Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.13*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1088 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1088

Excellent service from dropping off to picking car off

Mr Davies, 22 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was a good 15 min walk to terminal not 4/5 mins as stated

Mr Threlfall, 19 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Car parking was managed very well and organised - upon return to u.k. we rang and driver picked us up within 10 minutes. Will be using this service again.

Mr Butler, 19 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service

Ms Osbornetaylor, 16 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Straightforward and easy booking online. On the day I rang the company 20 minutes before we arrived at the airport, once arrived we only waited a couple of minute then was greeted by a friendly gentleman who took the car and off we went on our holiday. Arrived back to Liverpool and we were a bit early, I rang the company to explain we landed early and could the car be dropped off a little sooner than the stated time if possible, this was not a problem and the car arrived within 5 minutes. Would defiantly recommend and will be using again for our next holiday. Thank you

Miss Howard, 14 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyhing was perfect! Highly recommend

Miss Borkowska, 14 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic directions and helpful staff, thanks ????

Mrs Stanhope, 12 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Facility was closed when I arrived but only had 10 minutes before staff arrived. They had been picking up customers from the airport

Mr Basnett, 10 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Pick up driver and drop off driver was not very nice. Very unpatient

Ms Patchett, 08 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Wasn't happy that they were going to move car elsewhere, especially as they disconnected the dash cam so I have no idea where it was parked. On arrival I rang the mobile no. given to find it being unanswered, had to dig through paperwork to find alternative Tel number.

Mr Phillips, 03 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems.

Mr Hartland, 01 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good value, well organised and just what we needed.

Mr Mackenzie, 25 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good price and great customer service!

Mr Lotecki, 22 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service and great price

Mr Calvert, 21 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect as always. Very friendly staff. We were delayed coming home and we still met with a smile, even though it was 2 a.m and the weather was horrendous. We always use Imagine car park and will continue to do so.

Mrs Laugharne, 20 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no issues, friendly staff. Walk to terminal was a good 10min rather than the 4 min quoted but not a real problem.

Mr Kendall, 20 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Perfect and hassle free???? guy who we dealt with was fantastic and helpful. Same on return our car was there ready and waiting for us!! No question about it we will use again - thank you

Mrs O'connor, 16 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful, the car was ready for me to go.No issues.

Mrs Ungureanu, 10 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Hopeless. See complaint e mail

Mr Parry, 05 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Car park advertised indoor parking but no mention of outdoor so wasn't sure where to park, rang both advertised numbers to no avail so just left car outside with my contact number on booking form ,

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Arrived at midnight , NO CAR . CAR PARK CLOSED. NOBODY ANSWERING PHONE. (INCLUDING YOURSELVES) Had to stay in airport hotel until somebody finally contacted me telling me it was all my fault! Tried to speak to yourselves bu just get automated chat line offering me a complaint form, and told to return it I have but not heard a thing yet, What is going on?

Mr Taylor, 17 Jan 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

It would have been nice if the car park was open and my car was there, instead of having to pay £89 for a night in the airport hotel until I could contact anyone(including yourselves).

Mr Taylor, 14 Jan 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Love imagine outdoor. Always fab service, friendly staff and easy booking on the app.

Mrs Argyle, 15 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

This is the second time I've used Imagine airport parking in Liverpool. I was asked to drive my car into the building and provided my car keys. No issues dropping off or collecting my car.

Miss Brannigan, 15 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Before arrival at Liverpool John Lennon we called the number provided on the booking confirmation but they had no record of it at all, we were advised that we wouldn't be met at the Airport as expected and had to drive to the parking company's premises. We were then ferried to the Airport in a mininbus. On our return the driver couldn't get away quickly enough, he shouted 'keys are in it' as he made off leaving the drivers door open, not much of hand back! All in all a shabby experience and one I won't repeat at this Airport.

Mr Walsh, 15 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When we tried to get out of car park. The machine wanted to change us £430. It was a bad end to our holiday. It took ages to sort out. Bad service.

Mrs Roberts, 07 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Could not get out of car park. Made to feel that we hadn’t paid. Very bad behaviour.

Mrs Roberts, 06 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good fast service

Mr Chindris, 01 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine parking were fabulous

Mrs Freakley, 30 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful people.

Mr Harrison, 24 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked Outdoor Parking with Imagine at Liverpool Airport. No lift to the airport was available when we were leaving the UK, which was a bit of a disappointment for old fogies like us. However we've used them for 20 years and this is the first time we've been let down.

Mr Thomas, 20 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car parking near Liverpool airport was very good and helpful

Mr Reynolds, 16 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good and secure place, and just next to the airport with less than 5 minutes walk. Staff are very helpful too. Just perfect, would definitely use again.

Mrs Lawal, 15 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything Was Good as Expected. The Staff Were Very Helpful, and Arriving back to Collect My Car All When Very Smoothly.

Mrs Harrickie, 14 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff where very helpful

Mr Docherty, 01 Nov 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to park, hand in keys and go. Collection of car also easy.

Mrs Hulme, 29 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth handover and pickup. No issues whatsoever.

Mr O'gorman, 28 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went well and staff were helpful. Easy parking

Mr Townend, 24 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Absolutely trouble free smooth drop off and pick up with no delay

Mr Dooley, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok thanks

Mr Owen, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Return pick up was not good. I contacted the meet and greet office and was told the person had another delivery and would be with us in 5 minutes. He turned up in almost 20 minutes.

Mr Mendoza, 15 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Simple, quick, efficient, no problem.

Mr Turner, 13 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Transfer from Imagine parking to terminal was advertised as available but, they have stopped providing this service. Consequently we had to walk with cases to and from the airport. Additionally it was raining on our return. Very unsatisfactory.

Mr Faid, 11 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

I parked the car inside, and when I arrived I was told that immediately after I left my car was taken out of the garage. Moreover, it is not a parking lot with rooms and guarded and does not offer security. I am very disappointed because I paid £ 93, and I returned 2 days earlier and received no refund

Mr Sandru, 08 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

From dropping car off to picking it back up professional service despite weather being horrible!

Mr Wall, 07 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. We chose to walk to the airport which ook us about 10 mins.

Mrs Marsden, 08 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Is not good I not use the car park and you not send my money back why can cancel?? And give money back

Mr Staniec, 07 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Impossible to find parking from directions on site. Ended up parking in long stay and paying again rather than missing flight!

Mrs Wallace, 25 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff easy to find great value for money

Mrs Burns, 23 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was comparatively cheap. Half the price of Manchester. Basic but very effective. The staff polite. Can't really fault them. My car was outside waiting. Excellent.

Mr Morgan, 21 Sep 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1088

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-02-2023, valid as of 04-12-2022