Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (8944 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 2000 of 8944

No problems at all

Mr Green, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect transaction

Miss Williams, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to book in ,,,,even easier to depart

Mrs Williams, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras on a number of times for booking my airport requirements and have as yet had no problems

Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and eazy, convenient and handy. Just by the terminal. Thank you!

Mr Kolev, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, just parked and walked over to the terminal building approx 5 mins

Mr Williams, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Quiet clean accommodation. Would use again. Nice and fresh for next morning flight

Mr Williams, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good up till when leaving the car park the barrier wouldn't go up and the machine saying I owe morning .I finally got through after giving my reference number it's the third time this has happened at Liverpool airport in a row so getting used to it now

Mr Parry, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we came to the out barrier on our return, it said we needed to pay £95.00 to get out. I had to pay £95.00 on my card at the terminal to get out of the carpark

Mrs Lockley, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

getting out of the car park on the way home was complicated, otherwise everything was fine.

Mr Wolfson, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was ok. Nice android smooth

Mrs Karas, 10 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy trouble free and travelling alone , I will definateley use this service again

Mrs Carter, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park was just a short walk to the terminal and there were plenty of spaces.

Mr Wilkinson, 10 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Jardine, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Griffin, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were perfect. A short walk to the terminal, we could not ask for more.

Mr Barron, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Easy to park

Mr Ion, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I'm sure I read that the anpr would open the gates when I left but I had to insert ticket. Maybe I read it wrong but that would be better

Mr Terry, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No I couldn't get through the barrier and had to try and find my confirmation email.the car park staff wasn't to happy or friendly Lucky I had the app which eventually the staff believed me and let me through once I found the confirmation number

Mr Graham, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything ok. Thank you very much.

Mr Lehmann, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast efficient airport parking at very reasonable price

Mrs Palmer, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless access and egress. No problems at all. Well signposted.

Mrs Byrne, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on ,no problems at all

Mr Dale, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Probably the easiest airport to park at. Literally 3 mins walk from the terminal. Coming home I was in my car 15 mins from stepping off the plane. Would book again no problem and reasonable price too.

Mr Ainsworth, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great price. Easy to book and easy to use.

Miss Worthing, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Noon, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service - parent and child bays pre bootable would be so much more helpful when travelling with 3 children under 3.

Mrs Bullen, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Online booking clear and easy to use. Easy access to John Lennon Airport from the car park. As with all UK car parks, I wish the car bays were bigger. Would I use again? Definitely.

Mr Holsgrove, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Near the terminal building & easy.

Ms Porter, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

secure airport parking across booked online, hassle free, good value for money

Ms Timmons, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything v smooth & as described

Mrs Neal, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth but expensive

Mr Fowler, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very helpful when I made a mistake with my online bookibg

Mrs Emberton, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy in every way.

Mrs Barnes, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy in every way.

Mrs Barnes, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

wrong booking number so tried to say we owed £70 Had to get confirmation up on phone before clarified that we where actually in are time frame

Mrs Rawcliffe, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff at the carpark were excellent and helped me when I arrived late at night to find my battery was flat.

Mrs Henn, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff at the carpark were excellent and helped me when I arrived late at night to find my battery was flat.

Mrs Henn, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The parking is as always as specified and I have used your facilities at a number of other airports

Mr Buxton, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went well. Car park very close to airport

Mr Nicholas, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, decent price, simple to park.

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No! To exit the car park I was expected to pay a further fee of£100when i had already paid for parking in advance

Mr Roberts, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to airport

Mr Linden, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were very stressed the main car park was full after 15 mins we found a further car park. Some signage directing us to the far area, at the point of arrival would have been helpful.

Mr Connolly, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Fantastic. In and out with no problem.

Mrs Akbar, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You did great, it would be good to be able to get a fast pass to use at the return from airport as well though.

Mr Sharp, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Hearty, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We didn’t see any staff. Just drove in, parked and drove out on our return. No problems.

Mr Webber, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the number plate was not read by the machine but one phone call sorted it

Mr Saye, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 2000 of 8944

Top