Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1069 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1069

Car was waiting ready for our return

Mr Stoker, 29 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything without a problem,absolute satisfaction.

Mr Rybar, 27 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service again from Park2Travel indoors at Leeds Bradford Airport. Highly recommended.

Mr Miller, 27 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

On arrival at park2travel no one at reception. Waited over 5 mins having checked the car park etc. Need more vans for return journey as too many people to transport at once

Mrs Nowland, 23 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Staff were efficient.The process of getting from the car park to the airport was easy and quick. Best of all the bus was waiting for us at the airport, and an obliging chap that was pleased to see us.

Mrs Morley, 21 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, no problems at all, would recommend Park 2 Travel

Mr Howard, 21 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I found this car park very handy. the staff were very helpful and I will certainly be booking again

Mrs Duffield, 15 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

parking was really good and staff were very helpful

Mr Parish, 12 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All was fine until I got back. Upon which, I was told they had crashed my car

Mr Lickess, 10 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

First class service both ways. Driven to my car on return on a dark night. Pleasant driver both ways in assisting with luggage.. Waiting at airport on my return.

Miss Beat, 03 Nov 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described.Everything went really smoothly The staff ere lovely and very helpful.

Mrs Hodgson, 28 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras and the same facility before, everything went smoothly from start to finish, will use it again

Mr Butterfield, 28 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

everything went to plan ,on time,staff helpful

Mr Henderson, 25 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We were delayed for an hour due to an incident on the plane. It was very pleasing to be greeted by a friendly person from Park2travel as we we arrived at the bus stop.

Mr Shawcross, 17 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very slick no waiting

Mr Nelson, 17 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful I was bringing home a scooter.

Miss Austin, 16 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The parking went like clockwork, everything was ok.

Mr Smith, 16 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

ll as planned, on time, friendly, helpful driver and good facilities

Mr Gough, 15 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait 15 minutes for transfer back to car park. We phones 3 times as directed on arrival ,and just kept getting cut off ,there was no one to answer the phone. Yet ,it advises do not worry we constantly monitor arrivals.

Mrs Bollen, 13 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Easy handover of my car, with a quick transfer to the airport. Collection from the airport back to my car was also quick and well organised. I’ve used this service for a few years and never had a problem.

Mrs Palmer, 10 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

What a guy ! We use the indoor parking at park to travel each time we use Leeds Bradford airport. It’s, 5 mins tops, to get to the airport. The service is brilliant and very easy to access. This last time was made better by the fantastic guy who was running the whole show (checking in, driving to drop off point at airport, lifting your luggage, parking your car etc ) even though he was on a long shift he did the company proud .. pleasant, helpful, sense of humour .. what a gentleman! A treasure!

Mrs Moran, 11 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy straight forward parking with pleasant staff

Mrs Harney, 09 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Hickling, 30 Sep 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Excellent friendly service

Mrs Thompson, 24 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Airport parking was seamless. No problems or delays.

Ms Baynham, 25 Jul 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent experience with Park to Travel at Leeds Bradford. They did everything they said they would, we would definitely use them again next time. Lovely female who dropped us off and collected us, friendly and polite

Mrs Bodell, 18 Jun 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent especially as my friend left her phone in the car at the car park and when we rung them he said he would bring it over to the airport.. good customer service so a big well done.

Mrs Husband, 10 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy access easy exit straight onto the airport exit lane

Mr Colquhoun, 09 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great staff and service

Mrs Edge, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great. Would definitely use them again

Miss Thompson, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great job no waiting around

Mr Baughan, 26 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from park 2 travel would highly recommend them

Mrs Tennant, 18 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent fantastic service and friendly staff. Very helpful

Mr Mccluskey, 13 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Was just as promised

Mr Crossland, 09 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The parking went great and the staff very helpful

Mr Stone, 06 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Smooth transfer to and from airport.

Mr Turner, 03 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. I have already booked again.

Mr Harrison, 29 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful & efficient

Mrs Graham, 18 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We arrived and left with no waiting time at either end. Very efficient service.

Mr Sykes, 17 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Total problem free excerlent

Mr Fletcher, 15 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful going out and in return. Very punctual and friendly.

Mrs Calvert, 12 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The parking was easy to access and the staff extremely helpful both on arrival and departure

Mrs Doherty, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Friendly professional service

Mr Kelley, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was fantastic. Can't believe what an excellent service we had.

Mr Wray, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff are very friendly and professional as always.

Mr Mcquade, 29 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel as efficient and friendly as ever. In car on way home30 minutes after landing.

Mr Ayrton, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1069

Top