Reviews for Fast Track Liverpool Airport

Fast Track Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Fast Track parking, on average, 8/10 (87 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 87

Very clear information on all aspects of our travel. The App was good

Mr Smith, 02 Aug 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We had to ask for help getting through the fast track, staff were brilliant

Mrs Bolton, 12 Jul 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Booked car park closest to liverpool airport Without height restriction could not have been closer .

Mrs Dwyer, 23 Jun 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly from getting ticket on arrival to barrier opening when leaving. could not ask for more secure parking.

Mr Kent, 13 Jun 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Can’t improve on the location of the car park at Liverpool, it’s awesome! Directions very clear on the email. No issues.

Mr Whitwham, 12 Jun 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

I had made the error of booking to collect Thursday midnight which was interpreted as Wed midnight even though you had the times of my flights. When asking for help by pressing the button at the barrier l said you are charging me extra even though l have paid at which point l was interrupted by a man saying Stop there l havent charged you anything. I dont know what it says you owe.... Please bear in mind l am nearly 75 and it was about 1.30am because the plane was late. If your man at the end if a helpline represents your business then he should be intelligent enough to recognise that 'you' in this context is not a personal indictment but a reference to the firm he represents. He said l had to go back into the airport to pay the excess and l said l couldn't because there were several vehicles behind me. Put your reverse lights on and they'll move said he. The man was exceedingly unfriendly in his manner and l asked if he could email me the excess l had to pay. No go to the machine in the airport or the multi storey said he. I told him cars behind were not moving and eventually he or somebody else came and waved the cars back but when l opened the door and called Excuse me for help he ran off. I turned round reparked and went back in to the airport. He had not told us where the machine was,what it looked like . Perhaps you dont know how big Liverpool Airport is. After searching for 20mins my friend and l saw 1 in the far corner. 1 was out of order. We tried the other which rejected my card and kept the ticket. We tried again and it accepted my card and spat the ticket back out. As it turns out it did work the 1st time so you have taken double what was owing which l assume you will return with any compensation. There was absolutely no one in the airport to help us and if my friend had not been with me l would have called the Police. There were several questionnable characters wandering or dossing down in the airport and we felt exceedingly vulnerable. I taught teenagers with special needs for 40 years and l can assure you they all had better manners than your employee. There was a complete lack of understanding of the situation in which he placed us. You - your company - totally ruined very successfully what had been a lovely break and we were both nervous wrecks by the time we escaped. We go on holiday to relax. Nothing could have been further from the truth. I wonder whether anyone will read this.

Mrs Winters, 10 Jun 2022

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Not really , car park was full , so no space for me to park . So no fast track parking . The guys put me in the multi storey car park . Would of been half the price if I would of just booked the multi story , will not use fast track parking or be recommending it !

Mr Kernighan, 05 Jun 2022

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Excellent parking alongside the terminal. Inside within 3 minutes. No hassle entry through barrier and on exiting.

Mr Frost, 27 May 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Directions not very clear, it said to turn left into Hale Road when it was Dunlop Road so we ended up going into the wrong car park, the man on the phone gave us directions so ok in the end. Parking was near so that was great.

Mrs Stevenson, 09 May 2022

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Had to extend our stay Couldn’t get in touch with car park Had to pay £70 late arrival fee Disgusted by the cost

Mr Robinson, 03 May 2022

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Perfect thank you. Straight on through the barrier, found a parking spot Straight away, couldn't of been smoother The emails provide all the information needed,

Mr Fletcher, 26 Apr 2022

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

I have booked with you several times. Always quick easy and super efficient booking system. Will book again next time we travel Thank you.

Mrs Watkinson, 11 Oct 2021

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the car park did not recognise my number plate and then the attendant didn’t have my booking ref on the system. It took me a good 10 minutes to enter the car park and then on return I had the same issues to leave the car park. The attendant asked if I booked through holiday extras which I replied “yes” he said it’s nothing but trouble and should book direct in future

Mr Armstrong, 24 Sep 2021

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Great facility, only problem is finding it, much better directions and map required when booking

Mr Drury, 05 Aug 2019

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Perfect parking easy and staff at airport through speedy security very helpful.

Mrs Callan, 30 Jul 2019

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient and staff were extremely helpful when I went the wrong way to exit

Mr Winter, 19 Jul 2019

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Good direction s to car park. Press for ticket and keep it with you not in car. Park up and less than a minute stroll to dedicated entrance. Used to be called Park and Stroll for obvious reasons! Highly recommended.

Mrs Acton, 05 Jul 2019

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Best car park at Liverpool Airport.Safe,secure and so convenient.

Mrs Foers, 30 Apr 2019

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly I use this car park every time I fly from Liverpool. It would be a lot easier if there was a trolley bay on the car park perhaps beside the covered walkway.

Mrs Smith, 27 Sep 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

All good but did not find the carpak well sign posted.

Mr Sowden, 25 Aug 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect we have a disabled son and your car park facilities in Liverpool airport are excellent.

Mrs Watt, 21 Jul 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was very convenient. It would have been Munich more helpful if there had been proper signage at Liverpool.

Mr Ingram, 07 Jul 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities no problems at all

Mr Brown, 25 Jun 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't recognise the car registration both on arrival and departure Had to call the service operator who after delays on both occasions eventually opened the barrier

Mr Vickers, 20 Jun 2018

Fast Track parking
2 out of 5

Great location to park at Liverpool Airport. Easy in and out.

Mr Johnson, 04 Jun 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Barrier wouldn't raise coming out last night. I'd not got a ticket at the barrier going in last week so I thought it was just a number plate recognition that let me in. At 2am I wasn't best pleased but the guy on the end of connection was very good and I was through in 5 minutes. Obviously some sort of glitch on going in when you don't really think of anything other than getting there on time.

Mrs Clark, 18 May 2018

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, smooth check in to Fast track car park

Mrs O'brien, 15 Feb 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Car parking is all fine, but trying to get hold of your call centre for advice on how to sort my parking out due to cancellation of my flight getting home has proved very hard late last night.

Mr Mearman, 15 Feb 2018

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Asked for instructions via chat to Liverpool fast track parking. Told would be sent by email but never arrived. No signs showing the route to FT parking on approach to airport. Only sign is on a side road at parking entrance road which is totally useless to anyone arriving at the airport who is not familiar with the location of the fast track parking. We accessed the drop off parking 3 times (£3 to exit) before we found a mobile traffic controller who explained how to get to the FT parking. Very unsatisfactory performance by holiday extras and gives us no confidence for any parking needs we may have in the future. Please remove our details from you r database as soon as possible.

Mr Wilkins, 14 Jan 2018

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Signage for fast track parking on Hale Road at Liverpool airport would be helpful. Current sign says that when you turn right there is no access to the terminal. Very confusing.

Ms Sims, 01 Jan 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Fastrack at airport security did not work. Everything else was extremely efficient and greatly convenient

Mr Brown, 01 Dec 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We arrived in our parking slot time and it didn't recognise us or our booking reference as stated in the information, after a lengthy wait and discussion with security we were allowed in to park and we then had further checks on our exit.

Mr Noonan, 22 Nov 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Everything as promised.

Mr Pearce, 21 Nov 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine- no problems.Many thanks for a super service

Mr Roocroft, 24 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Very smooth departure. On return the total time from touchdown (not stopping on arrival - but literally 'touchdown') to driving away from car park was under 15 minutes.

Mr Ball, 16 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and according to plan

Mr Smith, 14 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We have used this service many times - great as usual, although disappointed that you have withdrawn the free fast track facility.

Mrs Benson-Smith, 14 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Would be helpful to be signposted when returning to car parking.Barcode on printout for fast track into security did not work staff at barrier had to open barrier.

Mr Ashton, 11 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We tried to get onto the wrong car park in error. The staff were excellent.

Mr Lyon, 09 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Apparently there was no record of my booking even once I'd given the booking reference number on arrival the attendant eventually reluctantly allowed me to enter he was most unhelpful- I have booked before but this wasn't a pleasant experience

Mrs Kingsland, 07 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Everything was so easy. Convenient parking right next to terminal. Fast track through security. Excellent

Mrs Tinsley, 04 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

No need to improve it,s just so easy thanks again Holiday Extra

Mr Blythman, 05 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

The A.N.P.R. did not open on arrival and having to press for help the machine provided a ticket the assistant said take the ticket. On return the ticket said to pay but luckily your attendant on site helped and sorted it, courtesy of our printed out receipt.

Mr Tonge, 01 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

The entrance to the RIV car ark could be much clearer and the car park is now on the other side of the road to my previous visit Being disabled means it is longer and more difficult to reach the terminal

Mr Moffatt, 25 Sep 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

THe Fast Lane passes didn't work, and the Barrier camera didn't recognise my license plate so I couldn't exit without going to the parking office

Mr Rigby, 12 Sep 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Car registration not recognised - had to seek assistance

Mr Owen, 10 Sep 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

please issue fast track passes for security as staff dont always acknowledge paperwork

Mr Edwards, 30 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Great parking in Fasttrak parking area at Liverpool Airport. Went smoothly.

Mr Riley, 28 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

No. Directions unclear. No phone number only web chat which was not answered..26 requested help..46 received an email stating sorry for not replying. Not acceptable. Cost 3.00 to enter a car park to try and find location. Iron these issues out and you would have a really good product.

Mr Billson, 23 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

My booking wasn't on there system. After presenting emails and booking references they couldn't provide with an exit ticket untill I arrived back from my holiday. What was supposed to be a smooth entry and exit, didn't happen!

Mr Nickson, 23 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 87

Top