Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford Short Stay Car Park

Book Short Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (141 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 141 of 141

Perfect everything happened just as the documentation said that it would. Great service

Mrs Latham, 13 May 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

So easy drive in park up on returning the barrier reads your number plate and off you go. Only thing maybe is to make the parking bays a bit bigger

Mrs West, 16 Apr 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

So easy drive in park up on returning the barrier reads your number plate and off you go. Only thing maybe is to make the parking bays a bit bigger

Mrs West, 16 Apr 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking auto entry failed which resulted in additional charages with extra hassle to enter and exit

Mr Dytham, 08 Apr 2017

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

Number plate recognition didn't work on arrival , took token to get in and phoned operator to advise . Couldn't get out on leaving as not registered as in so had to be let out.

Mrs Yates, 08 Apr 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Good service and a good price

Mr Beyer, 04 Apr 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service and a good price

Mr Beyer, 04 Apr 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Nicholson, 29 Mar 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

great spot for parking, directions were nice and clear, entry and exit went smoothly

Mr Crossen, 28 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We couldn't get out of the car park on exit?

Miss Scaife, 23 Mar 2017

Premium Short Stay
4 out of 5

Simple instructions drove straight into the car park and two minutes into airport

Mrs Elsom, 19 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park 1 minute to departure/arrival easy to find, straight through fast track, absolutely as described

Mr Tatterton, 11 Dec 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yse, Yes, What staff?

Mr Close, 10 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

spot on great location

Mr Shilton, 04 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Thirkill, 29 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent location to walk to the terminal from and to exit the airport from

Mr Cranny, 20 Nov 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect, convenient, easy to use....what's not to like!

Mr Galloway, 17 Nov 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast and efficent way to traval from the carpark to the gate

Mr Mccaffrey, 18 Nov 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

very good parking one min to terminal/10

Mr Coxon, 16 Nov 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

No trolleys Difficulty in exiting

Mr Brumfitt, 31 Oct 2016

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and easy access to the departure lounge

Mr Williamson, 21 Sep 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

On my return to the Short Stay car Park at 22.15hrs on 29/08/2016 Iafter putiing my ticket in the machine, I was informed that I had overstayed my time to the tune of £127.00!! The speaker system was not working, so I reversed and tried the other barrier. This wasn't working either, so I managed to contact HELP using the buttons at the barrier. The lady couldn't help me either as the remote system wasn't working. I had to wait for a further 15 minutes before someone could come and lift the barrier!! I eventually got back to Doncaster at 23.45 hrs. Not impressed!!!

Mr Heaton, 31 Aug 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

NO TROUBLE GETTING IN TO PARK BUT ON EXIT HAD TO SUBMIT MY BOOKING REFERENCE

Mr Taylor, 22 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities? Staff? It was a car park

Mrs Nutbrown, 20 Aug 2016

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

No problems. Everything went to plan.

Mr Hattersley, 16 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Upon leaving the car park I was told by the machine I owed £300. Airport information then told me that only their own bookings were read by the Darkwood machine This was a real inconvenience at a time somebody did not need it. I don't know if this is an issue for you or for the airport but others need to know

Mr Canwell, 13 Aug 2016

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

On exiting the car park the machine did not recognise the ticket had been fully paid already and tried to charge us £237 - we were then held up trying to sort out

Miss Shaw, 09 Aug 2016

Premium Short Stay
4 out of 5

your webpage change the dates I put in - okay booked at relative short notice but did not warn about this - I did check I have put the correct date (Friday ) your webpage change this to Saturday - also on calling your were unable or unwilling to change. There is ono address to complain only an email address. I had to agree to pay extra at exit -£ 15 - then at exit barrier it charged me £ 90,- claiming I had not prepaid while you confirmed you taken the payment. it was late Sunday no help[ to be got so I paid I am very dissatisfied and want an explanation why your service was so poor. the poorest experience off airport parking in years. I am highly dissatisfied and want make an official complaint about the rip-off.

Ms Hoeroldt, 09 Aug 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

yes

Mr Stokes, 27 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Thornton, 25 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was pre-paid, yet when I returned and inserted my ticket in the machine to raise the barrier I was told I owed £ 235 for 8 days parking. I had to wait until an operative came to lift the barrier so I could get out the car park.

Mr Johnson, 18 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

All o k

Mrs Ellington, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great services very easy and trouble free would deffinley use again

Mr Hartley, 19 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Ingram, 16 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was pre-paid, yet on my return when I put the ticket into the machine to raise the barrier and leave the car park, the message on the screen of the machine said £ 235 owing ! This caused a long delay before I finally managed to leave the car park.

Mr Johnson, 16 Jul 2016

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes, all went really well, all as described and would recommend.

Mr Kirby, 13 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Send a vat eceipt with the confirmation.

Mr Kempston, 25 Jun 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really convenient. No hiccups. Would definite use again

Mrs Williams, 23 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival we couldn't get through the barrier had to wait a few minuets for staff to arrive, same on our return. Everything else was perfect.

Mrs Land, 28 Jun 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Missed the car park 1st time. Not that clearly signed.staff helped us find it. It is very close as described and entry and exit worked perfectly. A map might be better than written directions to help find the car park.

Mr Hogg, 17 Jun 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Lack of clear instructions how to use bar code sensor.As a result I was unsure that it had worked OK. The information desk at the airport confirmed I had operated it correctly. This car park is very convenient for Jet 2 terminal.

Mr Neil, 14 Jun 2016

Premium Short Stay
4 out of 5

Straight forward and easy for the airport.

Mr Dent, 11 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to follow

Mr Lamplough, 06 Jun 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was not clearly signposted to premium short stay.

Mr Steven, 01 Jun 2016

Premium Short Stay
4 out of 5

Arrival at airport was chaotic, barriers didnt work ie didnt recognise my booking. I was assured on my return all would be OK,,, it wasnt, I couldnt get out and had to seek the operators help

Mr Mitchell, 26 May 2016

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

Will not use this park again.....it was a waste of money I will go back use sentinel car park

Mr Thompson, 25 May 2016

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

The sign posts and road markings are extremely poor, myself and 4 other cars were having to stop and ask for clarification for parking, compared to other airports such as Manchester, it was a poor comparison

Mr Cattermole, 09 May 2016

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent with no problems at all

Mr Sanderson, 09 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked parking. Everything went perfectly.

Mrs Conneely, 30 Apr 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect thank you- really convenient

Mrs Argall, 24 Apr 2016

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 141 of 141

Top