quickly resolved. Entry & exit from CarPark trouble free, scuttle bus service from Terminal, timely and quick.

Mr Tat, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car-park was as advertised - transfers were far easier (and cheaper!) than £4 drop-off at Luton.

Mr Smale, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Web site easy to navigate but had to contact Customer Services because of an incorrect email ( my fault) quickly resolved. Entry & exit from CarPark trouble free, scuttle bus service from Terminal, timely and quick.

Mr Tat, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car-park was as advertised - transfers were far easier (and cheaper!) than £4 drop-off at Luton.

Mr Smale, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Traffic around Luton crazy

Mrs Redfern, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Traffic around Luton crazy

Mrs Redfern, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Turned up at car park, ticket machine knew my car had pre paid, gave me a ticket and let me in. Few days later, same machine let me out. Quick, easy and not expensive compared to other airports. (I flew frpm Luton). Will use this service again.

Mr Venning, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Turned up at car park, ticket machine knew my car had pre paid, gave me a ticket and let me in. Few days later, same machine let me out. Quick, easy and not expensive compared to other airports. (I flew frpm Luton). Will use this service again.

Mr Venning, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Using the mid term car park is both convenient and very easy to use. Transfer buses are frequent getting to a convenient stop is easy

Mr Wort, 07 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and well signposted car park. . Access and parking spaces was also easy. Courtesy buses to and from airport frequent. Very pleased.

Mrs Collier, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit haphazard but then there is alot of building work going on all around airport.

Mr Christinec58, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick. No waiting, would use again.

Ms Millard, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks .but not happy after I booked you gave other discounts on parking

Mr Ball, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Overall I was not impressed with the overall experience. First, the camera did not recognise my car registration when I entered the car park and on the way out the ticket showed that I had to pay £65 for the period that I left my car (one weekend). Of course I pressed the assistance button the provided my Holiday Extras pre-booked reference number and it was all OK, but it was unnecessary to go through the stress of thinking that I had to pay additional £65. Also, there were no actual people at the car park to ask for assistance. Finally, it is not easy to walk from this car park to the actual airport. Of course there is a bus service but it would have been better if walking was an option too.

Mr Kolarov, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All good thanks .but not happy after I booked you gave other discounts on parking

Mr Ball, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Overall I was not impressed with the overall experience. First, the camera did not recognise my car registration when I entered the car park and on the way out the ticket showed that I had to pay £65 for the period that I left my car (one weekend). Of course I pressed the assistance button the provided my Holiday Extras pre-booked reference number and it was all OK, but it was unnecessary to go through the stress of thinking that I had to pay additional £65. Also, there were no actual people at the car park to ask for assistance. Finally, it is not easy to walk from this car park to the actual airport. Of course there is a bus service but it would have been better if walking was an option too.

Mr Kolarov, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Johnson, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good, car park easy to find, transfer bus efficient with quick transfer times.

Mr Brunt, 22 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, quickly found a space and got on the bus to the terminal. Very quick transfer.

Mrs Tiley, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good value and just a few minutes on the coach.

Mr Bowers, 16 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras service was excellent as usual but Luton Airport Mid-Stay carpark was, because of redevelopment work, a mess with broken surfaces and inadequate and misleading signage.

Mr Ashworth, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Arrived back in darkness and found surface quite uneven for walking on in car park. Long wait for bus on outward journey, but good service on return.

Mrs Bown, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

From booking the car park to the information provided to instructions regarding the car park location were absolutely spot on

Mr Stratford, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We always use you and we always take the same car but every trip when we get back the barrier asks us to pay again so we have to buzz the attendant

Mrs Osmond, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy booking process, good value, and simple process at the airport car park.

Mr Snowden, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very easy to park & catch the shuttle bus!

Mr Sheppard, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Riley, 31 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The sign for spaces in Mid Stay directed the wrong way. Difficulty finding a space. Long wait for overcrowded bus.

Mrs Thomas, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The sign for spaces in Mid Stay directed the wrong way. Difficulty finding a space. Long wait for overcrowded bus.

Mrs Thomas, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chisnall, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chisnall, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and simple - no worries when entering the gates, the ticket worked and we went on our way!

Mr Clark, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and simple - no worries when entering the gates, the ticket worked and we went on our way!

Mr Clark, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Well laid out. Shuttle bus convenient. Easy for fist time flyers.

Mrs Fox, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Well laid out. Shuttle bus convenient. Easy for fist time flyers.

Mrs Fox, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

With number plate recognition it’s a shame the barrier doesn’t lift automatically. Still have to hunt for the ticket and put it in the machine. Strange!

Mrs Chappell, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, directions easy to follow and getting to the terminal was no problem at all.

Ms Nodder, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 great

Mrs Halcrow, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly good experience. Car park surface needs to improve and signage not entirely clear but these are minor points overall.

Mr Laycock, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It all went perfectly

Mr Stevenson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect trouble free as per usual, thank you

Mr Hunt, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Procedure went smoothly with no issues. Very happy.

Mr Cummins, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Hart, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Odell, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good. New layout, beyond your control I know, is confusing to those who don't already know the car park.

Miss Arthur, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Endless promotional emails Silly videos on screen at end of booking process.

Mr Bailey, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Bus turned up promptly. Car still there when we got back.

Mr Bull, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4337

Top