Reviews for London City Official On-Site Parking

Book Official On-Site Parking at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£17.11*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Official On-Site - Standard booker, on average, 8/10 (167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 167 of 167

excellent service and facilities just as you described them, thanks, will use again

Mr Kendrew, 30 Dec 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Used carparking facilities. Staff at desk upon return to get outbound ticket were very helpful.

Miss Goodman, 17 Jan 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Service was a expected but pricy for 24 hours parking !

Mr Reeves, 23 May 2011

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Very friendly Welcome

Dr Dao, 14 Feb 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

yes, all good. However City airport charges are really excessive

Mr Brewer, 21 Feb 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Good web site, but parking at City Airport is much too expensive :-(

Mr Mowbray, 07 Mar 2011

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

thanks a lot

Mr Khayat, 16 Mar 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

yes all good.

Mr Brown, 21 Mar 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Booking was straight forward. StNav directions perfect. Payment easy V smiley person behind desk.

Mr Calder, 26 Mar 2011

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

I was just a little concerned that car parking spaces were full the night before we were due to park at the airport but it was Ok on the morning we arrived.

Mr Earth, 06 Sep 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The car park booking was easy to do online and arriving back at the airport picking up the car was fast and straightforward.

Mrs Sangster, 04 Jun 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Had to wait too long - 10 mins -at the info desk at City airport to have me parking ticket validated. Why can this not be done automatically - eg using the ticket machine within the airport building?

Mrs Studd, 28 Jun 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Very good service - very good.

Mr Carver, 19 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Always a professional and keenly priced service.

Mr Saunders, 02 Dec 2008

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Parking was easy - no worries.

Miss Hamer, 21 Jul 2008

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Jones, 05 Sep 2008

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

It was a brilliant, efficient and affordable service. Took seconds to get card validated at the airport.

Mrs Hitchcock, 28 Aug 2008

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 167 of 167

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020