Reviews for APL Liverpool Airport Parking

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APL, on average, 9/10 (295 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 295

All very good

Mr Collins, 03 Apr 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Stag helpful, but at other APL facilities the courtesy bus is included. This would have meant an extra £8 so other parking companies were cheaper

Mr Smith, 01 Apr 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Would use again

Mr Dillon, 29 Feb 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly very happy with the service

Mr Cooper, 01 Mar 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Yes, very good all round

Mr Howes, 29 Feb 2016

APL
5 out of 5

good service, nice

Mr Keegan, 03 Mar 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Fast and easy to locate. Value for money.

Mrs Prentice, 25 Feb 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Very helpful and courteous staff members. Prompt drop off and pick up. Gentleman.

Mr Mcgrath, 18 Feb 2016

APL
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mrs Slade, 08 Feb 2016

APL
5 out of 5

I can't think of anything you can do to improve the service other than to provide free transport to and from the airport terminal building.

Mr Heys, 07 Feb 2016

APL
5 out of 5

It was everything it said on the web, staff very helpful

Mr Elkins, 09 Jan 2016

APL
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even though flight delayed by two hours on return and about 11 pm, offered to collect me but walked up as only a few minutes away, given key straight away and able to drive off with no hassle. Maybe a slightly more prominent sign would help locate the unit.

Mr Lockley, 04 Jan 2016

APL
5 out of 5

quick and smooth, helpful and friendly staff

Miss Gasiorek, 04 Jan 2016

APL
5 out of 5

Stuff verry helpfful. Everything was verry nice

Mr Gelzinis, 01 Jan 2016

APL
5 out of 5

quick and easy service. very friendly and professional.

Mr Duffy, 01 Jan 2016

APL
5 out of 5

The car park needs better signage particularly for travellers arriving in the dark

Mr Sokill, 16 Dec 2015

APL
4 out of 5

Great location,staff and service

Mr Brummitt, 04 Dec 2015

APL
5 out of 5

service was quick and as promised

Mr Cooke, 15 Nov 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Yea all good

Mr Hutton, 11 Nov 2015

APL
4 out of 5

Friendly staff

Mr Bradshaw, 06 Nov 2015

APL
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and everything went smoothly. Would definitely use this facility again and recommend to other people.

Mrs Hattersley, 30 Sep 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan, very quick and efficient!!

Mr Dawson, 15 Sep 2015

APL
5 out of 5

We had no problems either leaving or collecting the vehicle. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Cieszynski, 13 Sep 2015

APL
4 out of 5

All fine delivery and collection, polite staff, would recommend.

Mr Brown, 07 Sep 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and even easier on arrival at APL parking Liverpool. Just checked the car in a and then a 2 minute drive to the airport. On return we simply rang the number and someone was there withr in 5 mins. Would definitely use again

Mrs Spence, 21 Jul 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Coles, 15 Jul 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Had to book parking at the last minute. Staff very helpful. Would park there again. Very reasonable price.

Ms Ainscough, 07 Jul 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Great staff, the mini bus was at the pickup point within 5 minutes of our return to Liverpool! Great service and price.

Mr Vardy, 03 Jun 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems.

Mr Williams, 05 Mar 2015

APL
5 out of 5

Very good service.....

Mr Everett, 21 Dec 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from start to finish-thoroughly enjoyed our Benidorm Old Town holiday :)

Mrs Hilditch, 11 Dec 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Very goog service

Mr Rees, 09 Dec 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Spot service 100â„… drop off and pick up very helpful

Mr Davies, 24 Sep 2014

APL
5 out of 5

The airport parking company was great,thanks

Mr Littler, 21 Jul 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Hassle free, no worries about anything

Mr Davies, 02 Apr 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Bromley, 30 Mar 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Its just perfect for access, price and service. What more can I say?

Mr Salt, 16 Mar 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and terrific service

Mr Salt, 15 Mar 2014

APL
5 out of 5

politeness and efficiency of your staff

Mr Strolin, 14 Mar 2014

APL
5 out of 5

fast transfer to the airport

Mr Skapas, 19 Feb 2014

APL
5 out of 5

Quick efficient transfers to snd from airport.

Mr Ferguson, 08 Jan 2014

APL
5 out of 5

All positive...no issues!

Mr Odonnell, 28 Jan 2014

APL
3 out of 5

SkyPark Liverpool trading as APL.We understood we had booked and paid for inside car parking but on arrival were told we had only paid for outside and had to pay extra for this facility.We had no proof of what the cost covered so had to pay the extra.

Mr Parker, 11 Feb 2014

APL
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan, excellent holiday. Quality accommodation, quality people.

Mr Ashley, 22 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

The facilities were top quality . All the staff we met reflected the the facilities , a quality service from a quality organisation.

Mr Ashley, 21 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and efficiently, very friendly staff

Ms Cooper, 21 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

staff helpful and friendly. Initially a little concerned about leaving car keys with the service but no need for this. facility very close to the airport.

Mr Sorton, 17 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Very helpfull took the usuall stresses ov travelling away

Mr Allen, 11 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff very cheerfully and helpfull

Mrs Rothwell, 10 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Great service would def use again.

Miss Stringer, 04 Jun 2013

APL
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 295

Top