Reviews for London City Official On-Site Parking

Book Official On-Site Parking at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£17.11*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Official On-Site - Standard booker, on average, 8/10 (167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 167

It was a very efficient service thank you

Mrs Stuttle, 19 Aug 2014

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangements helped to make the trip successful and trouble free.

Mr Hughes, 12 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very helpful!

Dr Mallett, 12 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The car park machine did not recognise my booking - I had to spend some time on the intercom both arriving and leaving

Mr Tiahnybida, 05 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

The system worked perfectly at London City.

Mr Usher, 03 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Prepaid car parking at LCY Airport worked very well and at a good discount

Mr Attwood, 21 Jun 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All as described with no problems encountered.

Mr Mowles, 29 May 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our car parking experience. It could not of been easier.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange the parking and no problems at all.

Mr Levy, 27 Apr 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The pre paid ticket did not work so had to phone and wait to be let out

Mr Burrett, 19 Apr 2013

Official On-Site
2 out of 5

The wife and i had a lovely time in Florence, everything was great.

Mr Prosser, 02 Apr 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Our plane was cancelled and we ended up in a different airport but holiday extra admin staff ensured that we would be able to access our car in City airport even though it was closed.

Mrs Taylor, 30 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Despite ANPR being unable to recognise my car, my prepayment was accepted and my trip was a success.

Mr Meadows, 24 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

we booked car parking at the london city aiport and all went as planned

Mrs Pritchard, 20 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

facilities at City Airport are good but extemely expensive and wish it was possible to be cheaper.

Mr Rose, 07 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Car not recognised at car park entrance

Mr Dowley, 06 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

all good

Edmunds, 19 Nov 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great service

Turner, 07 Nov 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Parking Deal at London City Airport prices are far too high - a competitor is needed off site.

Porter, 05 Nov 2012

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and was as stated just 5 minutes walk from airport. Trollies were available and entry and exit went smoothly.

Mrs Hart, 11 Sep 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Webbcarter, 08 Sep 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Validating ticket to leave is a pain as it is through service desk who deal with long enquiries in front of you.

Mr Corran, 10 Jul 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Booked airport car parking - all instructions clear and significant saving over the standard price.

Mr Swallow, 02 Jul 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

PERFECT SERVICE

Mr Willbourne, 17 May 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Yes, pleased with service

Mr Gibson, 16 May 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Car parking at London City airport. All worked very well

Mrs Dalton, 12 Apr 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

London City Airport parking, even when pre-booked, is far too expensive.

Mr Porter, 12 Apr 2012

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Difficult to access your webpage. All otherwise went smoothly with the parking transaction.

Mr Gallbraith, 28 Mar 2012

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly!

Mr Watkins, 17 Mar 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful everything great

Mr Jaggers, 05 Mar 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very expensive!!!!!

Mr Furness, 10 Jan 2012

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

I booked London City airport parking and everything went smoothly!

Mr Watkins, 31 Oct 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

It was an excellent service but expensive.

Mr Williams, 03 Oct 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The guide for I Bike Italy was excellent, as was the guide for Florence Walkabout. Both exceptional days out.

Mr Mccabe, 26 Sep 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

ok but expensive

Mr Yeomans, 18 Jul 2011

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities were exactly as described

Mr Kent, 07 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

very good - the car parking at london city airport is great and its easy and close to the terminal.

Miss Robinson, 08 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Transfer from car park to airport was seemless. Didn't have to wait for bus on return.

Mrs Mann, 08 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

No instructions on how to complete the transaction on our return, thankfully just went to info desk.

Mr Marriage, 20 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

It is surprising when you do your registration online that the person to convert your ticket is not able to assist you with the ticket but you have to find it again. A database solution would be appreciated to bring the service to 2010!

Mr Bro-Larsen, 26 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
2 out of 5

Easy to book. Helpful staff.

Mrs Broom, 18 Aug 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

every one of the staff were very helpful.

Mr Burrows, 19 Aug 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

you browse, you book, it works !

Mr Regan, 26 Aug 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Yes, things went very smoothly and the facilities were good. The staff were helpful.

Mr Kirk, 31 Aug 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very clear and easy to use web site, plus any amendments later were also very simple.

Mr Eaton, 07 Sep 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

For 8 weeks cost of parking was ?55 at city airport, then it jumped to ?110 with no decent explanation

Mr Hamnett, 20 Sep 2010

Official On-Site
2 out of 5

Very straight forward

Mr Patani, 09 Oct 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Car parking at Londin City airport. No problems. Very smooth!

Mr O'sheta, 31 Oct 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

only a little niggle, it would have been good to know you pay at information desk instead of looking for parking payment desk.

Mr Corran, 03 Nov 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly, hotel as expected

Mr Simmons, 15 Nov 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 167

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020