Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.88*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (837 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 837

I was a bit dubious, on arrival at the drop off point, but everything went smoothly. Quick drop off, car ready for collection on my return. Couldn’t ask for more.

Mr Kirkup, 14 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Flight and hotel was great and St Helier was fantastic

Mr Saunders, 13 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff in the Aspire lounge very helpful and cheerful. Food choice was very poor.

Mrs Vessey, 05 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Second time I’ve used your company and both times I’ve been so grateful of your assistance, the guys were brilliant and no waiting around for them to deliver our car to the airport for us thank you. I will never use anyone else well done

Mrs Dudley, 03 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All fine, just as expected. Easily walkable to airport

Mr Oswald, 03 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Firstly, had I known before booking I had to hand in my car keys I would not have booked the product. This was not mentioned when we booked. Also, we found out - after we had booked - that the shuttle bus, instead of the alleged 4 minute walk, was £3 per person each way plus a £3 airport charge!! Again, this was not mentioned in the booking. Although we booked on price, we did not expect the hidden extras, and I will NEVER leave my car keys with ANY firm again. I will add that the car was not damaged on collection so that is a plus point.

Mr Moore, 15 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes everything was great ðŸ‘

Mr Brady, 14 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy drop and pick up close to airport

Miss Kranicz, 07 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped car off. Collected. No issues.

Mr Carten, 28 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times but this is the first time I’ve suspected that the car was driven by someone as there were approximately 30 miles extra in the odometer when we got back.

Mr Shepherd, 23 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Every thing went according to plan great service

Mrs Mcclean, 21 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Drop off was easy and the location was within walking distance to the airport, very easy pick up too.

Mr Strawson, 15 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were really great. Nothing was any bother for them

Mrs Oswell, 10 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good and efficient service near to airport

Mr Popham, 09 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

all ok, staff very friendly, i will use your service again

Mr Musial, 07 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect, not to far from the airport and transfer offered for £3 will definitely be using again

Miss Turner, 06 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We always book the airport parking through holiday extras and never been disappointed. Very friendly staff and great service ! Highly recommended !

Miss Paunel, 03 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

They were all helpful and very friendly and made us feel welcome in Liverpool. My first time in Liverpool and I found all people there were very friendly and welcoming. No issues whatsoever. I recommend to anyone traveling from Liiverpool airport. Thank You. Yvonne and Robert (Birmingham UK)

Mr Stanley, 30 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location would use every time i fly from liverpool the people working there are very helpfull and polite

Mr Harrison, 23 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

they were o.k. but I've certainly had a more pleasant experience. I have no complaints about them at all but I would probably use another parking service.

Mr Wright, 09 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Staff ok. Bus transfer at additional cost. walk distance longer than 4 minutes about double time. Dash cam recorded weird movement of my car .The mirrors were unregulated not as I left. Nothing damaged or stolen !!!

Mr Paczesny, 03 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Sat nav code is NO good at all, it does lead you to another parking place. Good that you have step by step guidance. Exept for that, i haven't. seen the option to have inside or outside until i. ve been there, an it was too late to book inside. other than that, you have to give keys away, but is all right.

Mr Harabagiu, 29 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual a very smooth hand over of the car. The drop off and pick up to and from the airport was also very quick.

Mr Tinnion, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

brill staff and so easy

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. .bang on time ..nice happy chappy driving! Would definitely recommend and use again x

Miss Griffiths, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Quick and easy, close to airport. Friendly staff, great value.

Mr Clegg-Jones, 20 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The information regarding the location was out of date. Post code was wrong. Otherwise a good service.

Mr Carten, 19 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Five minute walk to terminal. Staff helpful.

Mr Greening, 16 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use and quick. Would use again

Ms Zapater Requena, 15 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service generally although we didn’t need to use the transport to the airport, we walked. On return we had to wait about 20 minutes for our car to be brought from the outside compound.

Mrs Swain, 14 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

I was very happy with the ease of booking and the closeness of the car park to the airport. However I was worried that a large sign said that the company could not be held responsible for cars parked outside. Despite many spaces available inside/under cover, I was asked to park outside near the gates. This worried me but I was assured my car would be fine. Why have such a sign? If my car was outside and was damaged, what would happen? My car was fine I should add. Thanks. I can’t pick from your list who I travelled with - no option to tick ‘family’ or ‘family consisting of adults only’. I travelled with my adult son, my husband and my dad. No ‘select’ option fits.

Mrs Daniels, 08 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We booked Meet and Greet at Liverpool John Lennon Airport as we had a very early flight. On ringing to alert the company 10 mins before arrival we were told that they had no record of our booking. Not what we wanted to hear at 3 am. I am disappointed in Holiday Extras. I have used you many times before with no probs. I will give you another chance but if there are any more problems I will not use you again.

Ms Whitfield, 04 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Cars were parked everywhere, very busy, and tight in the car park. Check in of the car was very smooth, as was collection of car on return. Car had been brought out of the main parking area, ready for driving away. Staff were polite and efficient.

Mr Messenger, 01 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Booked our parking at Liverpool airport. Very easy and would book again.

Mrs Martin, 31 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Convenient, well organised with friendly staff :)

Mr Dickson, 30 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff weren't aware of the booking at first, but were very helpful and the service was prompt.

Mr Downing, 28 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and staff very efficient.

Mrs Callaghan, 28 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Amazingly good service on our return.

Mr Talbot, 27 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all nice and quick, good service and car park just 3 minutes walk from airport.

Mr Ratajewski, 26 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car was waiting for us on our return even though we were early, safe and sound

Mr Blackwell, 25 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick & efficient

Mrs Morgan, 23 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. The Imagine car park is a walk from the terminal at Liverpool but even for a 68 and 70 year old couple it was reasonable. On our return the car was available immediately. No problems in recommending this service.

Mr Hunt, 22 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Parking lads we’re great

Mr Small, 21 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was a lock up and you left your keys with the company

Mrs Livingstone, 21 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service would recommend to all my friends and family and will Be using again the future.

Mr Bedford, 19 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find ,and a good location and not far to walk to the terminal

Mrs Price, 18 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, short walk to the airport, great staff service

Mr Jackson, 19 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was as described so no problems very close to the airport 5 minute walk would definitely use again.

Mrs Ahmet, 19 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

They were very helpful with all things

Mr Hughes, 17 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My companion and myself had difficulty finding the entrance to the car park in the darkness. It was not signposted. After circling around the area we had to phone the company up for directions.

Mrs Wasiuk, 17 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 837

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020