Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3989 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3989

Good information at every stage of travel

Mr Tinker, 07 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and well organised . Would recommend

Mr Brown, 05 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always smooth no fuss just commen sense good flight with good staff nothing to much trouble.

Mr Huby, 04 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

100% no problems

Mr Horne, 04 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent professional and speedy service. No hassle at all! Thank you

Mrs Fenton, 03 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Miss Aguilar, 03 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It went perfectly

Mr Barnett, 02 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Prompt. Excellent timing. Helpful staff. 10 out of 10.

Mr Murray, 01 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes car park was as described with staff very helpful loading luggage and on return waiting to collect us.

Mr Isles, 01 Sep 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent transport to airport and back with Sentinel. No waiting either way and quick and easy key handover

Mrs Ryding, 30 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used Sentinel for as long as I can remember. It is easy to find and easy to park. On arrival you park near to the office to book in and the bus is usually there waiting, if not I haven't waited more than 5 minutes. The office staff and transfer drivers are always friendly and helpful. It's only approx 5 minutes to the airport and you are dropped meters from the entrance. On your return they pick you up from the same place you were dropped off and returning to the office you collect your keys from reception and your car is parked nearby. The prices are very reasonable and easy to book - I had to change our departure time - left 3 hours earlier -Arrival time was later an hour later and there was no additional cost. Always recommend you to friends and family.

Mr Keen, 29 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Parking with Sentinel at Leeds Airport - impressed with Sentinel - efficient customer service - collected on time from airport

Mrs Knowles, 28 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely spot on, no issues what so ever. Car park was well organized, plenty of buses to the airport and no wait times.

Mrs Jagger, 28 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Conboy, 26 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Drop off and transfer to airport was perfect - 10/10 Collection from airport at 2am wasn’t great. Bus was full (not well planned) small cases put on lower shelves so we had to stand with our cases. Not a long journey but not what we expected / paid for 4/10 hence the 7/10 score. I would recommend but would inform them of our issue

Mr Cleghorn, 22 Aug 2021

Sentinel
4 out of 5

We are disabled our car had been put at the front for us fantastic service as usual

Mrs Weatherston, 17 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

What a wonderful service from dropping car off and picking car up in the early morning helping with suitcases

Mrs Crawford, 12 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very slick operation from drop off to pick up

Mr Rose, 12 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We had to cut our holiday short, but the car was ready when we arrived back in England. Just a shame you couldn't do something about the atrocious weather when we got back!

Mr Bailey, 11 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

no issues at all dropped the car straight on a bus to the airport which took a few minutes, coming home bus was there to take us straight back, will use next time

Mrs Laycock, 09 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes perfect - easy and fast

Mr Baker, 09 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service yet again.

Mr Simkin, 09 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly bus from car park to airport and return was prompt. Car park was easy to find and close to airport.

Mrs Burton, 09 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Vessey, 03 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Perfect collection no waiting very professional Will use again

Mrs Brydon, 01 Aug 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy Process and great customer service ..quick and easy pickup

Mr Kirby, 29 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked several times always goes smoothly

Miss Turner, 25 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to change booking. Staff friendly at car park and easy to check in. On return did not have to wait for bus and again staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend this parking

Mrs Nowland, 24 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service from Sentinal car parks. It is great to be back. Everything was spot on.

Mrs Montgomery, 23 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, we arrived home to 8inch of snow ,the car was cleared of all snow engine warmed ready for me to drive off . And we arrived from a different airport and at a different time to the original (arrived by taxi from Manchester)

Mr Berry, 11 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We booked via the app which was quick. Had to amend & got a small refund, which was great. Found the car park easy. Very quick drop off, no waiting for the transfer bus. Called whilst away to advise we were returning earlier than stated & the gentleman was pleasant on the phone & knew our details. Got on the return transfer bus which was very full, however collecting the keys was so quick considering there were a lot of people. Very impressed with everything & will certainly use again. Thanks

Mrs Crosby, 01 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. From booking, parking , taken to airport and collection of car following trip was easy and no stress

Mrs Nowland, 29 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We don't think that you can improve on the service that you gave us.

Mr Lumley, 27 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park very good used many times never any problems bus transfers prompt.

Mr Wilby, 11 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Bradford airport. All was really well organized. Even when on the return flight we had to divert to Manchester and get coaches. There was no problems with picking cars up. Really professional service will use again.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent no-fuss service at Sentinel parking Leeds Bradford airport. Even though our return flight was diverted to Edinburgh, and we had to make a 5 hour coach journey back to Leeds Bradford, Sentinel were ready and waiting to take us to the car park. Brilliant.

Mrs Mcclellan, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service, highly recommend

Mr Fudala, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Fast and efficient. Would definitely use sentinel again. It would be my first choice. No hassles no waiting x

Mrs Morton, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The flight circled for 20 minutes but your bus was waiting on me. The driver was lovely.

Mrs Hickling, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent from the signage outside to getting off the shuttle bus .It was very professional.

Mrs Longo, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As usual parking and pick-up were dealt with efficiently and promptly.

Mr Waddell, 02 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Would always use dentinal,they r helpful,polite,and u never have to wait long

Mrs Jowers, 30 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always perfect service everyone very helpful and cheery

Mr Cavill, 27 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always excellent service

Mr Cave, 27 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Holtby, 26 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely.

Mrs Helliwell, 18 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this car park before and the Yorkshire Lounge. Both make the holiday experience much better. No issues at all and a great start to the holiday

Mrs Terry, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used thie car park many times and would definitely recommend them

Ms Fielding, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

excellent service with booking with holiday extras.

Mr Shute, 15 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel provides excellent service

Mr Curwen, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3989

Top