Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1150 of 1176

On arrival back to Leeds the pick up wasn't there and when it arrived it took 25 mins to do a 2 min drop off..shocking

Mr Kell, 21 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Yes everything spot on thankyou

Mrs Ball, 19 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went very well - very satisfied.

Mr Snoad, 20 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

First time using this company, everything was brilliant, happy staff, quick check in, promptly on transfer bus, literally less then 10 mins from airport. Bus was waiting as soon as I got off the plane on return. Would highly recommend!

Mrs Milbank, 18 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, pick up bus to collect car took a little longer than anticipated

Mr Mcneill, 16 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

no problems going or coming back so very happy

Mr Porter, 15 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Polite and professional

Mr Long, 15 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Paxton, 14 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

a lot simpler and convenient than the alternatives, plus also cheaper and car kept under cover

Mr Ryan, 13 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Park2Travel

Miss Macmahon, 14 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve . Extremely helpful . Great service

Mrs Bollen, 14 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

always fantastic

Mr Walker, 12 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I had trouble contacting you on the telephone number I was given on our return to Leeds Bradford Airport,it kept ringing Manchester.

Mr Walkden, 12 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff helpful and efficient.

Mr Grimshaw, 12 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went fine and the staff at check in and pick up and drop off were pleasant and helpful

Mr Marwood, 11 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Was told on arrival to wait at a point where the pick up bus was not allowed to stop.Have to wait while bus is full.Some people had to wait for the bus to drop off and return.

Mr Mccormack, 11 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Went very smoothly particularly on my day of departure when someone took me across to the airport straightway by car.

Mrs Smith, 11 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

From start to finish the service was fantastic keep up the good work the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Young, 11 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely awful experience. To quote one of the staff on duty 'it was an absolute nightmare and they were running on agency staff'!!!! No paperwork for us when we arrived. They had lost someone else's car key so we held back giving ours but then they didn't ask us for our car key anyway, so the car remained outside for the 10 days we were away - not what we paid for. On return we were told to go to where we were dropped off, after waiting 15mins in the freezing cold at 3am we called back and were then informed that the transport had changed and was in an alternative location. Only asked if we had our car key once we arrived back at the depo as they were "panicking"!! No apologies from anyone at any point. Absolute joke - refund please?!

Miss Davenport, 05 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

The drop off and pick up from your service was impeccable would definitely use park2 travel again and recommend them to family and friends

Mrs Chipchase, 11 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went really well will be booking again for September holiday soon

Mr Woodhead, 10 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Staff excellent. In terms of improvement I would welcome a special discount for regular flyers..3 per month.

Mr Smith, 09 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff, quick transfer to airport. Have used before and will defo use again, highly recommend.

Mr Loonat, 07 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient, would definitely use again.

Mr Walton, 07 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Transfer bus did not arrive at airport, but lady representative sorted another bus out delayed out of airport by about 40 minutes.

Mrs Cutts, 07 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr O'brien, 06 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mrs Larkin, 06 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well. The departure and arrival arrangements were quick and the car appeared to have been kept safe and secure.

Mr Allen, 07 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

All went very well, straightforward with no hiccups.

Mrs Elliott, 06 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Only one minibus was operating to collect us after our 20 hour trip and we had to wait over 35 minutes to be picked up. i rang the Leeds depot twice to find out an eta but the operator sounded stressed and was not at all helpful. Fortunately the weather was ok while we waited!

Mr Smith, 05 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Very helpful. A great service.

Mr Wilson, 06 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Perfect

Ms Murphy, 05 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on both transfers and the staff were helpful.

Mr Steward, 05 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes yes yes great service

Mr Suffield, 03 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great overall service. Tiny criticism would a be attention to toilets in reception.

Ms Martin, 01 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Smooth easy transfer from our car to the airport.

Mrs Goldstein, 02 Jun 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent - will book again!

Mr Mercer, 31 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

yes very helpful.

Mr Blagboro, 31 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was just as expected.Having used the facility on a previous occasion I wasn't disappointed and would certainly use it again and recommend it to friends and family.

Mr Penman, 31 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Wonderful Staff one of whom promised to ferry us to airport from the Travel Inn, due to our mobility problems. Fantastic.

Mr Litten, 31 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Quick and efficient.

Mr Stancliffe, 30 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The only problem was on our return having to wait about 20 minutes for travellers with luggage to arrive at the bus - it would perhaps be better to work on a "loop" as it is so close to the airport

Mrs Parkinson, 28 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Very helpful - the taxi set off as soon as we phoned at 2.30am in the morning and picked us up very quickly

Mr Turner, 27 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes but after a long day travelling especially arriving back in the uk I would prefer that the car was parked nearer to the drop off point instead of having to walk several hundred metres trying to locate the car thro puddles, some deep with the inappropriate footwear especially when there were only two couples on the minibus from the flight back from Malaga . Surely the staff would realise this and place the car nearer and be a little more detailed to our cars whereabouts

Mr Jeffery, 27 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything perfect!Booked online- Easy to find, close to LB airport(and nearly opposite the Heliport)- Swift check in on arrival leaving car keys so that staff drove our car to indoor parking as we requested- Meanwhile a driver taxied us to our airport terminal. Helpful, efficient and punctual staff. On our return, our car was brought outside ( from its indoors parking) As soon as i phoned after collecting our luggage, a helpful driver came immediately to pick us up at airport ( He arrived within 5 minutes. Great!)

Mr Pattison, 25 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All very good. Staff efficient and courteous. Maybe a little clearer where the pick up point is? It was very busy and a bit confusing.

Mrs Dickins, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.Slight confusion with booking that had not been received at your end.

Mr Smith, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The whole deal was professional from dropping the car off to picking it up we only use this firm and will continue to do so thanks.

Mrs Reney, 22 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until we arrived back on 21 May: having retrieved our cases we waited for over 30 minutes for someone to pick us up, making six attempts to telephone the number on our paperwork from you - all without success. Eventually we spoke to a taxi driver who happened to be from your firm, there to collect a different couple, and he agreed to take us instead in view of the time we had waited. We did complain at the office when obtaining our car keys: everyone was very apologetic but it simply wasn't good enough. For 25 years we used to use LBA Carwatch - a very small concern compared to you - but they never once let us down like this. I think we will be looking at alternative arrangements in future.

Mr Lees, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Used Parktotravel at Leeds Bradford airport. Very convenient. Staff really efficient and so pleasant. Will definitely use this service again and would highly recommend them.

Mrs Atwood, 21 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1150 of 1176

Top