Reviews for APL Liverpool Airport Parking

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APL, on average, 9/10 (295 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 295

Perfect service, friendly staff.

Mr Hammond, 30 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

The service was spot on and the staff really friendly and helpful. We will definitely use your company again.

Mr Seddon, 30 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Out bound - vehicle wasnt big enough to carry luggage (skis - snowboards ect for passengers)had to return with luggage.. maybe have another driver on when busy ? or tow a trailer for luggage ?

Mr Swindles, 28 Jan 2013

APL
4 out of 5

Great customer service professional staff. Great and quick , driver turned up after 2 minutes , helped with luggage. Cant ask for more. I will come back

Mr Nagiecki, 24 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

very good and quick service

Mr Smart, 17 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Brill service

Mr Palin, 12 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Great experience. Staff is very friendly. There was an unexpected bonus - toilet at the car park, you dont get that at self car park. ;-)

Mr Austin, 05 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

No complaints at all. All perfect and went like clockwork.

Mr Gray, 03 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

yes every thing was perfect

Mr Gall, 03 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mrs Dawson, 03 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

YES EVERY THING SMOOTH,FACILITIES AS DESCRIBED STAFF VERY VERY VERY HELPFUL

Mr Gall, 01 Jan 2013

APL
5 out of 5

everything went fine no waiting about or anything very good just had a slight difficulty finding the place.

Mrs Sykes, 30 Dec 2012

APL
4 out of 5

very easy to follow site and efficient

Mr Pattison, 25 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything OK staff and service excellent

Birkenhead, 19 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Wakelam, 20 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

a bit difficult finding you at first but after that everything was ok

Heller, 18 Dec 2012

APL
4 out of 5

everthing was good

Marsparsons, 18 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Very good service, thank you.

Zdebik, 15 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

easy to book and choose most appropriate to our needs both hotel and parking provided excellent service. Holiday extras best rates as usual.

Moylan, 14 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described, no problems.

Wheeler, 15 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Brilliant staff and really helpful

Whiteford, 12 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

excellent, no waiting at all.

Chapman, 06 Dec 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward when I got to the airport and was at the airport terminal within minutes

Smith, 01 Dec 2012

APL
4 out of 5

Very efficient thanks

Rostance, 29 Nov 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Perfect vacation thanks,everything went very smooth

Bowden, 18 Nov 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Yes very good service will be using it again

Felmingham, 07 Nov 2012

APL
5 out of 5

transfers not very good

Watson, 27 Oct 2012

APL
4 out of 5

Secure parking at Liverpool airport was efficient and friendly

Frost, 26 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find reps and staff courteous. Kept us updated with any changes immediately

Malinowski, 24 Oct 2012

APL
4 out of 5

yes

Jones, 20 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Tune, 12 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Facilities fine, drop off and pick up fine. Initial reception not do welcoming.

Mrs Gallagher, 10 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

SWIFT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE.CAN'T FAULT THEM.THANKS

Miss Curtis, 08 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

1st class service,just as good as ever ta,to all the staff 10 out of tennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Mr Jukes, 07 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Excellant service

Mrs Moore, 06 Oct 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Smith, 28 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

thank you very much I am satisfitied with you....

Mr Kral, 25 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

absolutely brilliant

Mr Trend, 22 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

everything was great and staff where so nice and with the directions supplied it was really easy to find

Miss Boreland, 21 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

You offer an excellent service. Well Done

Mr Hunter, 12 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

I used you to book airport parking with skyparks and everything was just so easy and hassle-free. I booked by phone and the operator was friendly and helpful and sorted it all for me. We arrived at the carpark and while I was handing over keys and signing paperwork etc someone else was loading our cases into the minibus to take us to the airport. On our return I called the number I had been given and by the time we walked out of the terminal and crossed the road to the pick up point the minibus was already pulling up. Couldn't have asked for more and would certainly use this service again

Mrs Bridges, 07 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

the person at the other end of the speaker phone was excelent

Mrs Batten, 04 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

really convenient location and excellent service!

Mr Wigley, 02 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

I left my car in airport parking, it was great, car waiting for us when we landed.recomend it to anybody.

Mrs Du-Feu, 02 Sep 2012

APL
5 out of 5

When we got to parking area we had to enquire if we were at right place. It would have been helpful if we were informed to go to unit 22 (SkyPark) in the booking information. Staff friendly and helpful. Found booking process easy, and car collection fine. Convenient parking. I collected car with 2min minibus ride, then picked up rest of family from airport.

Mr Pereira, 01 Sep 2012

APL
4 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant with both drop off and pick up.

Mr Johnson, 28 Aug 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Very efficient and well run. Just had to wait for a while for minibus to come back but wasn't a problem.

Mrs Kolano-Rogers, 22 Aug 2012

APL
4 out of 5

Parked at Air Parks Liverpool - everything as described and good pick-up and drop-off service Thank You

Mr Hart, 13 Aug 2012

APL
5 out of 5

most helpful and on time well impressed

Mr Williams, 12 Aug 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful even when we turned up early because of reported traffic issues on the motorway. No delays at all taken to and brought back from the airport very efficiently.

Mr Goldstraw, 02 Aug 2012

APL
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 295

Top