Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1033 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1033

Everything went well and no problems. The usual reliable service and pleasant staff.

Mrs Rowland, 26 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel had no bus shelter to stand by at Leeds airport, causing confusion as to where to wait, or who was first. Bus driver very polite and friendly

Mr Ellerington, 25 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Park2travel indoor at Leeds Bradford. Excellent service, only had to wait a few minutes for mini bus to and from the airport. Choose indoor parking, which was good value, car waiting outside ready for our journey home. Parking located less than 5 minutes from airport. 2nd time we've used park2travel and won't be the last.

Mrs Parkin, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank you.

Mr Mercer, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Even smoother than on previous visits. Friendly staff and helpful driver with our suitcases.

Mr Womersley, 16 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All staff were great as always

Mr Barraclough, 15 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

really good service, guy that picked up after our flight really friendly give him a pat on the back , unfortunately dropping car going was not the same experience no assistence at all from the driver could not be bothered to move from his seat

Mrs Macgregor, 11 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we definitely be using the car park again.

Mrs Coates, 07 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient both on arrival and departure.Bus waiting to return for car on walking out of airport.

Mr Smith, 07 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient service even at 3am.

Mr Harrison, 05 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class service from entering the car park to coming home and leaving. And my car was inside . I will definitely be back there for my Xmas holidays to park my car in the lock up first class keep up the good parking.

Mr Mcleary, 03 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems as usual have used this company a lot

Mr Spence, 01 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Straight forward. No problems. Easy to find

Mrs Taylor, 01 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Parkinson, 30 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Easy transport to airport.

Mr Eddy, 29 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car booking - all worked well

Mr Gladwin, 20 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked with Park2Travel at Leeds Bradford. The car park was easy to find and transfer to the airport was immediate, no waiting around. On our return from Paphos, transport back to the car park was waiting, the driver was very friendly and helped with our baggage! Our car was parked at reception and we were on our way home within a few minutes. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you!

Mr Scarlett, 18 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Car dropped off and transported to the Airport very quickly. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Same upon return. Very pleased.

Mr Hunt, 19 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Abley, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Wilson, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Brown, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problem all went smoothly will be using them next time

Mr Lynch, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Arrived back to airport in poring rain waiTed 20 mind for transport, tried ringing them 5 times no answer finely got them. Got picked up cold and wet then tuck 15 mind to find my car keys. Car far side of car park

Mr King, 13 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

No problems would recommend to anyone.

Mr Rodley, 10 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait when we returned and there was no answer when we phoned

Mr Wild, 09 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Totally fuss free, easy and convenient way to start a holiday. The staff are lovely, helpful and kind. The mini bus to the terminal is so convenient and the car parked close to the exit on the return journey makes all the difference when you’re ready to get home.

Miss Fox, 07 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park facilities were as expected but the directions to the car park could do to be a little clearer

Mrs Edge, 06 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

We had to wait outside the airport for approx 40mins to be pickup on or return. As the company where only running 1 mini bus and 3 flights landed with in 5 min of one another. I would say there was a queue of more then 70 people waiting to be transferred back to the car park.

Mr Tudor, 04 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Everything went well. The staff were extremely helpful and we will definitely use this car park again.

Mr Mckenna, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient gave the car keys given and bus straight away to airport

Miss Durkin, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service as always, we had a slight delay but no problem with pick up, car ready to go.

Mrs Quantrill, 02 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Parked up and dropped off the keys to my vehicle. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport. On returning, the bus was waiting for us again. Picked up the car,with no waiting. An easy to use service, and very efficient. Would certainly use it again.

Mr Murphy, 01 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Better than before, this time the bus driver who collected us from the airport handed us our keys as we left the bus

Mr Harvey, 30 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Overall no problems. Only one poor guy on the night shift doing pickups and issuing keys. Other customers had some issues which delayed us collecting keys for around 20 minutes

Mr Storr, 29 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Good friendly and efficient service. Very short transfer by bus to the airport.

Mr Royal, 21 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent would recommend to family and friends thank you 😊

Mrs Stead, 16 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, did not wait long for transfer either end, nor far to walk once car unloaded.

Mr North, 15 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Would have been better rating if driver on the pick up from the Airport had helped with loading/unloading bags !! On way to Airport driver did so tipped second guy not a chance !!!!

Mr Irwin, 14 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Parked car in front of office left keys with reception they move it inside they send f bus in it is only 2 min t airport n when return if no delay the bus is waitin they check for delays which we had n 2 mins at stop bus arrived staff were great 2nd time used n using again in September

Mr Atkinson, 12 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The indoor parking at Leeds/Bradford was first class and would use it again without reservation.

Mr Harland, 11 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Easy to book in. Mini bus was waiting to take us to airport. On return only had to wait 5 mins for bus and my car was ready and waiting. Very easy to use and would not hesitate to use them again.

Mrs Baldwin-Sykes, 11 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, quick transfer to airport and on returning. Polite and helpful staff.

Mr Stevens, 11 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Could not do enough for us.

Mrs Riley, 06 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

great service everything went smoothly

Mr Robinson, 03 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Pro's Easy booking process. Large secure car park. Easy to check car in and regular shuttle mini-buses running to airport. Collection process simple as they monitor incoming flights and car was ready and waiting when we got back. Would use again. CON'S - The sat nav postcode took us to rear of car park onto private land. We did then have to ring the car park who gave us clear directions knowing exactly where we had ended up (obviously not the first)!. Least we know where to go next time.

Mrs Yilmaz, 02 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Highly professional, efficient and speedy service right from online booking through to the transfer and collection to and from the airport

Mr Robinson, 30 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Parking was very quick and efficient would recommend this company

Mr Mould, 28 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

By far the best airport parking I've ever used. Landed at 2.30am bus waiting for us outside terminal got to car park car sat ready waiting was on my way home in no time highly recommend

Mr Kruse, 26 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We arrived at the drop-off where the staff quickly processed our booking and we just had a 2 minute transfer to the Leeds Bradford Airport. When we arrived back the transport came within 2 minutes to take us back. Couldn't have been better.

Mr Thomas, 25 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay and all the reps were outgoing and fantastic all holiday. I would definitely come back.

Mr Hill, 24 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1033

Top