Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1145 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1145

Great deal, no problems, will be back soon.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great deal, no problems, will be back soon.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy check in and smooth punctual and efficient transfer.

Mr Heseltine, 06 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

We had to call the van 3 times before he arrived. Not ideal when you are waiting near midnight in the cold of november.

Mrs Garcia, 29 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Everything was tickety-boo from start to finish. Well done ðŸ˜

Mr Edwards, 21 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful the facilities were good the service was good

Mr Bolton, 07 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Great service. Fast turnaround inbound and outbound. Would recommend

Ms Fish, 03 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The parking man was very rude. The receptionist was lovely.

Ms Thompson, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

We were kept waiting at Leeds airport for twenty minutes, we saw the minibus leave but we expected another one in five minutes it took twenty, the chap also waiting rang five times. The last call was answered and he was told they were on there way. It appeared there was only one vehicle running. I complained when I picked up my car but my complaint was dismissed.

Mr Firth, 26 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

As it said on the tin. Prompt collection on return without waiting.

Mr Geddes, 22 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I am a regular user and this will continue

Tbc Tbc, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good prompt service! Exactly what you need when you return from holiday fast turn around.

Mr Hullah, 17 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2 travel is excellent cheapest i found they are only 2 mins away from airport and have their own busses so know when flights due to land no waitin at bus stops for set times n car is waiting

Mr Atkinson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

only seem to have 1 mini buss to pick up a large amount of customers when arrived back

Mr Waite, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff was helpful

Ms Higson, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and return will use again.

Mr Thomas, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait almost 15 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park on our return.

Mr Mcmillan, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Great service, no problems at all

Ms Healey, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Nice and smooth. Would use again.

Tbc Tbc, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went ok until our return. A mini bus had broken down so only 1 bus available to transport long queue of people. Mini bus returned for 3 trips to clear the queue. Driver was polite and apologised. Said he would be back as quick as he could. Perhaps you should consider renting another mini bus in these circumstances. Took approx 20 minutes to get back to the car.

Mrs O%27hare, 31 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems at all

Miss Hodge, 28 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great experience, organised and swift.

Mr/S Goodere-Dale, 21 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Robins, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly as normal

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from arrival to departure. The home was fully as described with all the facilities you would need and some fantastic views. Set in a beautiful area for an enjoyable chill out week.

Mr Steven, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Moran, 12 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mrs Smith, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well on arrival and at end of holiday at departure. One niggling thought - I booked UNDERCOVER parking but left my car out in open and when i returned it was still out in open - was it ever under cover?

Mr Phillips, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice and very helpful would use them again

Mr Mallinson, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking was good,we used it last year and no problems at all. Very helpful staff and facilities are good.

Mr Guy, 19 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great very easy no problems at all.

Mr Wiseman, 05 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Answer the phone!! I tried twice and got no answer.

Mr Ibbotson, 04 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Very smooth , straight forward transfers there and back. Will definitely be using again. X

Mr Wray, 04 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Service quick and helpful

Mr Williams, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful timley transfers and car ready when we arrived home will definitely use again

Mr Smeaton, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Another mini bus could have been on we landed at 1.30 a.m. just missed a mini bus had to stand and wait for it to return in the cold wet wind .. other than that good service

Ms Mahon, 02 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Quick and friendly service. Everything went smoothly and as promised.

Mr Masheder, 01 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Mr Harrison, 29 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Prompt service.

Mrs Gamlin, 27 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Travel out was fine quick and efficient but returning to Uk had to wait a longer time in pouring rain and thunder showers, driver advised short staffed. Many others not happy as they waited over half an hour also Nobody answering phones and when getting off 4.5hr plane trip at 2am didn’t go down well. Please improve return service as this happens every year

Miss Raper, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

This is the second time we’ve used it. Very conveniently situated. Driver very friendly.

Mr Johnson, 23 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reliable and very good value

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park Bus to airport straightaway . Only waited a few few minutes for bus on return .

Mrs Thornton, 20 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect easy to find, easy to park and leave them your keys in office and minibus to airport is 2 minutes away

Mr Ford, 19 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good service easy to use was picked up within 5 minutes of arriving home would definitely use the service again

Mr Richards, 18 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Crank, 16 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Parking needs designated pickup point signage

Mr Quinn, 10 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything was very easy, staff were helpful and friendly, transfer was smooth and stressfree

Mr Renwick, 08 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1145

Top