Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1178 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1178

Used park 2 at Leeds/Bradford many times and can’t fault it. Never had a problem. Shuttle bus every 10 mins and drivers are always helpful and friendly.

Mr Reardon, 26 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We arrived at book in which was done smoothly no problem, on return we walked out of the airport and 2 minutes later the minibus arrived to collect us, the driver was very pleasant and checked who we were, when the other customer arrived we went back to parking where we were immediately given our car keys and told exactly where to find it. Highly satisfied will definitely recommend and use this company again Thankyou

Mrs Taplin, 24 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

did the job as usual

Mr Robinson, 22 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

When we finally got our bags and went outside for our pick up, there was no sign of our shuttle bus to get us back to the car pickup point. There are no signs to let you know where to wait. Eventually after approximately 20 minutes

Mr Sanderson, 19 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Had to wait for 20 mins to get picked up

Mr Briggs, 18 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We have been using this service for many years and will continue to do so

Mrs Thompson, 15 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to drop off (although they seemed a bit understaffed as the poor guy doing the booking in was also the driver so people were waiting to check in and for transport and he seemed under pressure ), taken to the airport and picked up on return with no problems.

Mr Somers, 16 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very help.

Mr Sutton, 12 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

It was very worrying on arrival at our parking because there were no parking spaces and a lot of people queuing both inside and outside of the reception, very unexpected as we arrived at 4.30 am for a 7 am flight. We realise that this was not the fault of the parking company but rather the media panicking people to arrive at the airport hours before their flight.

Mrs Smith, 12 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, no problem finding site, just round the corner from airport. Will use again

Mr Parker, 11 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

dropoff was verey good , friendly staff and once again no problems . however getting picked up was slightly more of a problem as there is no defined pick up point , people didn't have a clue as where to stand , lady driver was very friendly and pleasant

Mrs Macgregor, 10 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service again. Signage at the airport for the return would be helpful

Mr Taylor, 08 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A first class experience. Check in was a breeze. The shuttle was timely at departure andd DC arrival. Car was secure and ready immediately! Great service!

Mr Nixon, 06 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Terrible check in service had a 3.30am booking took almost an hour to hand my keys over which made me late for the airport check in

Miss Hirst, 07 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Impossible to amend return times on website, it takes you on a loop. After 2 hours of trying, I telephoned the office from overseas and advised of flight change. The massage was not passed on so neither my keys or car we ready to collect when I returned. It took half an hour to find the keys and retrieve my car. Totally unacceptable.

Ms Shiffer, 06 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

On arrival at Leeds Bradford Airport we were in a queue of approx. 40 passengers waiting for Park2travel transfer coach. There was ONLY ONE coach available picking up about 12 passengers each trip. We had to wait for the coach to make three round trips each of which took approx. 15 minutes. During this time one of your competitors ...Sentinel sent FOUR LARGE COACHES to pick up their customers.

Mr Beckwith, 06 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Great service. Used Park to travel before. Prompt drop off and pick up ( even though our flight was delayed). Would recommend.

Mrs Newbould, 05 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very easy to do . Always kept you updated with emails/sms

Mr Lambley, 03 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good service no problems everything and everyone as should be

Mr Wilson, 01 Jun 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service we think , although maybe a bigger bus ? The staff are very friendly and efficient though , would definitely park here again .

Mr Dent, 31 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car easy to drop off. Driver helped with luggage. Car there on arrival back. Driver of minibus didnt offer to help with large case despite me and others struggling. (Medical condition) Bird droppings on the car. Imprecise instructions where to find car in car park (outside.).

Mr Arthur, 31 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Very busy had nowhere to park when we got to car park. We did not have our return flight number with us, the lady on reception said you must ring before you return or the bus will not pick you up, bit rude.

Mrs Pickersgill, 29 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

First time we used this service. Staff all friendly & helpful. Great service did exactly what they said they would. No waiting around very efficient service.

Mrs Hemingway, 27 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

As usual all went well and the drivers were very good

Mr Smith, 27 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Every part of the parking going and returning was excellent and when we returned the car was easily found again

Mr Deadman, 27 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booking in took longer than usual do to problems at the airport

Mr Eyre, 26 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

departure and pick up not as efficient as in previous trips

Mr Robinson, 25 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

A quick and efficient trip to and from the Leeds Bradford Airport again

Mr Stoker, 24 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Took ages for our transfer bus to arrive and then confusion between our company and sentinel buses ( they had about four transfer coaches before ours came ). Coach driver could not find our details, told us to ask in the office and then he came in and he had them all the time. Total confusion and lack of organisation !!!!! Will not be using park to ride again !!!!

Mrs Hepworth, 24 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

We’ve waited more than one hour for our transfer car to the car park

Mr Oprea, 24 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

When booking the car park your sytem kept putting thevwrong time in and the consequence was it doubled booked and paid twice no refund but a credit voucher was issued as it happens i will be going away again this year so hopefully i can use the voucher

Mr Scaife, 23 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Dropping the car off went smoothly. However, on return, we called the office to find out where we needed to wait for our shuttle bus. The lady was speaking to someone in the background instead of me which was really rude and then told us a bus was on the way. Over an hour later we were still waiting. I called to ask if the bus would have Park2Travel written on it, she said yes. In the end a bus saying Aberdeen travel pulled up and I asked, I don't suppose this is Park2Travel? The driver said yes it was. I was really annoyed, my husband has a bad back and was almost crying in pain from standing so long waiting for a bus marked Park2Travel that wasn't ever going to arrive. The bus are not branded at all. I expected as the advert said, indoor parking for my car, but it's been outdoors for a week. Very disappointed and I won't be using the company again.

Mrs Green, 22 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

As there was no meet & greet at the airport we chose an offsite operator. There was probably more hanging around at both ends than we expected. If it had been raining the 10 min wait for the return pick up would have been too long. The staff were friendly

Mr Andrews, 22 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Yes check in was very quick and easy and staff on reception and driving the minibus were very friendly and helpful

Mr Rogers, 20 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great, have been before and would go again.

Mr Richardson, 20 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful and all done in a timely manner

Mr Ward, 20 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff

Mrs Bowler, 19 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems all went well

Mr Wivell, 18 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find no hassle quick service

Mr Jewson, 17 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The idiots that moved our car reset the seats memory settings causing distress when driving home. Will not use the parking company again

Mr Mcgarry, 17 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and facilities as described

Mr Dickinson, 15 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Parking at the airport was easy and transfers punctual both outbound and on return .The problem I have is that I booked a “fast track” a service not offered at Leeds Bradford.I was charged £10 for Something that didn’t exist!!!!!

Mr Heseltine, 12 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Parking was easy and transfers punctual as was pick up My problem this time is that believing it would be incredibly busy I paid £10 for fast track a service the staff told me not available at LBA.Not only were we the only people on the shuttle bus to the airport but one only two couples on return. Why were we charged for a service that was not available

Mr Heseltine, 10 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

The bus was there when we arrived from our flight but wasn’t big enough to take me and my husband. Said he would coke back but it was 30 mins later he came back. We were cold and tired waiting.

Mrs Hugill, 08 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Have used before so knew what to expect. Had booked under cover parking which meant the car only had to be moved a few hundred yards so unsure why radio station was changed. Where was it actually parked

Mrs Rose, 02 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Waiting for bus half an hour outside when you knew the plane had landed not good enough

Mr Fowler, 02 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Dropped car off handed keys over.I was told car would be parked next to office. Got keys off bus driver and car was seen very easy.

Mr Deadman, 29 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent and helpful

Mrs Binks, 27 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected and the staff were very obliging

Mr Turpin, 27 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Arrived slightly early. Not a problem. Staff very friendly and helpful. Handed over car keys for indoor parking, put bags in transit van and off we went. Smooth journey and dropped off outside departure entrance. On return at 2.30 am van was waiting as informed. Loaded bags and off we went. Car was waiting for us as described by driver.

Mr Sanderson, 25 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1178

Top