Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1069 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1069

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mrs Smith, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well on arrival and at end of holiday at departure. One niggling thought - I booked UNDERCOVER parking but left my car out in open and when i returned it was still out in open - was it ever under cover?

Mr Phillips, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice and very helpful would use them again

Mr Mallinson, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking was good,we used it last year and no problems at all. Very helpful staff and facilities are good.

Mr Guy, 19 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great very easy no problems at all.

Mr Wiseman, 05 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Answer the phone!! I tried twice and got no answer.

Mr Ibbotson, 04 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Very smooth , straight forward transfers there and back. Will definitely be using again. X

Mr Wray, 04 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Service quick and helpful

Mr Williams, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful timley transfers and car ready when we arrived home will definitely use again

Mr Smeaton, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Another mini bus could have been on we landed at 1.30 a.m. just missed a mini bus had to stand and wait for it to return in the cold wet wind .. other than that good service

Ms Mahon, 02 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Quick and friendly service. Everything went smoothly and as promised.

Mr Masheder, 01 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Mr Harrison, 29 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Prompt service.

Mrs Gamlin, 27 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Travel out was fine quick and efficient but returning to Uk had to wait a longer time in pouring rain and thunder showers, driver advised short staffed. Many others not happy as they waited over half an hour also Nobody answering phones and when getting off 4.5hr plane trip at 2am didn’t go down well. Please improve return service as this happens every year

Miss Raper, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

This is the second time we’ve used it. Very conveniently situated. Driver very friendly.

Mr Johnson, 23 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reliable and very good value

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park Bus to airport straightaway . Only waited a few few minutes for bus on return .

Mrs Thornton, 20 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect easy to find, easy to park and leave them your keys in office and minibus to airport is 2 minutes away

Mr Ford, 19 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good service easy to use was picked up within 5 minutes of arriving home would definitely use the service again

Mr Richards, 18 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Crank, 16 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Parking needs designated pickup point signage

Mr Quinn, 10 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything was very easy, staff were helpful and friendly, transfer was smooth and stressfree

Mr Renwick, 08 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

This car park is very handy as it is very close to the airport. The staff are very efficient and friendly.

Mrs Mason, 07 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Mccarthy, 03 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A fast, efficient service thank you

Mr Miller, 01 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking went v.smooth Reception helpful, shuttle driver loaded our cases for us. Thanks. This is our preferred car parking service.

Mr Newby, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very helpful and cheerful staff

Mr Flatt, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would recomend park2ride

Mr Firth, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Straightforward, close and efficient service. Postcode needs updating however as it Directs to a ‘no access’ road.

Mrs Protheroe, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff are really helpful and polite. The service is very easy and smooth will definitely use this again

Miss Parsons, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no awkward tight parking in between vehicles,plenty of room. Easy booking in then straight onto minibus to airport. Return just as simple,car waiting for us. Used this parking before and will continue using them excellent service

Mr Jaques, 13 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy transaction and everything went as planned.

Mr Cockill, 11 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Got the holiday off to a great start.

Mr Macdonald, 09 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problem, great service

Mr Howard, 01 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

As always a very helpful and courteous driver.

Mrs Cowling, 27 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The guy who delivered and collected us was excellent. There was a delay in our collection, probably due to staffing being at a mininimum.

Mr Horton, 26 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. Punctual, caring. Cannot be faulted on anything. Would certainly use again and thoroughly recommend them.

Mrs Hawkridge, 19 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Park to Travel. Excellent speedy service.

Mr Vickers, 19 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly service.. although we did wait at least 15 minutes this time on the mini bus, to be dropped off at the airport. And also waited 10 minutes on our return.. but we have always found them friendly & efficient in the past & would definately use them again, also easy to find.

Mr Carlin, 08 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Chap who picked us up even brought car keys with him!

Mr Pinkney, 02 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The service was efficient and the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mrs Hooper, 25 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel. Brilliant service.

Mrs Hartley, 23 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient drop-off and pick-up. Car stored under cover on-site so no driving it to dodgy fields miles away.

Mr Elvins, 22 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful directions were a little misleading but found it. Very pleased. Maybe add a photo of the entrance to assist.

Mr Smithers, 19 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait too long for the bus at the airport on return no shelter from the weather

Mr Lynch, 17 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and as expected, thank you

Mr Miller, 13 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All ok. A little outside the airport and easy enough to find, has a security gate and bus to airport

Mrs Nicholson, 07 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Great secure car park, very friendly, it was actually easy and quicker to use this car park than the airports own car park.

Mrs Wormald, 01 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Trouble free arrangements.

Mr Mcdonald, 28 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

can't ask for anymore for the price spot on

Mr Dagless, 25 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1069

Top