Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.88*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (837 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 837

Easy to find short walk to airport.Have used this carpark a number of times no complaints.Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Hughes, 15 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes fine but if raining would have cost extra for transfers so might as well book in nearer one

Mrs Harris, 16 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Easy place to drop off, about a ten minute walk to the terminal realistically rather than four, and we walk fairly fast! Swift pick up all ready to go, very convenient.

Mrs Blakeway, 11 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very easy, flat walk to the airport. No chance of getting lost. Hand over very easy and organised. No complaints

Mr Burnett, 10 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very happy with Imagine car parking a very efficient company we have used many times.

Mr Lord, 10 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

offsite parking - a little more than the 4 minutes walk, wouldn't like to do it in the wet / cold have used before & would again if the price were ok bit concerned that had to phone up to get the garage opened, even if only waited 20 seconds for someone to appear

Mr Bishop, 10 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Great service at a reasonable price, 8 mins brisk walk easy enough...

Mr Carr, 08 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

A good service, easy to find and acceptable walk to terminal. We were very pleased.

Mrs Curran, 05 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We were extremely happy with the quick and easy exchange and collection of our vehicle. The staff were friendly and helpful and the airport can be reached via the shuttlebus or a short 10 minute walk. We will use Imagine again without hesitation.

Ms Martindale, 04 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Super service

Mr Oceafarcaigh, 02 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Not too far good lock up x

Miss Hughes, 02 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent. I have always received great service and have parked with Imagine frequently

Mrs Moss, 29 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car well looked after. Took 5 to 10 minutes to front door of airport though

Mr Mcnally, 25 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very crowded. Does not work out cheaper when you have paid transfer fees, which you do not find out about until you have paid. Walk it is only five minutes from the airport. Left to find your own vehicle. Our bumper was dented.

Mrs Cullen, 24 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

An easy walk and the booking in and collection process was easy

Mr Branney, 22 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine Airport parking, Liverpool was excellent value. It was the cheaper available parking by far so we were unsure what to expect, however the service was spot on. It was very easy to drop the car off, and it was ready waiting for us as soon as we got back, no hanging about at all. We walked across to the airport as we thought the shuttle bus was a bit pricey for the short distance, it's literally across the road and round the corner, but it's a good idea to have one available for more elderly folk or people with mobility problems.

Mr Foster, 23 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

price was the very best after full search, and also both pick ups were punctual and comfortable. thanks

Mr Hayward, 21 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to drop car off and pick up, and staff were good. Car spaces were scattered around multiple buildings so didn’t feel quite as safe and secure as we’d expected. Overall good experience and would use again if we get a good deal.

Miss Green, 20 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything is fine

Mr Jaronski, 19 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Takeaway food wrappers left in my car.

Mr Johnson, 19 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Very good service,

Mr Fook, 18 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Went well

Mr Cockeram, 16 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything went to plan and easy accessed from airport

Mrs Young, 15 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Bus to airport was not working but the weather was fine so we walked and the same coming back and saved £12

Mr Lewis, 12 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful it would be good a free journey to the airport £6 is far to expensive each way.

Mr Bradshaw, 11 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Slick and very customer friendly website. Weirdly it’s very personal too!

Mr Kenny, 10 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Traveled with adult son who is in a wheelchair service was very good,took us to airport in own car and then returned car to airport when we returned

Mrs Walters, 10 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Car was fine

Mrs Brown, 09 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, described exactly as you said and a great price.

Mrs Richardson, 09 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We always use this car park. Everything is jus perfect

Mrs Windsor, 06 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Would definitely use Imagine outdoor meet and greet again.Great service

Mr Bayne, 03 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Sat nav took us to a different car park could do with a map

Mr Noble, 03 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes everything went great

Mr Hussey, 31 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

CAR PARKING IMAGE LIVERPOOL. Staff very nice and helpful. Only drawback would be paying £3.00 each to go a 2 minute drive to airport if it was raining. It was dry so we walked.

Mr Sharples, 28 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Mud splashed up sides of car and radio station changed, god knows where it had been

Miss Tomlinson, 28 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Bit of a trek with heavy bags but a good budget option.

Mrs Gill, 26 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

The car park is advertised as close to the airport. It is the furthest one from it. I also didn’t like the fact I had to leave my keys & I was not advised that I would need to do this.

Miss Mooney, 23 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Facilities were fine, staff were also efficient

Mrs Pitter, 19 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car park service very friendly staff

Mr Smith, 13 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful polite staff who made the first & final parts of my trips run very smoothlu

Mr Slater, 08 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Corkhill, 07 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Well what can I say, I booked safe secure parking, when I got there I couldn’t even find a space to park to go into reception to speak to someone, I eventually drove into the garage/shed, and went to the desk. When i returned I walked towards the shed/garage and a man was coming out, he looked up and said what’s your problem to which I said I’ve come to collect my car, I was given the key fob and my car was parked across the road on the curb, I couldn’t get into my car so went back to reception, the said the battery was probably flat, to cut a long story short the battery was in the wrong way, their attitude was not good, I was there ages, car was also filthy, not sure how when it had been put inside. When I eventually got in my car the passenger seat was pushed right forward and the back pushed forward also, all I wanted to do was get home, on further inspection next day in day light i discover a foot print on the ledge of car and also on mat in the back, as we’ve only had the car about 3 months there has never been any one in the back and the car had been cleaned, it was obviously used by someone while I was away. We are now considering contacting the police

Mrs Davies, 06 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Nice staff very friendly short walk to airport

Mr Smith, 04 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was ok except my car did 4 miles in 5 days while I was away? Why was that?

Mr Frain, 01 Aug 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Excellent and easy to use

Mr Randell, 30 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities. Didn’t realise not on airport tho but easy to find. Use the postcode provided - unlike me!

Miss Livingstone, 30 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff professional too. Easy drop off & car very accessible on return

Mrs Erbillor, 29 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly We arrived back at 1:30am and they were so cheerful and chatty.

Mrs Mitchell, 28 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The procedure and service were all easy and fine but on return to our car the mats were very muddy

Mrs Clark, 20 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

We arrived at Liverpool airport early morning as our flight was at 7am to Faro we had to wait for 20 mins when he arrived he said he was on his own he looked like he needed a good wash we just signed a paper he gave us no other papers. We have done meet and greet at Manchester airport with no hassle but we would not do it at Liverpool again.

Mr Mailey, 18 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 837

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020