Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford Short Stay Car Park

Book Short Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (141 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 141

Easy to book. Good directions .All went well

Mr Jones, 11 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No interaction with staff required. ANPR on barriers worked as it should and car park was easy to find.

Mr Pein, 08 Feb 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem getting in or out of the car park.

Mr Fairley, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only used to book car parking at LBA.

Mrs Collins, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Exactly as described. Very close to the terminal building

Mr Vaughan, 04 Feb 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

First class ... every thing worked like clock work. I will use holidayextras again, I will also recommend to family and friends.

Mr Wilson, 28 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless entry and exit to the car park, with plenty of available car parking spaces.

Mr Marwaha, 21 Dec 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

No staff involvment. Automatic number plate recognition went smoothly

Mr Powell, 18 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. The car park is right next to the terminal building, the number plate recognition system worked a treat. Couldn't fault it.

Mr Barber, 11 Dec 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition worked on the way in but not on the way out. We were searching for a bar code on our phone. Although security staff were helpful, this is not acceptable.

Mr Stockton, 28 Nov 2017

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Stirling, 17 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy and hassle free.

Mrs Foster, 28 Oct 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and staff , we had left our car window open by mistake and when we came back it was sorted for us thank you

Mrs Holmes, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park not sign posted very well and further to walk than as described the meet and greet car park is the one that fits the description provided best which is confusing and it’s hard to get back down to this car park once you have gone past. Would’ve better now then that I know where the car park is

Mr Lewis, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I paid for shot stay with fast track but there was no question at all for security I could have got meet and greetings cheaper

Mr Bates, 24 Oct 2017

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Wilcox, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as we had hoped, plenty of car paking spaces, and literally 1-2 mins walk to the terminal

Mr Thornton, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Bit more expensive at leeds than newcastle ?? Dont understand why ?? But still worth the ££ coz dont have to use the buses to get to your car ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mr Cook, 09 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from when we arrived to when we left. Absolutely no problems and would totally recommend

Mr Fulton, 08 Oct 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really first class

Mr Chimonidis, 07 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open. Pressed the button buzzer took forever to find the booking. Same again trying to leave. Just a joke. Very time consuming and embarrassing.

Ms Parry, 06 Oct 2017

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

I originally booked the wrong start date for parking so I rang to change it and the guy was very helpful

Mrs Pearson, 04 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the arrangments

Mr Dabrowski, 03 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

nice hotel and all information given was correct

Mr Pieske, 03 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well - even when we had a 5hr 30min delay but we contacted the car park staff no problem they just checked our name and which flight we'd been on and lifted the barrier and we were on our way. Excellant

Mr Hill, 26 Sep 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

LBA ShortStay/Business car park: The parking spaces are simply too narrow. Even if you can find a space to fit in there is high risk of bashing doors, and no chance of pulling cases through the gaps. By removing two spaces off each row, the spaces could be increased by a few inches each which would improve matters. Car park had a high proportion of transit/minibus size vehicles and 4x4s.

Mr Cawrey, 26 Sep 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Jones, 16 Sep 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark needs to be resurfaced...very uneven and the parking spaces are very small.

Mr Gait, 15 Sep 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Good service and trouble free

Mr Sprakes, 14 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent location no problem at all

Mr Kaye, 12 Sep 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

The system worked perfectly - car reg recognised and barriers lifted without a problem

Mr Slack, 13 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the machines at the entrance did not recognise my registration or the bar code on my confirmation document

Mr Marvill, 11 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it all went well, just as discribed, good value for money, it would have cost a lot more had I just turned up at the same carpark.

Mr Wilson, 18 Aug 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

The service was first class, my only gripe would be to make the spaces a touch larger as there seems to be many 4x4 cars in your car park

Mr Smith, 12 Aug 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked out perfectly and the car park was very convenient, especially on teh way home.

Mr Mort, 07 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Payed for parking before holiday .then requested £200 +for parking when leaveing after holiday good job i had a ref no

Mr West, 08 Aug 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Problem getting out of car park I had to speak to the person on the speaker to get out I found it a bit expensive for 5 days for less I could have got hotel and parking

Mr Broadhead, 03 Aug 2017

Premium Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Said, 01 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As described.

Mrs Robson, 30 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Considering I gave flight details (LS242.07.17) when booking this Car Park no consideration was given to the fact that I overstayed by approx hours due to a the massive delay on this flight. I had to pay an additional £15 to leave the car park & most disappointing was I got no receipt for this which leaves me no evidence for reclaim from the airline (Jet2)

Mrs Hollis, 26 Jul 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Worked perfectly Nice & fast entry & exit

Mr Cook, 25 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Your service was excellent, however LBA system didn't work in regard to automatic entry and exit

Mr Mclean, 21 Jul 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Great that there is no ticket to validate. Very user friendly and only 2-3 minutes from the terminal.

Mr Goodbody, 19 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car parking booked online, no need for staff involvement, ANPR worked inbound and outbound, perfect

Miss Carpenter, 05 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park convenient but a ramp would make access with luggage easier than the existing steep steps.

Mr Jones, 05 Jul 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing more to add. Great service. Thank you.

Mr Norman, 04 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Using the car park that was on the paper work, but upon leaving the car park at the end of the week, was informed I went to the wrong car park. Looking through the paperwork again there was no other address on there to inform me which car park I should have gone to.

Mr Hanson-May, 03 Jul 2017

Premium Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly I have been using holiday extras for a few years now never had a problem yet would highly recommend them.

Mrs Land, 30 Jun 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

NO BECAUSE ALTHOUGH I PRE BOOKED THE NUMBER PLATE SYSTEM DID NOT RECOGNISE MY CAR WHY??

Mr Steel, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Signpost to say which direction to terminal would be good! At lower end of car park it was difficult to see way to walk & initially we took the wrong route.

Mrs Muldowney-Corbe, 17 Jun 2017

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 141

Top