Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.13*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1088 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1088

Very pleasant and efficient. Excellent value.

Mrs Thomas, 18 Sep 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Second time using Imagine. All smooth for drop off and pick up. Car was fine when I collected it, just unlocked.

Mrs Nash, 14 Sep 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used this facility at Liverpool airport every time and would recommend. The only downside is if the weather is bad its a bit of a miserable 10 minute walk to / from the terminal.

Mrs Clarke, 13 Sep 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went well, staff were friendly

Mr Mullen, 13 Sep 2022

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service! My flight to lsle of Man was changed from Manchester to Liverpool and Holiday Extras couldn’t do enough to solve the inconvenience! I even received a slight refund! ????

Mr Fullbrook, 10 Sep 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff, dropped off car, walked to airport, all went smoothly.

Mr Hartland, 30 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, great service and close to the airport. Easy to collect the car even in the early hours of the morning. The best experience I have had parking my car at an airport

Mr Ling, 29 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, very friendly, dropped off the car, walked to the airport although we could have had a transfer, all went very smoothly.

Mr Hartland, 21 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Happy with initial contact very pleasant and helpful but when we returned from holiday and collected car the cover around the handbrake was damaged and no longer covering the hand brake all the way around only towards the rear

Ms Kenny, 19 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

It was all good

Ms Stockton, 17 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

It would have been nice to have been told it was a 10 minutes walk from the parking to the Airport and being in our 70's not an easy task, the chap on reception was polite and professional.

Mr Wellings, 15 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool Airport was spot on. Very welcoming, friendly and professional

Miss Brier, 15 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

There was no one at the car parking . I’ve never arrived before and not had someone manning the office . Didn’t expect holiday extras to use a company like this.

Mrs Ogden, 09 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

When l got back home l was horrified to find that there was a large area where the wheel arch on the drivers side has scraped alongside something causing substantial scratches & paint damage. This is the second time my car has been returned damaged after using Imagine car park. My car was returned previously with a scuff mark to one of my front alloys wheels. Totally unacceptable from careless staff.

Mr Barker, 03 Aug 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were okay, but wherever they had stored the car for just 4 days, it was returned to us in a filthy state.

Mr Hopley, 20 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, all went smoothly and only waited a couple of minutes for car on return. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Sharp, 17 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked a airport car park recommended by holiday extras and when I got there it was closed, even though I put my arrival times!

Mr Trenam, 07 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Good location and price. Staff very friendly

Ms Curbishley, 02 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I think my car was used to transport passengers to airport as there was a half bottle of water in my car which was not mine also no minibus to take me to airport

Mr Thomas, 02 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Everything's good.

Mr Suba, 30 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service. Parking close to airport, the staff were friendly, the car was well looked after and waiting for collection on return.No complaints at all. I will use this service again next time.

Mr Fealey, 30 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The parking of the car was v. Good and was there on time for our arrival. Unfortunately they didn’t provide a 2 mins transfer anymore and we had to walk to airport pulling cases at 3.30am!! Not what we expected.

Mr Butler, 29 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

You could put the correct post code on the directions on the parking information you send out to customers

Mr Keegan, 27 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Pleasant and professional staff. Courteous and well mannered.

Mr Mcfadden, 23 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff. No problems at all.

Mrs Dutton, 20 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and speedy handover

Mr Cooper, 16 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, was late arriving back due to flight cancellation but dealt with well

Mr Budda, 12 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No shuttle told they didn’t run that early in the day, nothing about times on the website

Mrs Stache, 11 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Everything Ok

Mr Copak, 06 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine Parking is by far the most friendly, helpful and efficient place to park at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Highly recommended.

Mr Harrison, 06 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were polite. The only thing was the mini bus was out of action and as I was travelling on my own and in the early hours of the morning it was a little unsettling walking in the dark even though it is only a short distance. If it had been during daylight hours it would not of bothered me.

Ms Smith, 06 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Dropped car off, picked up after holiday, no problems, no hassle.

Mr Hartland, 06 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was excellent. I was particularly impressed that you automatically asked to apply the voucher (covid cancellation), even though it had ran out. That alone means I will use holidayextras again. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Webb, 01 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

It would be good if the site remembers your car details from the previous booking

Mr Fishwick, 30 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Booked in at Imagine, no waiting ,got my return instructions and was on my way to the airport which was only a five minute walk away.

Mr Mcparlin, 27 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Nice and straight forward.

Mr Lengas, 22 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

When we arrived at the parking we were told the minibus was not working, but the receptionist would take us to the Airport in our own car. Which we agreed to. When we arrived back I rang the number given to ask them to pick us up. The number was unobtainable. After several more attempts I took our luggage to the drop off point opposite the terminal and left my wife with the luggage. She has limited mobility and it was impossible for her to walk to the parking with a heavy suitcase and hand baggage. I am recovering from a heart attack and the walk to the parking was a strain, but I got there and complained that the phone was not working. The chap said it was shift change over at 8pm but could not explain why the phone was not working. He gave me the keys and I picked up our car and went back to the drop off point to pick my wife up.

Mr Bird, 19 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and pleasant, have used holiday extras before and hever had a problem, yes would use holiday extras again.

Mrs Mcgrath, 12 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We used your parking service. Everything went perfect. Your app is very easy to use

Miss Walsh, 12 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Too far away from the airport, sorry.

Mr Mccracken, 05 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we were very happy with staff and facilities. We were going to get the minibus to airport from car park, but only had a £5 note and you need £1 coins for barrier or pay by card at airport. Staff member informed us that there was a change machine by the barrier but we decided to walk as it was nice weather.

Mrs Crompton, 05 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My vehicle was scratched when I returned unless this is resolved I will not be parking with you again

Mrs Ivory, 03 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff who kindly had jump started my car before I came to collect it as the battery was flat

Mrs Kirk, 02 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Always use this same parking option. Very good.

Mr Lord, 09 Apr 2022

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking with Imagine at Liverpool. Have used them for 20yrs+. Service was first class both ways.

Mr Thomas, 08 Apr 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped car off and was waiting for us on return

Mrs Porter, 07 Apr 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I left home nice and early assuming security at Liverpool airport would be busy on that Saturday morning (it wasn't). Anyway this car park was easy to find, I drove down the main road towards the airport, drove back down the direction I came (almost a complete turn on roundabout) drove past the i-park for another yards, got to the red postbox, immediate left and there the Imagine Park is (car parking facility). Very friendly staff, I left my key so the parking attendant could park it, the facility is under cover. When I arrived back at Liverpool airport in lashing rain, thankfully it only took about 6 mins to walk (I'm a slow walker now unfortunately). It isn't far at all to walk to the terminal. I would definitely recommend.

Mrs Rice, 02 Apr 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I used imagine car park. Great service,lovely staff

Miss Walsh, 26 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Received with no fuss. All completed in 5 minutes. On return received my car keys immediately and I was on my way home.Staff very helpful.

Mr Mcparlin, 24 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I needed to stay longer in Switzerland and tried to extend my parking due to unforeseen circumstances..........what do I say. Several calls to various locations trying to rearrange my parking,nothing. So coming home tomorrow and waiting to see what the extra cost will be. I have booked for next month as I am travelling again to see my family

Mrs Bewley, 24 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1088

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022