Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4305 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4305

Lots of spaces, quick transfers with the buses

Mrs Kattenhorn, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces, quick transfers with the buses

Mrs Kattenhorn, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent

Mr Ashmore, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent

Mr Ashmore, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking. Transfer by coach takes no time at all. Competitive price.

Mr Bensusan, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good distance from airport, clearly signposted, bus arrived within 5 minutes. Condition of roads within car park very poor. Lots of deep pot holes and rocks on ground!

Mrs Caddy, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Bus drivers attitude can you tell me where I can make an official complaint

Mr Forde, 14 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Exactly what we expected... booking went perfectly

Mrs Robinson, 14 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We took your insurance but goldcar wouldn’t accept it and we had to pay £179 for more extra insce???? We don’t like gold car as they have ripped us off before. Maybe we could have a refund of the insce we got with you? We would use holiday extras again if you don’t give us goldcar.

Mrs Evans, 13 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Your booking was fine but when we came to return the bus driver was about to leave with two people in the bus and despite us waveing he drove off ignoring us and leaving us another 30 minutes in the cold and rain. Wouldn't use mid stay again. Better in a taxi and not to have to stand and be ignored. Luton airport is an awful airport.

Mr Underhill, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Your booking was fine but when we came to return the bus driver was about to leave with two people in the bus and despite us waveing he drove off ignoring us and leaving us another 30 minutes in the cold and rain. Wouldn't use mid stay again. Better in a taxi and not to have to stand and be ignored. Luton airport is an awful airport.

Mr Underhill, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

For a second time in succession I was asked for payment when leaving the mid term car park even though I had paid in advance!

Mr Mackey, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

For a second time in succession I was asked for payment when leaving the mid term car park even though I had paid in advance!

Mr Mackey, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

excellent access to the airport.

Mr Morton, 02 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A very quick and smooth transition to and from the airport.

Ms Hills, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use website, Mid-Term parking well sign posted & easy to find. Shuttle service prompted and only 10minutes to the Terminal. Entry & Exit went smoothly.

Mr Tat, 23 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Morton, 10 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Like always the best , never lets you down, will use again

Mr Cox, 02 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. A convenient car park close to the Airport all be it a little on the expensive side.

Mr Kydd, 31 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient fast and reasonable value for money

Mr Odonoghue, 31 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus frequency is too long for mid stay. It should be every 10 min not every 25 min!

Mr Jackson, 25 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy and accessible to airport

Miss O'connell, 19 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. The bus was short of passenger space, everyone wants to stay with their luggage

Mr Glover, 18 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When leaving the car park and putting ticket in machine the barrier would not lift. On the screen it displayed I owed £160. Had to contact the staff and give my details before the barrier could be lifted! Not ideal on a cold wet night!

Mr Wainwright, 18 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Web site easy to navigate but had to contact Customer Services because of an incorrect email ( my fault) quickly resolved. Entry & exit from CarPark trouble free, scuttle bus service from Terminal, timely and quick.

Mr Tat, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car-park was as advertised - transfers were far easier (and cheaper!) than £4 drop-off at Luton.

Mr Smale, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Web site easy to navigate but had to contact Customer Services because of an incorrect email ( my fault) quickly resolved. Entry & exit from CarPark trouble free, scuttle bus service from Terminal, timely and quick.

Mr Tat, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car-park was as advertised - transfers were far easier (and cheaper!) than £4 drop-off at Luton.

Mr Smale, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Traffic around Luton crazy

Mrs Redfern, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Traffic around Luton crazy

Mrs Redfern, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Turned up at car park, ticket machine knew my car had pre paid, gave me a ticket and let me in. Few days later, same machine let me out. Quick, easy and not expensive compared to other airports. (I flew frpm Luton). Will use this service again.

Mr Venning, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Turned up at car park, ticket machine knew my car had pre paid, gave me a ticket and let me in. Few days later, same machine let me out. Quick, easy and not expensive compared to other airports. (I flew frpm Luton). Will use this service again.

Mr Venning, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Using the mid term car park is both convenient and very easy to use. Transfer buses are frequent getting to a convenient stop is easy

Mr Wort, 07 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and well signposted car park. . Access and parking spaces was also easy. Courtesy buses to and from airport frequent. Very pleased.

Mrs Collier, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit haphazard but then there is alot of building work going on all around airport.

Mr Christinec58, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick. No waiting, would use again.

Ms Millard, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks .but not happy after I booked you gave other discounts on parking

Mr Ball, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Overall I was not impressed with the overall experience. First, the camera did not recognise my car registration when I entered the car park and on the way out the ticket showed that I had to pay £65 for the period that I left my car (one weekend). Of course I pressed the assistance button the provided my Holiday Extras pre-booked reference number and it was all OK, but it was unnecessary to go through the stress of thinking that I had to pay additional £65. Also, there were no actual people at the car park to ask for assistance. Finally, it is not easy to walk from this car park to the actual airport. Of course there is a bus service but it would have been better if walking was an option too.

Mr Kolarov, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All good thanks .but not happy after I booked you gave other discounts on parking

Mr Ball, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Overall I was not impressed with the overall experience. First, the camera did not recognise my car registration when I entered the car park and on the way out the ticket showed that I had to pay £65 for the period that I left my car (one weekend). Of course I pressed the assistance button the provided my Holiday Extras pre-booked reference number and it was all OK, but it was unnecessary to go through the stress of thinking that I had to pay additional £65. Also, there were no actual people at the car park to ask for assistance. Finally, it is not easy to walk from this car park to the actual airport. Of course there is a bus service but it would have been better if walking was an option too.

Mr Kolarov, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Johnson, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good, car park easy to find, transfer bus efficient with quick transfer times.

Mr Brunt, 22 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, quickly found a space and got on the bus to the terminal. Very quick transfer.

Mrs Tiley, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good value and just a few minutes on the coach.

Mr Bowers, 16 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras service was excellent as usual but Luton Airport Mid-Stay carpark was, because of redevelopment work, a mess with broken surfaces and inadequate and misleading signage.

Mr Ashworth, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Arrived back in darkness and found surface quite uneven for walking on in car park. Long wait for bus on outward journey, but good service on return.

Mrs Bown, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

From booking the car park to the information provided to instructions regarding the car park location were absolutely spot on

Mr Stratford, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We always use you and we always take the same car but every trip when we get back the barrier asks us to pay again so we have to buzz the attendant

Mrs Osmond, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy booking process, good value, and simple process at the airport car park.

Mr Snowden, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very easy to park & catch the shuttle bus!

Mr Sheppard, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4305

Top