Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (8895 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8895

Everything went as planned. Very easy and smooth from start to finish.

Mrs Pickford, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras to book my airport parking. It makes an easy pain free start and finish for my holiday with no hidden surprises

Mr Midgley, 06 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Regular traveller, car park location perfect. No problems.

Miss Knapp, 07 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good to see all the options for comparison

Mr Lovelady, 06 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

SIMPLE, FAST & EFFICIENT!

Mr Teale, 04 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool John Lennon Airport long stay, no problems everything ok, and good deal.

Mr Lucy, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a good experience.

Miss Tooze, 02 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking made easy what can I say ????

Mr Elder, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking made easy what can I say ????

Mr Elder, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Thresh, 29 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Never any problems, book it, park it & off you go

Mr Foster, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to use car park excellent service. I use every time I fly out of Liverpool.

Mr Jones, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, but you charged me £15 for late exit, didn't like how you stopped me leaving without paying the extra charge i will be pursuing my £15 as i had a insurance with you.

Mr Harris, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was fine, but you charged me £15 for late exit, didn't like how you stopped me leaving without paying the extra charge i will be pursuing my £15 as i had a insurance with you.

Mr Harris, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Reg recognition, affordable, good value, and so close to the terminal building. We didn't actually speak to anyone.

Mr Clark, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a little trouble getting into the car park (ANPR didn’t seem to work!?) sorted out by radio with attendant and no issue on return

Mr Dugdale, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find and park more information about blue badge parking

Mrs White, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Pickles, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

had a problem leaving the car park the guy I spoke to was great and sorted the problem straight away

Mr Jones, 21 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exits from the car park are NOT clearly marked: needs remarking especially late night/ early morning after a long flight; particularly road markings I was v confused getting out

Mr Briggs, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good entrance and easy to find. The one small niggle was that upon return in the dark, the exit was not clearly signed and we drove around 2 or 3 times looking for the exit. Road markings showing the exit route have almost gone and we saw only 1 blue exit sign before the eventual barrier. It was dark so maybe this affects things?

Mr Thorne, 17 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay at Liverpool very easy to use and only a short walk

Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I changed my car & informed you that the vehicle registration number had changed some months before parking at Liverpool airport. On leaving the car park (with a large queue of cars behind me) I was aghast to learn that the change to my booking hadn’t been made! I have two more bookings for early next year, I’m now anxious about whether they have been properly amended?

Mr Royden, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Car park was good, however barrier wouldn’t open on departure had to wait for attendant to open manually. Not the first time this has happened 🤨

Mr Ellis-Jones, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We had a little problem as we thought it would be number plate recognition. We didn't keep ticket on entering so had a wee problem getting out. But soon sorted.

Mr Kehoe, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park we booked was long stay opposite the airport at Liverpool. When we arrived there were signs asking us to park in blocks quite a distance away F-K? The signs were saying the blocks nearer the airport were full. They were not. To say the least the signs were misleading. If we had known we would have chosen a different and cheaper option.

Ms Howarth, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

So simple booking, worked efficiently, no hassle, no worries, booked again for our holiday in January 👠top job holidayextras 10 â­ï¸

Mr Taylor, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Liverpool parking is good, the exit signs are still faded and make it very stressful to find the exit. For the money you pay you would think they could afford a little paint or a new sign or 2

Mr Armstrong, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport car parking was easy to access and numerous spaces available. Will definitely use again.

Mr Sage, 11 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and no time was wasted. A little hiccup........ the EXIT signs weren’t very obvious.

Mr Hunter, 11 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service as always

Mrs Baird, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Some confusion on making the booking and I ended up being charged twice on my credit card. This was quickly resolved following a phone call and the excess monies refunded - although this was less the handling charge on the second payment.

Mr Dennison, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book and vehicle recognition worked efficiently. Directions and signage to car park unclear.

Mr Clark, 09 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went the way I’ve planned Thank you

Mrs Bucur, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, clear instructions to follow and a fair cost.

Mr Humphreys, 08 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking only 2 or 3 minutes from departures at Liverpool airport. The only problem encountered was the ticket did not allow us to exit so I had to call for assistance to leave the car park. This was provided helpfully and promptly, but the ticketing process seems a little confusing. I am still not clear why my ticket did not work.

Mr Hunt, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service been using for a number of years booked online. Very quick and easy to navigate website received clear information with confirmation and details for app to access account.

Mrs Highfield, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The markings on the ground are extremely poor and worn away. It was difficult finding the Exit especially on a dark, rainy evening so very stressful. Apart from that it was OK.

Mrs Waite, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and no stress very helpful

Mr Bailey, 04 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and no stress very helpful

Mr Bailey, 04 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Callacher, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked here each time on a short break. No problem locating a space and just a 5 minute walk if that to airport entrance. Lost the parking ticket we needed to drive out but had no problem as staff friendly and lifted bar at exit for us.

Mrs Mitchell, 01 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Black, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used meet and greet booked through your company at Manchester but we have never flown or booked parking from Liverpool. We would use the long stay parking again it was as you said a 5 min walk to the airport entrance and so convenient and as we booked well in advance the price was good too

Mr Lewis, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used meet and greet booked through your company at Manchester but we have never flown or booked parking from Liverpool. We would use the long stay parking again it was as you said a 5 min walk to the airport entrance and so convenient and as we booked well in advance the price was good too

Mr Lewis, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very easy to find and not too far to walk to the check in desk

Mrs Markham, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Latham, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always the parking was great - so near to the check-in at the airport (Liverpool) We use this facility at least 6 times a year and all our family do too. We have never been disappointed on any the bookings we have done so long may it continue. Thank you

Mrs Mogey, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, you take a card on the way in and when leaving it recognises your number plate....easy

Mr Little, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Changed car reg on the app but the car park did not receive this info and we couldn’t get out as it was asking for £140 payment

Mr Dargue, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8895

Top