Reviews for Butterfly Meet and Greet London City

Book Butterfly Meet and Greet at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Butterfly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (222 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 222 of 222

The staff member was helpful and patient and prompt and courteous

Mr Mccooey, 11 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and excellent communications. Very stressfree!

Mr Tait, 11 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from being delayed on the way to London City airport, everything else went fantastic. Steven, waited for us till we arrived very late. Instead of us going to the drop off area, he came and to us. Then, he picked us up at 5am, and took us to the airport. Steven went above and beyond. He made a stressful situation, into a relaxing evening. So thank you Steven. Excellent!

Mr Muir, 07 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service all round would use again

Mrs Punter, 30 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. Although I landed a day later the planned the whole parking experience went smoothly.

Miss Grant, 03 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Stocker, 01 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly polite and helpful

Mrs Punter, 29 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and genuinely friendly. The process was incredibly quick and smooth - wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend. Thanks for making the interchange so straightforward.

Mr Vincent, 27 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was met on time when I arrived at the airport, and again when I returned. I have used this service many times and will continue to use it. Excellent!

Mr Patten, 27 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best bit was the guy who meets and greets you. Really nice person, very efficient and reassuring (well you are giving your car keys to a stranger!). Was surprised to have to pay to exit car park. Not clear when booking and different from Heathrow, Gatwick and Stanstead. Anyway to avoid that £7 cost (10% of M&G cost)

Mr Harrison, 27 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Best, 20 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff v helpfull

Mr Hinge, 08 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran perfectly and your driver was excellent in explaining the procedure and even fetching and returning our baggage trolleys!

Mr Rowley, 04 Oct 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would thoroughly recommend Butterfly Parking. They were ahead of us on both the drop off and pick up. I will definitely use them every time in future.

Ms Lawrence, 30 Sep 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth so nothing to say just as it should be.

Mr Harris, 21 Sep 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have replied to this before. I was very impressed with holiday extras and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone

Mrs Thomas, 21 Sep 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were wonderful and went out of the way to help

Mrs Thomas, 09 Sep 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We flew from London City Airport and arranged to park with Butterfly Meet & Greet through Holiday Extras. We were a little nervous as it didn't seem 100% clear how we would meet up with the BM&G rep but our fears were totally unfounded. He was an extremely nice guy who found us instantly - like magic! That applied on our return too. We would definitely recommend this service.

Mr Quinn, 07 Sep 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very timely, very courteous chap, faultless actually.

Mr Nason, 08 Jul 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

irport parking at London City airport was made extremely easy and enjoyable by the friendly efficient approach of the team involved in greeting and returning process.

Mr Taylor, 13 May 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went great thanks 😊

Mr Higginson, 16 Apr 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the driver was efficient and polite.

Mrs Maynard, 14 Apr 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 222 of 222

Top