Reviews for Butterfly Meet and Greet London City

Book Butterfly Meet and Greet at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Butterfly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (222 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 222

Very smooth parking, and exceptionally fast pick-up - 30 minutes from wheels down on runway, to driving away in our car, and that was with two checked-in suitcases!

Mr Meyer, 01 Jun 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing could be improved upon. Great service

Mrs Allen, 27 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the man who met me was friendly and professional

Mr Dossett, 27 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN AND YOUR REP WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL

Mr Mulford, 26 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No it was all a disaster. I would not use this facility again

Mr Carlill, 26 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mrs Oconnor, 24 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan

Mr Kennedy, 15 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly service

Mr Bizley, 13 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very polite driver waiting on arrival and departure. Painless, seamless. Recommended.

Mr Vass, 01 May 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked Butterfly Airport Parking as £86 was a SPECIAL OFFER of 1/2 others. The service was Rolls-Royce and I would have given a score of 10, but I'm not sure if next time I'll get such a good deal?

Mr Lewthwaite, 21 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very pleasant and helpfu. As you are so close it would be better for your customers to not bring their cars over until their flights have taken off. This gives your staff plenty of time to bring over vehicle as save additional car irking fee's

Mr Ives, 27 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good and efficient service.

Mr Spray, 25 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth and the drivers were very courteous.

Mr Bateman, 26 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth; all the staff were helpful. Car met at airport and returned within 10 minutes of telephoning

Mr Matthews, 22 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, charming punctual and efficient staff

Mrs Butler, 22 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I gave 9 instead of 10 as I'm not sure what The Full Price is (I paid £86)

Mr Lewthwaite, 20 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints at all, everything you said would happen, did, in the most efficient way. Thank you!

Mrs Hobbs, 20 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, they actually contacted me on my return.

Mr Epton, 15 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well with very little waiting.

Mrs Hood, 15 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were fantastic! It was convenient and east. Thank you.

Miss Rofe, 14 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely happy. Staff were very helpful friendly and professional.

Mr Brathwaite, 12 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, especially the efficient, helpful and friendly staff.

Mrs Evans, 13 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff on time and friendly. All smooth and good thanks

Mr Willis, 09 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch and was totally satisfactory.

Mr Ellis, 08 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from meeting to receiving, thanks

Mr Piper, 06 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and helpful

Mr Thomas, 03 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would definatly use holiday extras again, very professional service going and coming back, well worth the money

Mr Mccann, 01 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff, even when I made a mistake with my booking.

Mr Treadwell, 29 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good!

Mrs Mceneaney, 29 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and ran smoothly. Very friendly staff.

Miss Sheeley, 30 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service!

Mr Allan, 29 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful & prompt staff. Hassle free efficient service that we would definitely use again

Mrs Roper, 26 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was amazing and the staff were so helpful. Will definitely be using this service again!!

Ms Allcott, 26 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very good. I was only charged £2.50 to exit the car park, not the £7.50 I was told to expect. Itr would be good to tell customers that if they exit the car park within (15?) mins of gthe car entering it is £2.50, if longer it is £7.50. I was doing things in the car park (setting up the sat nav etc) that I would have definitely done OUTSIDE the carp park if I knew it would save me £5 !

Mr Mcnamara, 23 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful friendly and reliable - it was all so easy

Mrs Brown, 11 Mar 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes smoothly but were never told that to get out of car park we had to use a credit/debit card we assumed it was cash gave the attendant a £10 note he didn't have change.

Mr Balkwill, 29 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Your service was exceptional

Mr Chainey, 08 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very much so

Mr Moore, 05 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt both on arrival and return. Polite, friendly and courteous service. Highly recommended!

Mr Bullock, 04 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes apart from me missing my flight

Mr Green, 01 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off & pick up. Helpful staff.

Mr Sebastian, 31 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant service and always on time.

Mr Friis, 16 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Staff even helped load my luggage into the car. Thank you.

Mr Soni, 15 Jan 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly efficient service

Mrs Faerestrand, 16 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet worked perfectly

Mr Gambell, 13 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I booked Butterfly Parking for the first time I was a bit sceptical as to whether it really was as simple as advertised...happily it was just that! Polite, friendly, efficient staff. I dropped the car off and within 5 minutes was in the terminal and the return pick up was just as smooth. I'm a very happy customer and would definitely recommend the service.

Mr Bullivant, 07 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It should be made clearer, when booking online, that you have to add the £7 parking fee, on the return trip, to the total price. Irritating to have to find a credit card at the barrier. At Heathrow it's included.

Mrs Varey, 06 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple to book and use

Mr Lawrence, 06 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Mrs Taylor, 27 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was a little bit concerned at first as there was no info on where the car was to be stored, company insurance etc. but if you set these issues aside, & the company add this key info in then the actual process was so simple, well thought through & cheap compared to on-airport that its a no-brainer really.

Mr Loughnane, 18 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 222

Top