Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (8926 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8926

Park 5 min walk to terminal from where we parked. On return exit is poorly signed so along with others had a tour of the park to exit. Apart from that spot on.

Mr Jones, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthingwent smoothly

Mr Bell, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes very

Mr Lees, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Very clear information although didn’t see any staff

Mr Hogg, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as expected.

Mr Simionescu, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as expected.

Mr Simionescu, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient walking distance from terminal

Mrs Downs, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient walking distance from terminal

Mrs Downs, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all, but decided to use the long stay carpark, as we usually book the multi storey, but the prices seem to have gone up quite a lot.

Mr Attwood, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, directions were clear, parking was easy. Would really recommend.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

THE WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE AND PRICES COMPETITVE.

Mrs Bolton, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy hassle free parking we parked directly in front of the terminal building .we will most definitely use this service again

Mrs Hornsby, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Holiday Extras information was spot on. Including directions provided rather than following Sat Nav. All worked seamlessly.

Mrs Dewhurst, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Holiday Extras information was spot on. Including directions provided rather than following Sat Nav. All worked seamlessly.

Mrs Dewhurst, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The weather was foul. The car park was packed. it was dark. Having set out from home at I was tired. It took me a long time to find a space. Perhaps with the technology available these days, you could consider installing a simple guidance system to direct customers to appropriate areas.

Mr Newcombe, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was just as described. Very convenient! Instructions were clear.

Mrs Jones, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy instructions on how to get in carpark been using you for years very happy

Mrs Baird, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We prebooked but when we went to leave the barrier didnt rise and said £85 was to be paid. It was quickly sorted when we contacted the operator who confirmed we had pre paid. It delayed us a little and not how we wanted to end our holiday.

Mrs Henderson, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Followed the postcode to the car park, got my ticket but on my return it would not accept my ticket and I had to pay again £85.00 !! Phoned the number on the ticket to get help but out of hours. I had no choice but to pay again !!

Mr Isaacs, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great service quick and easy to use

Mr Hunter, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Annoyed that the exit barrier said I owed £120 it took a while to resolve.Otherwise all went well.

Mr Jones, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Followed the postcode to the longstay car park , got my ticket but on my return I had to go to the pay machine at a cost !! Tried to call the helpline number but out of working hours so I had no choice but to pay £85 on top of what I’d already paid.

Mr Isaacs, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Jones, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Jones, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit , straightforward , no problems

Mrs Fitzsimon, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy access and exit , straightforward , no problems

Mrs Fitzsimon, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Spot on exactly as described.

Mr Devine, 08 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Safe secure vnr doesn't always work but staff very helpful.

Mr Knowles, 08 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book on the app. Competitive price. When number plate not recognised, quoting the booking reference on entry solved the problem quickly

Mrs Lang, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Ferraz, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book airport car park. Good directions to the car park and very straightforward. Have used Holiday Extras before and have another booking pending.

Mrs Culshaw, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience, clear, easy to use, plenty of spaces, very easy to get out.

Mr Thomas, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Everything was excellent because I always allow extra hours on return in case of flight delays which happen frequently.

Mrs Costello, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Everything was excellent because I always allow extra hours on return in case of flight delays which happen frequently.

Mrs Costello, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras many times before and we will continue to use them, everything went smoothly to plan, no problems

Mr Herbert, 25 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not a hitch. Always use holiday extras. Should you have to cancel it is no bother at all

Mrs Whitehurst, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. At last Liverpool Airport recognised the booking.

Mr Jones, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to get to, room to park , we were late getting back , we got out for the car park with no hassle thank you for that ????

Mrs Whelan, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to get to, room to park , we were late getting back , we got out for the car park with no hassle thank you for that ????

Mrs Whelan, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and convenient

Ms Kiernan, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions to access the car park; quick number plate recognition; plenty of spaces to choose from, outside of school holidays.

Ms Howarth, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well even although the plane was four hours late.

Mr Mackinnon, 15 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward experience and easy to park near to the Terminal building Great price and smooth in and out of car park

Mr Truesdale, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy convenient and walking distance to terminal and was easy to book via the app.

Mr Kyriacou, 13 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked fine, as usual.

Mr Whelan, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carparcking was trouble free.

Mr Watson, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Only used you for car park.

Mrs Bannister, 10 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and as described.

Mr Davies, 06 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always great service can’t fault them and I have never had any issues ..one less thing to worry about ! Great thank you

Miss Hampshire, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy with no problems and only a short walk to the airport building. Only tarmac parking, no gravel.

Mr Boyce, 02 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8926

Top