Reviews for APL Liverpool Airport Parking

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APL, on average, 9/10 (295 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 295

Everything went very well - would use them again.

Mr Hargreaves, 28 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

great service would use this company again no problem

Mr Whitehead, 27 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Perfect service. Thank you.

Ms Pollitt, 28 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Small hiccup at the beginning but only because I hadn't printed my confirmation of booking but quickly resolved once I showed confirmation email and then in the mini-bus for the short drive to thr drop off point over the road from the airport so no need to be lugging bags. All staff were very polite and the driver was already en route to collect us at the designated pick up point as he was dropping others customers off so we were in the vehicle and with out own car in minutes once I'd shown some ID to confirm I was the owner of our car before be giving the key which was reassuring.

Mr Shannon, 26 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent service, this time was the best we've had. Thank you.

Mr Roberts, 23 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Very efficient service by friendly staff.The site is only a couple of minutes from the airport terminal. Rang as we came out of the terminal and were picked up within 2/3 minutes.Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Caveney, 22 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent very smooth

Mrs Robinson, 21 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

No problems at all, thank you. We'd definitely use the service again and recommend you to our friends and family.

Mrs Bell, 20 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

I would like to say thank you to the staff at the Car Park who were very efficient, helpful and friendly and I will not hesitate to recommend them.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

you cannot improve something that does not need any improving.

Mr Johnson, 11 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

hotel spotlessly clean and staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Roberts, 10 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Very helpful & polite

Mr Mcclave, 09 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and quick to respond to our phone call when we arrived

Mrs Taylor, 09 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Sky Park were great no fussy, helpful and really nice. Holiday insurance was cheap and not very clear but didnt use it so not bothered

Ms Eaton, 06 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Well organised, quick and efficient. Did what it said on the tin, at a great price too!

Mr Bretherton, 03 May 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and operators were friendly and helpful

Dr Pemberton, 29 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Staff v.good. everything faultless.

Mr Taylor, 28 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Chadwick, 26 Apr 2013

APL
4 out of 5

No problems everything was very efficient.

Mr Rawsthorne, 26 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent service - thank you! Will definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Howells, 21 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Very helpful .

Mrs Tormey, 19 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Needham, 16 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Brilliant service :)

Mr Duffield, 15 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

I always book with with holidy extras.com they have the best prices

Mr Whittle, 14 Apr 2013

APL
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly from droping of to picking the car up

Mrs Travis, 11 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very quick and all very straight forward.

Mrs Hart, 11 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and polite. Transfer to and from airport prompt and smooth

Mrs Pemberton, 10 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Great as always!

Mr Henry, 08 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

The staff at Skypark were both helpful & efficient. Everything went smoothly from dropping off my car to being collected and taken back to my car. Well Done to the Team. John Hampson

Mr Hampson, 08 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

everyone made our holiday special yhank you will defenatly use you again

Mr Owen, 07 Apr 2013

APL
5 out of 5

the hotel vistamar well deserved its 4 star it was clean food was good and varied staff very friendly

Mr Braithwaite, 29 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy & quick. Pickup on return was equally slick. Many thanks to drivers & staff

Mr Tabberer, 29 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

everything was great, thank you

Mr Darbyshire, 30 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

There was a problem with the internet booking the wrong dates were booked. Following a telephone call direct to the Parking Office in Liverpool Shirley Doolan was extremely helpful and manually amended the booking to the correct dates and emailed confirmation.

Ms Sheldon, 26 Mar 2013

APL
4 out of 5

I booked skypark at Liverpool airport for the first time last week. It was easy to find. All directions were correct. The staff could'nt have been more helpful and efficient. I will definatly be using them again on my next trip. ;-)

Mrs Killen, 26 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

everything ok!

Mr Grimshaw, 22 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

very good....all

Mrs Pattni, 21 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

very pleasant and helpful staff at ALP.

Mrs Pattni, 20 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went well. There where no problems

Mr Keenan, 19 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Yes to everything!

Mr Barlow, 16 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Staff were great and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Fraser, 14 Mar 2013

APL
5 out of 5

my arrival time at the airport parking was given wrong, no problem though they sorted it pretty quickly.

Mr Evans, 11 Mar 2013

APL
4 out of 5

Great price and staff were friendly, and efficent

Mr Peers, 13 Feb 2013

APL
4 out of 5

Friendly staff, prompt service. Great rates

Mrs Ismay, 13 Feb 2013

APL
5 out of 5

The service was excellent. Prompt, friendly and efficient. Very impressed.

Miss Gallen, 09 Feb 2013

APL
5 out of 5

The service provided was very good

Mr Macleod, 06 Feb 2013

APL
5 out of 5

everythink was perfect.

Mr Holz, 06 Feb 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and transfer to airport only takes minutes.Only worry on return when we couldn't get through on phone for ten minutes to say we had needed picking up as their phone was switched off. Soon sorted

Mr Cochrane, 06 Feb 2013

APL
4 out of 5

Slight cconfusion with gate entry but apart from that very satisfactory.

Mr Balmer, 06 Feb 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Mclaughlin, 05 Feb 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 295

Top