Reviews for APL Liverpool Airport Parking

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APL, on average, 9/10 (295 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 295 of 295

I booked airport parking and it was totally satisfactory.

Mrs Leibowitz, 30 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Walters, 27 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE POLITE AND ON TIME. WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN

Miss Gorse, 26 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful,the transfers too and from the airport terminal excellent as the weather in the UK was grim. Staff pleasantt and courteous.

Ms Sheldon, 26 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Yes to everything, great service Thank you

Mrs Farrell, 25 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything as expectedf, No problems at all a Great service. Thanks

Mr Herd, 24 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

all went like it said on the lable!

Mr Boardman, 22 Apr 2012

APL
4 out of 5

very enjoyable short break

Mr Woolley, 21 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, well organised and very pleased with the holiday.

Mrs Melling, 18 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Pennington, 18 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and friendly; excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Stafford, 16 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

perfect service

Mr Kacprzak, 16 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent service will use again

Mr Skelton, 12 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

No fuss or bother, just the right price for the service.

Miss Mounfield, 11 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Haslehurst, 11 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

The signage was difficult to see. Fortunately we had time to get lost, and get directions.

Miss Mills, 06 Apr 2012

APL
4 out of 5

Easy to find, onboard transfer vehicle within minutes, easy to follow pickup return procedure, car ready and waiting on return after waiting only minutes after clearing customs. Excellent service.

Mr Marshall, 05 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

The car park in Liverpool was very close to airport & the transfers excellent

Mrs Hewish, 04 Apr 2012

APL
5 out of 5

the issue i had was when i arrived late evening i was no sure were the office was as i did no see a sign if there was one to book my car in. apart from the above mentioned it was excellent service thanks

Mrs Charnock, 31 Mar 2012

APL
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, good friendly service.

Ms Read, 31 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

It was great

Miss Ogden, 26 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Am booking with you again this coming week

Mr Bullock, 26 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ahmed, 23 Mar 2012

APL
1 out of 5

All went ok, but due to it not being clear that I had to bring paperwork, it took a lot longer to have my car properly parked. That added some unnecessary stress...

Dr Brandon, 22 Mar 2012

APL
3 out of 5

Very good service...

Mr Heyes, 21 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

VERY HELPFUL

Miss Hignett, 21 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

You cant change anything because everything 10 out of 10 thankyou.

Mr Donaghy, 07 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Staff friendly,no waiting around either on departure or arrival.Excellent service,will use again.

Mr Tudor, 06 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and co-operative!

Mrs Mccarthy, 05 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

was very efficient service , thanks , will use you again

Mr Al-Midani, 03 Mar 2012

APL
5 out of 5

everthing was fine

Mr Rushton, 29 Feb 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine but the car park reception was difficult to find

Mr Brown, 24 Feb 2012

APL
4 out of 5

everything was just as explained excellent service will definately be using you again

Mrs Shaw, 21 Feb 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Sky park at Liverpool was very efficient and we will use again next time we fly from Liverpool

Mr Forster, 13 Feb 2012

APL
4 out of 5

The booking experience was excellent

Mr Ridgway, 08 Feb 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Very helpful and very friendly staff. Would definitely use the service again. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Howells, 24 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

yes all was as described

Mr Roberts, 23 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

A Very Good Service

Mr Harrison, 21 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

i was very pleased with the service

Miss Kirk, 20 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

great holiday will book with you any time everything went to plan not 1 hic up

Mr Mather, 17 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

very very helpful.

Mr Owen, 16 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Brilliant all round

Mrs Duggan, 04 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

All went extremely well - staff very friendly thanks

Mrs Wilson, 03 Jan 2012

APL
5 out of 5

yes very

Mr Aldridge, 21 Dec 2011

APL
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Dr Charlesworth, 18 Dec 2011

APL
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 295 of 295

Top