Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1033 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1033

Very helpful & efficient

Mrs Graham, 18 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

COVID measures adhered to well, this meant only drivers not drivers + someone manning the office but thanks to dry weather this wasn’t an issue. Advance notice that the normal entrance to the industrial estate was closed (Leeds Bradford) would have helped avoid some confusion. Friendly staff and prompt transfer.

Mr Cooper, 22 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We arrived and left with no waiting time at either end. Very efficient service.

Mr Sykes, 17 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Total problem free excerlent

Mr Fletcher, 15 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful going out and in return. Very punctual and friendly.

Mrs Calvert, 12 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The parking was easy to access and the staff extremely helpful both on arrival and departure

Mrs Doherty, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Friendly professional service

Mr Kelley, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was fantastic. Can't believe what an excellent service we had.

Mr Wray, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff are very friendly and professional as always.

Mr Mcquade, 29 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel as efficient and friendly as ever. In car on way home30 minutes after landing.

Mr Ayrton, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes bus journey to the terminal. The process of parking and leaving your key is super easy. The staff are helpful and the bus driver went out of his way to help us with our luggage

Miss Hyde, 17 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes bus journey to the terminal. The process of parking and leaving your key is super easy. The staff are helpful and the bus driver went out of his way to help us with our luggage

Miss Hyde, 17 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to park, close to the airport. a swift and easy transition at the start and end of our holiday

Mrs Brooks, 15 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Howden, 13 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great as usual, use this car pearl all the time, would recommend it.

Miss Edwards, 08 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Leeds Bradford Airport parking - excellent!

Mr Edwards, 06 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems, everything ok

Mr Howard, 01 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , staff helpful and proffessional

Mr Bewlay, 30 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , staff helpful and proffessional

Mr Bewlay, 30 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes smoothly used this company before once we landed we made a quick phone call from outside terminal and the minibus was on its way easy to find easy to check in will use again

Mr Dunn, 26 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff,very friendly. ????

Miss Wierzbicka, 19 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I would recommend this service to anyone, it was hassle free.

Mr Shannon, 14 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition staff helpful & friendly have used them for a number of years & will continue to use them.

Mrs Scott, 11 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish second time we’ve used this car parking service at Leeds Bradford airport and would recommend it the staff were polite and the driver was very helpful and made the experience a good one

Mrs Greenfield, 06 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent seamless service

Mr Armstrong, 05 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, can't say anymore.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very officiant in and out ????

Mrs Drinkwater, 31 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service from drop off to pick up will definitely use the service again.

Mr Trench, 19 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

too long a wait on check-in as only one small van available. return pick up was perfect. very short transfer time.

Mr Walsh, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

too long a wait on check-in as only one small van available. return pick up was perfect. very short transfer time.

Mr Walsh, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel were the best parking company I've used. Handed the keys over, minibus was waiting, took about 3 mins to LBA departures. Coming back, terrible weather, bus was right there, set off straight away, car was waiting right outside office, perfect!

Mr Conway, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel were the best parking company I've used. Handed the keys over, minibus was waiting, took about 3 mins to LBA departures. Coming back, terrible weather, bus was right there, set off straight away, car was waiting right outside office, perfect!

Mr Conway, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great deal, no problems, will be back soon.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great deal, no problems, will be back soon.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy check in and smooth punctual and efficient transfer.

Mr Heseltine, 06 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

We had to call the van 3 times before he arrived. Not ideal when you are waiting near midnight in the cold of november.

Mrs Garcia, 29 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Everything was tickety-boo from start to finish. Well done ðŸ˜

Mr Edwards, 21 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful the facilities were good the service was good

Mr Bolton, 07 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Great service. Fast turnaround inbound and outbound. Would recommend

Ms Fish, 03 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The parking man was very rude. The receptionist was lovely.

Ms Thompson, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

We were kept waiting at Leeds airport for twenty minutes, we saw the minibus leave but we expected another one in five minutes it took twenty, the chap also waiting rang five times. The last call was answered and he was told they were on there way. It appeared there was only one vehicle running. I complained when I picked up my car but my complaint was dismissed.

Mr Firth, 26 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

As it said on the tin. Prompt collection on return without waiting.

Mr Geddes, 22 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I am a regular user and this will continue

Tbc Tbc, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good prompt service! Exactly what you need when you return from holiday fast turn around.

Mr Hullah, 17 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1033

Top