Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3989 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3989

Very smooth check-in and out, no fuss, bus ready to drop us off and arrived within 5 minutes to collect us, excellent service

Mr Sutcliffe, 28 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very quick and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Miss Overton, 27 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from sentinel parking. Everything went like clockwork. Very friendly staff and the bus drivers are fab.

Mr Gavin, 28 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Couldn't fault any step of the process.

Ms Clare, 28 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from sentinel parking. Everything went like clockwork. Very friendly staff and the bus drivers are fab.

Mr Gavin, 28 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Couldn't fault any step of the process.

Ms Clare, 28 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great company well ran everyone was polite . Bus was there ready and waiting even though flight was delayed. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Butt, 27 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great company well ran everyone was polite . Bus was there ready and waiting even though flight was delayed. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Butt, 27 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as planned

Mr Coates, 26 Feb 2020

Sentinel
1 out of 5

Brilliant service as always

Mrs Allen, 22 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes fabulous carpark so easy and smooth definitely will be using them again and definitely will be recommending them.

Mr Tye, 19 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We couldn't have asked for more - when asked by friends and colleagues I have no hesitation in putting your name forward. I have been using your services for the past 10 years maybe longer

Mr Keen, 20 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Transfer to and from the airport quick and easy.

Mr Stanworth, 19 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Could not have gone any smoother both going and coming back. In the car and on our way as quick as I have experienced in the past.

Mr Brettle, 19 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything a smooth transfer, staff great

Mr Muckle, 15 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes very good no problems

Mr Turner, 15 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Book car parking with you every time we go away, great value for money, easy to book, never any problems

Miss Johnson, 16 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic location, close to the airport and easy to find. All of the staff are super helpful and friendly

Mrs Ferguson, 13 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient, the driver of the shuttle bus was extremely helpful

Mrs Marshall, 12 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

This park is excellent. Very efficient with good pick up service and not far from the terminal.

Mr Rayner, 13 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel were as efficient as usual despite our return flight being delayed by 2 hours late at night. A bus was waiting for us when we arrived and my car was within easy reach

Mr Lynagh, 12 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Super efficient. No hanging about with the buses. Easy check in. 2 mins to airport.

Mr Brown, 10 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Super efficient. No hanging about with the buses. Easy check in. 2 mins to airport.

Mr Brown, 10 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy and staff very friendly. Bus arrived on time to take me to pick up my car which was a relief not having to stand in the cold.

Mrs Done, 07 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service went smoothly.

Mr Stead, 08 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great friendly staff and easy to use. I always use them now.

Miss Las, 05 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great friendly staff and easy to use. I always use them now.

Miss Las, 05 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Miss Bray, 05 Feb 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great parking, staff very efficient at Sentinel

Mrs Dalton, 31 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Can’t possibly improve it was perfect yet again

Mr Earnshaw, 31 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Good prompt service, it all went smoothly.

Mrs Gordon, 30 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

very helpfull staff

Mr Thackray, 28 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff couldn’t have been more friendly/helpful. Transfers only took 2 minutes and even though we were last off a full bus we were driving home in less than 10 minutes. Extremely professional service.

Mr Cuthbertson, 25 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find and staff plus transfer very efficient

Mr Smith, 23 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service quick in and out collected at airport and in my car in 10 mins

Mr Spence, 18 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service quick in and out collected at airport and in my car in 10 mins

Mr Spence, 18 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient service from Sentinel. Would recommend Sentinel.

Mr Kaye, 08 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan very up to date with processes on arrival and collection would recommend to others

Mr Stead, 06 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always use sentinel car park,I have never had anything but a good experience.

Mr Hunter, 31 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport offer a great service, I have used them many times.

Mrs Thompson, 28 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

5 star service from a 5 star company.Staff excellent,helpful and friendly

Mr Hunter, 22 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent location,staff very helpful. Everything ran smoothly with no issues experienced, what more can you ask for.

Mr Alderson, 21 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Thankyou i will use holiday extras again for finding my car parking company and i will always use sentinal car parking when traveling from B/Leeds .Very easy to find and staff so helpfull . I dropped a expensive b/tooth headset .But on return a member of staff had handed it into the desk . So i would highly recommend them for the pleasant way they deal wirh cusomers and the honesty of there staff . Thankyou to all at senntinal car park Bradford . Hope you all have a good xmas abd a grwat new year

Mr Benson, 21 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to locate, efficient and quick

Ms Sage, 15 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to locate, efficient and quick

Ms Sage, 15 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal parking at Leeds Bradford is the best parking, easy to find, park and get to airport, on return bus was there, car was found quickly.

Mrs Byrne, 14 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, always excellent service

Mr Riley, 11 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great staff and very efficient

Mrs Pugh, 11 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great staff and very efficient

Mrs Pugh, 11 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel airport car parking the way forward

Mr Appleyard, 10 Dec 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3989

Top