Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.88*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (837 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 837

everything was as expected, the car was clean and tidy when we returned.

Mr Swindles, 17 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The person welcoming me was very cheerful and helpful the same goes for the Gent on my retun

Mr Lewis, 13 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The postcode did not take us to the carpark. Need better directions

Mr Tankard, 11 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Good experience. Just a bit confusing finding you in the dark! All good though. Pick up great. There within minutes. Friendly staff.

Mrs Wright, 29 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

dropped off and picked up quick and easy

Mr Stephenson, 27 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Speedily transported to airport. Waiting for us on arrival back in UK. Car outside waiting to be driven away. Friendly driver. First class service.

Mrs Britland, 15 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but because you had to pay £3 each-way to be dropped off/picked up it was not really much cheaper than parking at the airport.

Mrs Evans, 15 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything is excellent. The staff is excellent helpful polite and kind,I never will change for another carpark. Thanks.

Mr Suba, 13 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and was as expected, we have used this facility quite a few times and have always been happy with the service.

Mr Tinnion, 13 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful. Great price.

Miss Redman, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful. Great price.

Miss Redman, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park is a 5min walk to the airport so very handy. The staff are friendly and helpfull and the only problem we had was finding the car park.

Mr Steele, 29 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Great service . very friendly staff . Only improvement I could think of would be a free shuttle service to the terminal

Mr Booth, 28 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

It was our first time. I was surprised we had to phone twice in advance 20 minutes out then 5. We still had to wait for the driver to arrive. The way back was easier, one call and a shorter wait. Next time we’d probably just walk from long stay

Mrs Kirwan, 28 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Have used these facilities several times and always fine an excellent service

Mr Stephenson, 25 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Friendly staff and short walk into airport. Car ready on our return. No problems at all.

Mr Moore, 23 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, car park good location. Hassle free. But toilet was dirty and no toilet paper.

Mr Bold, 22 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

use imagin carpark b4.

Mr Armstrong, 15 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service and fast transfer to the airport

Mrs Woodmansey, 06 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

excellent set up,five minutes walk to airport.no complaints

Mr White, 15 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff car outside for you when you arrive home would definitely use again

Mr Hayburn, 10 Dec 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went so smooth had no problems at all.

Mr Mc%20donnell, 26 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good enough car park! Waited in the rain when we got back with my little girl though! I would pay the extra few pounds next time and park on the airport premises!

Mr Whitnall, 25 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good service, pleasant staff. Extra charge for transfers £3 to the airport and £3 on your return, so you need to factor this extra £6 into your costs when looking at booking!

Mrs Mccarrick, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, check in and out was not a problem. Nice friendly staff. Would definitely use again.

Miss Albiston, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was very easy to find the place and the parking went smoothly and easily too, would recommend for everyone. The price is very affordable and you can sort everything out online in advance.

Mr Pinter, 18 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good. Facilities good. Staff helpful

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great value and location. I have also parked my car here a few times and it's been brilliant every time.

Ms Eke, 05 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No very well organised when collecting my car no one there to see to me a lot of people waiting around calling number on form to be told were open 24 hours. Still stood about for 20 mins

Mrs Rowe, 04 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Great service and good price, staff excellent.

Mrs Robinson, 31 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good price and service

Mr Rowe, 21 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well very smoothly no problems staff were excellent .

Herr Herkenrath, 19 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great no hassle parking No waiting around,,Would reccomend to anyone..

Mr Brookes, 21 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great price,great service. Lovely staff

Miss Walsh, 18 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, quite easy to find car park, friendly staff. Car ready on our return.

Mrs Prentice, 15 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Not happy with so much mud on car wheel trim damaged said they would look into it but have not heard from them

Mrs Cawley, 11 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

slick and convenient

Mr Clare, 31 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used imagine car park. Staff friendly, short walk to terminal, good price. Will use again.

Ms Mountney, 29 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

ignorant people on desk very unprofessional, no onethere when we came back phoned number no answer ,phoned mobile no answer again had to wait for someone to come

Mr Gardner, 28 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

We used the airport parking at Liverpool and also the transfers from the airport to our hotel , very pleased with the service we received

Miss Kelsall, 17 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good experience, just a small point to consider that when the staff go out for drop offs they must leave a note on the door. It can be stressful for passengers when they don't know and may drive round for no reason.

Mrs Khan, 16 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

All good

Mr/S Ward, 12 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service even at 5am fast and slick and car waiting for me on return

Mr Clare, 10 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. From the parking up to the transfer back to the carpark staff couldn't be better

Mr Graham, 08 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 837

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020