Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1069 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1069

Very friendly and welcoming. Fast and excellent service throughout.

Mr Briggs, 25 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent location to the airport and very secure. Shuttle Service to and from Leeds Bradford Airport was very good. The staff members were friendly and helpful. I paid for Indoor parking but on arrival, I had to park in the Outdoor car park - so not sure where or what the Indoor Car park facility was like because they moved my car there after they dropped me off at the airport. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Turner, 22 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to use. Not far away from the airport, transfer is 2-3 mins. Friendly staff.

Mrs Bridges, 20 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as ever, no hesitation in recommending these parking facilities.

Mr Clapham, 17 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class the reception and drivers very professional everything was so easy thanks everyone will be definitely using your company again

Mr Ainger, 14 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fabulous service both on departure and arrival

Mr Morris, 13 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Amazing well organised and very efficient from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 12 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fletcher, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I have used this car park 3 times and the staff are excellent, quick to get us to airport and always there on our return.

Mr Blyth, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Miss Turner, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Matthews, 09 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service . Desk Clark knew my name on arrival , driver knew my name and car reg in return , I had a valet done on my car for only £20 so when I got back everything was perfect . I traveled at Leeds Bradford

Ms Pooley, 08 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reasonable price for undercover parking. Fast transfers.

Mr Wilmot, 02 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient, helpful and polite

Mrs Moran, 30 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and very helpful

Mr Howard, 29 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mr Hagan, 28 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Office staff and bus shuttle driver very efficient and friendly

Mr Ellerington, 28 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Perfect all went smoothly.

Mrs Kitching, 23 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class service

Mr Watson, 12 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Blackmore, 07 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient and no hanging around pick up prompt , drivers helpful

Mrs Quantrill, 07 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely everything from start to finish was fandabydozy. Will be letting family and friends know about holiday extras. Will defanetly be coming back.thank you very much.

Mr Mcleary, 05 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Only thing I would say is what kind of proof is there that my car was undercover which we paid extra for. My friend booked this parking on my recommendation and paid less as it was outside but when we returned both the cars were outside near each other

Mr Milburn, 04 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find.quick transfer.car ready and waiting when we got back.would recommend and would definitely use again

Mr Gooch, 05 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Both hassle free going to airport and on return from holiday

Mr Balmforth, 29 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car park service brilliant could not better

Mrs Honest, 24 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great polite helpful staff at the carpark.

Mr Newsome, 17 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems.

Mr Howard, 03 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpfully staff

Mr Limb, 02 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish, from efficient friendly staff and no waiting for transport. Would highly recommend and have already booked for February.

Mrs Jones, 30 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly quick transfer on outward flight but did wait longer than 10 minutes on return due to driver being busy and a misunderstanding of where to wait for bus. Other an that a very efficient service and would book again.

Mrs Robinson, 15 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent, easy to access good website information. Great service from start to finish.

Mrs Jennison, 06 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Rhodes, 29 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from park2travel to Leeds Bradford airport. On return mini bus was waiting for us, and we were on our way home very quickly. Would definitely recommend

Mr Bryan, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great, fast service. Friendly staff. Our flight was delayed so didn't arrive on time but the shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes to pick us up and our car was waiting for us.

Mr Lee, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I love to use park 2 Travel because they are easy to get to as well as being a quick and efficient service

Mrs Goldthorp, 27 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well and no problems. The usual reliable service and pleasant staff.

Mrs Rowland, 26 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel had no bus shelter to stand by at Leeds airport, causing confusion as to where to wait, or who was first. Bus driver very polite and friendly

Mr Ellerington, 25 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Park2travel indoor at Leeds Bradford. Excellent service, only had to wait a few minutes for mini bus to and from the airport. Choose indoor parking, which was good value, car waiting outside ready for our journey home. Parking located less than 5 minutes from airport. 2nd time we've used park2travel and won't be the last.

Mrs Parkin, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank you.

Mr Mercer, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Even smoother than on previous visits. Friendly staff and helpful driver with our suitcases.

Mr Womersley, 16 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All staff were great as always

Mr Barraclough, 15 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

really good service, guy that picked up after our flight really friendly give him a pat on the back , unfortunately dropping car going was not the same experience no assistence at all from the driver could not be bothered to move from his seat

Mrs Macgregor, 11 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we definitely be using the car park again.

Mrs Coates, 07 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient both on arrival and departure.Bus waiting to return for car on walking out of airport.

Mr Smith, 07 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient service even at 3am.

Mr Harrison, 05 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class service from entering the car park to coming home and leaving. And my car was inside . I will definitely be back there for my Xmas holidays to park my car in the lock up first class keep up the good parking.

Mr Mcleary, 03 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems as usual have used this company a lot

Mr Spence, 01 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Straight forward. No problems. Easy to find

Mrs Taylor, 01 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Parkinson, 30 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1069

Top