Reviews for Butterfly Meet and Greet London City

Book Butterfly Meet and Greet at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Butterfly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (222 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 222 of 222

It would be easier if we could have notified staff of our flight delays by email rather than phone. Your agent suggested messaging which I did but apparently the messages didn’t get through.

Mrs Hartle, 12 Dec 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Our return flight Jersey to London City was delayed due weather. We had to pay 1 extra day parking fee £30 cash. The agent said that he would email our receipt which we are still waiting for 2 week’s on. I have phone & emailed but told it’s with the Managering Dept. We need the receipt to claim from the airline but are wondering if this was just ripped off. So not happy, will not be using you again or recommending you.

Mrs Hartle, 23 Dec 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, as always. I use the service every time I travel from London City Airport and the drivers are always very helpful and courteous.

Mrs Bateman, 11 Jan 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we called 30minutes before arriving to the airport. However, when we arrived there was nobody to collect the car from use. We had to wait 15minutes more and walk around the airport trying to find the guy who had to collect the keys from us. When he got to use, he was very rude to us

Ms Metcalfe, 05 Feb 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

First time I used this firm. I had to phone 20 mins before we dropped off which I did. I was NOT happy that the gentleman seemed to know little about our booking. I had to quote my number plate, name, flights times and it was very hard to understand him. This meant I had to park up for almost 10 minutes near airport I did not think this was professional and not what I would expect from Holiday Extras

Mr Parker, 06 Feb 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt pick up and return, polite and efficient staff - would definitely recommend

Mr Grace, 16 Apr 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Butterfly meet and greet at London City Airport again this year and as last year the experience was faultless. Very polite courteous staff, will use again, recommended.

Mr Buttars, 11 Jul 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly service. Recommended.

Mr Worth, 20 Jul 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, fast, efficient, great value. Recommended.

Mr Sims, 12 Aug 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly, helpful and professional. A fantastic service. Thank you!

Mr Bingham, 17 Sep 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient service and reasonable prices

Mr Jackson, 26 Oct 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Many thanks

Mr D'areglia, 26 Apr 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park with Butterfly worked very efficiently

Mr Collins, 23 May 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran to plan both outward and return - good service for a reasonable price

Mr Hubbert, 10 Aug 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was organised perfectly and went smoothly step by step. I would definitely use this service again thank you.

Miss Graham, 05 Sep 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival the guy was there on time. On return the car's mileage was about miles higher and it was also confirmed by distance to empty. There is no way to leave any feedback on Butterfly Meet and Greet. I was in two mind whether to report this to police in case there were any parking tickets or any illegal activity. Never use them again.

Mr Mughis, 24 Nov 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off in the car park to a waiting staff member, all very quick and easy. On the way back car arrived within 5 mins of us arriving back at the car park. Staff were all really friendly. Had the car handed back within seconds so minimum to pay on exit. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Millar, 11 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Dropped the car off in the car park to a waiting staff member, all very quick and easy. On the way back car arrived within 5 mins of us arriving back at the car park. Staff were all really friendly. Had the car handed back within seconds so minimum to pay on exit. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Millar, 11 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Antoniou, 17 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Antoniou, 17 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Butterfly were great - everything was well coordinated

Mr Wyatt, 21 Feb 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very prompt. Drop off and collection was smooth and very timely.

Mr Nwajei, 11 Mar 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 222 of 222

Top