Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1069 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1069 of 1069

Yes very

Mr Hewitt, 14 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfect will be using again and will be recommending to other people thanks again

Mr Osborne, 14 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

all went well the staff were very helpful, I would definitely park there again

Mr Gantley, 13 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Howell, 12 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes great service

Mr Stephenson, 12 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Chaotic coming back. Tried to phone no. on voucher - couldn't get through. Had to wait a while but ok in the end. Will use company again because of staff friendliness.

Mr Nixon, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Will definately use again.

Mrs Haywood, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Davenport, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Recently taken over this parking facility is now run in a very professional way.

Mr Porter, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Darvill, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All Good

Mr Robinson, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff all friendly and efficient.Only slight crticism would be cars not buses being used but we understand this is in progress.

Mr Clayton, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

If the collection cars or the drivers displayed the company name clearly it would help

Mr Sowter, 07 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A friendly,smooth and efficient service/

Mr Wetherill, 02 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy transfers very short waiting time

Mr Wilson, 30 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

when we arrived made a call for pick up. they turned up within a few minutes and when we went to pick up our car they had defrosted the windscreens,and ensured the car was warm and ready for us just to drive away. Very helpful and friendly. Could not ask for a better service. Thank you

Ms Bond, 30 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Field, 30 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Mr Greaves, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly we were late as A1 was closed I would defenatily use you again

Mr Scott, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1069 of 1069

Top